I am confuss

Date: 12-02-2009 6:39 pm (16 years ago) | Author: blessing iyawe
- at 12-02-2009 06:39 PM (16 years ago)
dear pals, i am 23years old, undergraduate in Manchester uni.  hv got a boyfriend who is ready to do everything for me. he brought me from naija to UK 4 study(he pays my fees). the only problem i hv got  is that the family dose nt  like me.although he is trying his best to win Dem over bt i need gud advice frm u pals as we hv agreed to go hm next month for our introduction.should i go ahead wit the introduction?

Posted: at 12-02-2009 06:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-02-2009 06:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: biyawe on 12-02-2009 06:39 PM
dear pals, i am 23years old, undergraduate in Manchester uni.  hv got a boyfriend who is ready to do everything for me. he brought me from naija to UK 4 study(he pays my fees). the only problem i hv got  is that the family dose nt  like me.although he is trying his best to win Dem over bt i need gud advice frm u pals as we hv agreed to go hm next month for our introduction.should i go ahead wit the introduction?
my sister dont be confused ight
tht one na little matter...........i can render you the best advice you want but the problem is tht ,i don,t advice people for free...

Posted: at 12-02-2009 06:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfunmi at 13-02-2009 03:32 AM (16 years ago)
my dear go ahead with the introduction you are not going to be leaving the family for the rest of ytour life but the guy who claims he so lve you so go ahead  am behind you
Posted: at 13-02-2009 03:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 13-02-2009 08:00 AM (16 years ago)

Is unfair for you not to go with him after all he has done for...except if you don't love him..if you do go with him forget about the parents they will get to like you.

Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shinnie at 13-02-2009 06:23 PM (16 years ago)
go ahead but ask God to help u,GOODLUK Kiss
Posted: at 13-02-2009 06:23 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 13-02-2009 07:59 PM (16 years ago)
hope u are not givin excuse to cheat
Posted: at 13-02-2009 07:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aish at 13-02-2009 08:22 PM (16 years ago)
Good luck love, i really do hope things work out btw u n his family, dnt bother bout what they think,if he loves u that much, he'd stand by u, no matter what, just dnt dump him. ok?
Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:22 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 13-02-2009 08:30 PM (16 years ago)
just stick to ur man dear, but u need prayers and of course good manners to get thru to his family members. just make sure u have some of them on ur side cos as u know in this part of the world we take our extended families seriously.
Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:30 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 13-02-2009 08:41 PM (16 years ago)
advisers
Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 13-02-2009 08:50 PM (16 years ago)
how may we help u
Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-02-2009 08:56 PM (16 years ago)
Yu better not be Planning to show ungratefulness

Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 13-02-2009 09:23 PM (16 years ago)
i believe that love they say conquers all. so just don't let him down and try to be getting close to the family, cos its not only the guy that is ur husband, also his family are.
but the most important thing is that the guy loves u.
Posted: at 13-02-2009 09:23 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-02-2009 09:49 PM (16 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 13-02-2009 09:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peacetee at 13-02-2009 11:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-02-2009 08:56 PM
Yu better not be Planning to show ungratefulness

Crucified 4 asking 4 advice  Huh?

Wot happened to innocent until proven guilty  Huh?  Undecided

Posted: at 13-02-2009 11:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 14-02-2009 12:00 AM (16 years ago)
i dey view una ooooooo
Posted: at 14-02-2009 12:00 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-02-2009 12:07 AM (16 years ago)
When he was Paying yur Fees there was no Family issue, abi?

Posted: at 14-02-2009 12:07 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 14-02-2009 04:33 AM (16 years ago)
After all he's done fo ru ...dont leave him cos of his family..go on with the love abeg!!!

Posted: at 14-02-2009 04:33 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 14-02-2009 08:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-02-2009 06:44 PM
my sister dont be confused ight
tht one na little matter...........i can render you the best advice you want but the problem is tht ,i don,t advice people for free...

kpele o

Posted: at 14-02-2009 08:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 14-02-2009 09:50 AM (16 years ago)
If u leave him, there's gonna be

Posted: at 14-02-2009 09:50 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 14-02-2009 02:38 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-02-2009 12:07 AM
When he was Paying yur Fees there was no Family issue, abi?

Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-02-2009 02:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero