LISTEN HOPE,OR WHAT EVER UR JEALOUS NAME IS,HAVE U GOTTEN UR OWN MAN TO MARRY,U BITCH.U CLAIMED TO BE 23,WHILE UR PICTURE LOOKS LIKE U ARE 30 OR 33.JEALOUS PUNK.U DON EXPIRE BE THA
Quote from: patrx on 12-04-2012 10:28 AM wetin b ma own.....................me sef go marry soon no shakara for me joor gd for yhu.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Shaunie on 11-04-2012 01:45 PM Money is important in life.every family must break the yoke of poverty in there life n the generation to come. Agreed
Quote from: Shaunie on 11-04-2012 01:45 PM Money is important in life.every family must break the yoke of poverty in there life n the generation to come. agreed
true talk oo wht would be the reason why u'll marry? congrats gal hope till death part u pple Reply![]() ![]()
owo ni obinrin mo Replyfrrr
congrat girls Reply
Quote from: isbigo on 12-04-2012 11:21 AM Love ki....is either her time don dey reach expiration date or is because of the old man money. See this old fool... Who can't even get up to walk again.. See belle like a pregnant woman own ... When u don gave birth come back and exchange words with me but right now I will just leave alone because I don't wants you to have a miscarriage ... Dumb old fool. LISTEN HOPE,OR WHAT EVER UR JEALOUS NAME IS,HAVE U GOTTEN UR OWN MAN TO MARRY,U BITCH.U CLAIMED TO BE 23,WHILE UR PICTURE LOOKS LIKE U ARE 30 OR 33.JEALOUS PUNK.U DON EXPIRE BE THAT LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-04-2012 12:38 PM See this old fool... Who can't even get up to walk again.. See belle like a pregnant woman own ... When u done giving birth come back and exchange words with me but right now I will just leave you alone because I don't wants you to have a miscarriage ... Dumb old fool. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Poster u are right cos I was there Downloading coverage. Reply
ti na concern me Reply
Leave her alone. She has made her choice, and that should be respected. Congrats babe Reply
Wasted beauty Reply
Money No Money she don marry.............. Reply
Quote from: legionkiwi on 12-04-2012 10:00 AM why u feel sorry for the mother, indian get small d*1*ck abi na wetin that one sef , na small thing ooooooo, what of if the man wan return finally to indian?
This is a great news, considering that the Indians are so clung to their culture, hope there is true love and that the marriage works. Reply
ok because of money if it na money is good because money is good joroooo Reply
nice couple Reply
HOW E TAKE CORNCINE ME ? Reply
@poster u be mumu...4 God sake hows dt concern me Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)