Things African mums say( most esepically naija mum) (Page 12)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-04-2012 04:05 PM
Wetin I say make you no dey do na em you dey like to dey do.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-04-2012 04:13 PM
Where are your senses? Or do u eat thru your nose?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 14-04-2012 05:30 PM
were are you coming from? just go back to the place go and eat there i don't want to see you in this house today
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-04-2012 05:38 PM
I didn't kill my mother so u will not kill me oo.
I never disobeyed my parents..
I can't kill myself for any child that won't listen to me..I can still make more
I brought you into this world "so listen o me because I'm your mother and will never lead you to the wrong way.. I came to this world before you so listen to me.
Why can't you be like all those children coming out first in class?
Mom. Son u are to young to be carrying girls .. They will distract you from your studies
Mom.. Child common English you can't even speak.. So all the money wa I ta dey pay your school fees are just wasted..huh.. I sent you to school to learn and not to grow to become like me..
Child. Mom I an hungry. Mom come chop me na like you don't your way to the kitchen ..hisses I'm hungry too ..can't u feed me..hiss
Mom..daughter that is how you will go to your husband house and disgrace me.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Hopea thank you for this but do we have the same mother bc i can see that all of them say the same thing.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-04-2012 05:49 PM
Like father like son
Mom.. Daughter all your mates are married living in their husband house,,,and yu are in my own becoming a madam abi..stay there and be making mouth na...you Berra go out there and o look for a husband...
Mom..child if I open my eyes and see you are still here......
Mom..child when I was your age I used to do everything.....
Somebody give you money...child lemme kept it for you.
Mom.. Daughter come home early so u can cook food for your father..
Mom..to her older child.. Listen help your siblings with their homework ...and give dem bath.( automatically one of your sisters or brothers become your child)
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-04-2012 06:02 PM
I have told you several times to stop gallivanting around with those foolish friends of yours and do something productive.
Woman talk to your daughter, warn her b4 I lose my only temper on her.
You are an idiot. So bcos you have grown wings u think u can talk to me anyhow huh. Nonsense. Abeg get out of my sight.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 14-04-2012 09:01 PM
This thing wey you dey do to me, your children go do am to you.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-04-2012 11:11 PM
mother to child,   if you can't respect me as your mother atleast respect me because im older than you
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryach on 15-04-2012 01:22 AM
- When i dey your age, Na me dey carry first for class

- Abeg go buy me garri for mama john shop, If you like make you from there commot... Cain dey wait for you here

- Na only you dem dey beat for class? why you no beat the person back... Lazy boy

- When i was in Primary 1-3- Mum will say my son welcome from school, Your food dey for kitchen, After  you go fridge go take coke wey i drink remain for you.

- Any day wey you piss for bed again, You go dey lye down for ground.

- How any time i dey tell you....  Dat big boy wey you dey do, This house no go reach me and you.

- I go share work for this house since una no dey work again.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 16-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-04-2012 04:13 PM
Where are your senses? Or do u eat thru your nose?

Ask am again
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ijidai on 15-04-2012 05:16 PM
how i sure they no change my child for hospital, cos u no dey do like my pikin.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-04-2012 01:36 AM
See as him face be. If u try givin me this kind face again.  I will show u that I carried u in my womb for 9 months. Oya keep your face straight.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 16-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
hahhahahaha, naija mums
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beklas at 16-04-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimo581 on 15-04-2012 09:18 PM
you are  deaf, come here you eat eat eat dem no see were you dey eat the food put, you dry like pako, no body no nothin
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 15-04-2012 03:31 PM
EMEKA! ma .. ARE U STILL IN THE KITCHEN? yes mum...I HOPE U ARE NOT DOING ANYTHING THERE..no mum.. THEN BRING ME THE FOOD I ASKED U OR IS THE FOOD HOLDING A TREE ??
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 16-04-2012 12:27 AM
pinkin wey sey e mama no go sleep no go still find sleep
Grin Grin Grin, na so ooooo
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 16-04-2012 01:33 AM
Waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Africa mothers are so great, call them any where in the world, they are the best  Kiss
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 16-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHQ-kelly on 16-04-2012 09:41 AM
Where are u from?
IM FROM USA SWEETIE
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 16-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHQ-kelly on 16-04-2012 09:49 AM
Sure u can be here
You are welcome to Naijapals
I THOUGHT U WAS SAYIN I SHOULDNT B ON HERE B CAUS IM NOT NAIJA BABE!!! ANYWAYS THANX
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14