-
Former President of the Association of Nigeria Theatre Arts Practitioners, ANTP, Adebayo Salami told Tribune he got the name in 1970 when his comedy group was to present a 20 minute comedy programme titled ‘Comedy Train’. When it was time for casting the producer said he should be called ‘Uncle Bello’ since he was from Ilorin, KwaraHow I Got The Name “Oga Bello” -- Adebayo Salami
-
Money makes things happen, and without money a man is almost as good as useless...This 57-year old man, identified as Denis Amayo, on Tuesday told journalists in Benin City, the capital of Edo State that he will commit suicide on lovers day, 14th of February, 2014, if Governor Adams Oshiomhole fail to pay his pension arrears before then. &nbI'll Kill Myself on February 14 if Oshiomhole Don't Pay My Money ––Man Cries Out
-
Edna Martin is 78 year old pensioner who loves knitting, organ music - and a toy boy half her age.The divorced grandmother from Weston-super-Mare met husband Simon, 39, through their shared passion for organ music and they both agree it was 'love at first sight'. The couple have made headlines around the world due to their 39 year age gapI'm 78, he's 39 but the age gap doesn't affect things in the bedroom! (pics)
-
`It was a dark secret. The kind that destroys lives, devastates families and decimates faith. Nobody shared it in any way with Valerie Spruill while her "husband" was alive. Four years after his death, she heard bits of the story. It was something about an absentee father, something about her husband. None of it made sense. That’s notHow I Got Married To My Own Father Without Knowing Him – Woman Opens Up
-
Actor reveals why he rejects some Nollywood scriptsHollywood actor, Hakeem Kae Kazim, has revealed that he turned down several Nollywood scripts as such scripts did not match his standard.In an interview with HipHopWorld, the British-Nigerian, who played George Rutaganda in the Academy Award-nominated movie, Hotel Rwanda, also disclosed how directWhy I turned down Nollywood roles -Nigerian Hollywood actor, Hakeem Kae-Kazim
-
Which actress has worked hard amidst distractions and other challenges and still found time to unwind? Certainly there are many of them and Chika Ike is among them. During the New Year she charged the atmosphere in the entertainment industry when she travelled to Abu Dhabi for her break and kept many tongues wagging. Chika is like the proverbial cThe Man I Need In My Next Marriage – Actress Chika Ike
-
Sad news has shocked Hollywood and movie lovers worldwide. Oscar winner Philip Seymour Hoffman has passed away at age 46.The talented actor died of a suspected heroin overdose and was found by close friends in the bathroom of his apartment in New York.According to reports, “a needle was found in his arm” along with various packages of heroin anR.I.P.: Oscar Winning Actor Philip Seymour Hoffman Dies At 46
-
Ever since the act known as Oge Kimono dropped her debut single last year, she has never looked back as she has continued to grow from strength to strength. She recently shot the video of her single, Drum and Base due to popular demand and Oge couldn’t stop talking about her music career.See excerpts of her interview below as she speaks on her muI Attract Alot Of Men Because Of My Light Complexion - Oge Kimono
-
Like finalllyyyy! Just like Iceprince, 9ice, Wizkid before they all finally opened up, Wande has always denied he had a love child.But in a recent interview with E24-7 MAGAZINE, Wande finally comes clean. He revealed that indeed he has a son, though the public don't know about this. That he wasn't keeping it a secret cos he was proud of tI Have A 5 Years Old Son - Wande Coal Confesses
-
Here is what Toni Payne wrote on her blog yesterday, after her tweets on relationships and marriage went viral on blogs. She said she will say it once and for all that she NEVER cheated on 9ice while their one year and a half-year marriage lasted. To those who still believe I cheated on my ex. I am sorry to disappoint you, I never cheated on my exI Will Say This Once & For All ... I Never Cheated On 9ice - Toni Payne
-
A man named Mr Tedus has come out to give his testimony that he has been delivered from the demon which made him gay over the years. During the live broadcast, Mr Tedus, was asked few questions and shared his experience which were posted on the ministry’s Facebook page in a post titled, “Deliverance is the Answer”. According to him, he felt aI Became Gay When A Spirit Entered Me, Man Delivered From Being Gay By TB Joshua Speaks
-
Youve got to be grateful for the life you have men, this is a man with numerous private jets, multi-billion pounds of funds available to him for spending, but see his state:I Am Not Fit and Well To Return To Office - Gov. Suntai Reveals In New Video
-
Benin man with mouth! It’s a tough life in the wonderful world of Naija celebrities! Most entertainers are simply fake balling with their IG & Twitter posts showing them living lavish & celebrated OAP Freeze of CoolFM has had enough of them!I don’t know if you’ve noticed but every so-called celebrity in Nigeria now wears a Rolex watchNigerian Celebs Only Wear Fake Stuffs, I Own Over $200K Of Wrist Watch - Freeze
-
All Dencia wants to do with her skincare line – Whitenicious, is to help people.The Cameroon-Nigerian singer has had everyone buzzing since she unveiled her products. While some criticized her for promoting bleaching, a few are fans of the product. In a day, she sold over 5000 units of the products.Denica recently had an interview with Encomium M"I Am Beautiful & I Want To Help Make Other Black Women Beautiful" - Dencia
-
Ex Delta soap model cum actress, Angela Okorie in a chat with Sunday Express Entertainment says it takes a man who doesn't get everything from his wife to cheat on her. When asked if she can ever leave her matrimonial home on the bases of infidelity, the pretty actress responded:"In the first place, it will take a lot before my husband c"My man can't cheat on me because I satisfy him in everything" - Angela Okorie
-
Emmanuel Adebayor has admitted that even his family thought he was rubbish during the dark days at Tottenham under Andre Villas-Boas.The striker, who scored twice at the weekend and has been a revelation under new manager Tim Sherwood, struggled to make an impact at White Hart Lane when AVB was in charge and claimed it could not have been any worseSMH: Even My Family Said I Was Rubbish and Have Only Been Lucky - Adebayor
-
I have been married for about 4yrs. I really did’nt know him very well before we got married. I knew him from church as a good guy. He is a very good christain and prayerful. The problem is he complains about everything I do, I am expecting our 2nd baby even when I was pregnant with our 1st child I told him I don’t want him to be in the hospitaI Barely Knew My Husband Before I Married Him; He Is Too Over Controlling
-
Iyanya in a new interview has revealed he became wealthy not too long ago. He said shortly before he shot his kukere video, he had no money and moved around in Lagos in cabs. But today, he has fleet of cars in his garage. Indeed God is good and He’s changing people’s stories. His words; Let me tell you something, God has blessed me with a rangI Became Wealthy Just Recently- Iyanya Reveals
-
A robbery suspect, Mr Godwin Olukporibe, has confessed that he was forced to form a robbery gang when his father-in-law asked him to pay N1.5 million bride price before he could marry his pregnant girlfriend. The suspect was arrested by the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, of the Lagos State Police Command, following a tip-off that he was in a hotI Went Into Robbery To Pay N1.5M Bride Price - Suspect
-
Upcoming Nollywood actress, Yetunde Akilapa was allegedly caught trying to burgle a house located at 16 Ibitoye Street, Magado, Lagos on Sunday, January 12. She was badly beaten by residents of the house and photos from the incident sent to the press. (Pictures above) It was her second stealing incident in one year. In February 2013, the actress wa"I am not a thief, my problem is spiritual" - actress Yetunde Akilapa Cries Out
-
OJB Jezreel has continued to launch his series of attacks on Nigerian music star, Dapo Oyebanjo, better known as D’Banj, even though the Sagamu, Ogun State-born former MoHits star has not been tempted to give him a response. Recall that during the ‘Save OJB Jezreel’ campaign championed by Nomoreloss, which was aimed at raising fund for OJB’"I Launched D'Banj's Career, Not Don Jazzy" - OJB Jezreel
-
A 71-year-old serial rapist, identified as Alhaji Ganiyu has revealed that he sleeps with young girls to prolong his earthly sojourn.Alhaji Ganiyu who is a hunter and a night guard was recently arrested for raping a seven-year-old primary one pupil, (name withheld) inside his one room apartment after luring her with biscuit. He was arrested by men‘I Rape Young Children To Elongate My Life’ – 71-Year-Old Serial Rapist
-
Pop singer Emmanuel Okosi popularly known as Soul E says dating his ex wife Queen Ure was a big mistake.The ‘Soul E baba dey here’ singer, who is not in speaking terms with his former lover told Encomium Weekly ‘I made a mistake dating her’, and when he was asked if his knew wife was older than him he said ‘No, she’s much younger than‘I Made a Mistake Dating Queen Ure’, Soul E finally admits
-
The actress admitted in a new interview with The Netng that she reads stories about herself on blogs and the comments make her sad and depresses her.That’s like physical bullying. Online, they are invisible. I believe if you have a problem with me, you should approach me. But if you go online and comment as anonymous or use a strange name, you'I read blog comments and it depresses me" Halima Abubakar says
-
The youngest son of Afrobeat legend Fela Anikulapo Kuti and new father Seun Kuti tells City People mag about the limitations his dad's name has brought to his music career.... "I dont believe that being Fela's son has helped my career. Yes I am fela's son. Yes I grew up to love music through him. Most people believe it's e'If I wasnt Fela's son, I would have gone farther than this' - Seun Kuti
-
You are still single @45, would you still give marriage another shot?Are you sure that I am still single? I wouldn’t know until you tell me… Well, it is my personal life and I don’t like discussing my private life with people. It is left for me and the people around me to know. So, am not going into any other details. What gave you the couraI Cannot Marry Again Because The Sacrifices Are Too Much - Ayo Adesanya
-
Dear Readers, The situation is so embarrassing that she wears diapers to sleep. She blames it on the 3 kids we have but I do not believe this. True she was not like this when we got married, the first time she wet the bed was the week we found out she was pregnant with our first child. I can not even tell my family because they are not so fond of hWhat Can I Do To Stop My Wife From Wetting Our Bed?
-
Isn't she stupendous?I'm Sexy & I Know It: [Photos] See Yvonne Nwosu's Sexy Look
-
This is funny though. In September last year, Toke was on Moments with Mo where they were discussing engagement and rings..the ladies were deliberating on whether to give back an engagement ring if the marriage doesn't go through or keep it . On the episode which aired last night , when asked what she would do if her wedding didn't occurI Can never return my engagement ring because I worked hard for it -Toke Makiwa
-
OJB is currently working with Maheeda, she featured him in one of her new singles but the father of 8 needs bigger fish to fry. Hear what he has to say...‘Now that the surgery has been successful, the next mission is trying to maintain the kidney so that it doesn’t relapse. The doctors prescribe that I chill and relax for six months, but I can"I Need People To Give Me Jobs, I'v Expensive Drugs To Buy and Family '" -- OJB
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- alexseenc on: NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug..
When my sister got engaged I knew I needed something unique for her gift, something that last fore.. (26 minutes ago) - petdow on: EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law A..
There is a difference between arrest/invite, and have question to answer.All that is deceitf.. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
8) 8) 8) (2 hours ago) - titobenja on: Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With T..
If you never wear rag, you will not pay tribute. ;D (3 hours ago) - Holopid on: Actress, Chioma Chukwuka Weeps Following Her AM..
Yes she is good at what she does 8) 8) 8) (3 hours ago)