givin out numbers (Page 5)

Date: 13-09-2008 4:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: jide joseph
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 44
- luvbug at 24-09-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm i luv that
Posted: at 24-09-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- elo1 at 24-09-2008 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
see all of una mouth, if u nor give ur present ur number,hw e com take call u 2 his house b4 the phyuking
Posted: at 24-09-2008 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 24-09-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM
I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. Grin Grin

in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner
cos if kennee catchs u emm  ... u know na .. Grin
Ain't got no stress.. I know how to play it.

Posted: at 24-09-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 24-09-2008 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 05:43 PM

good boy  Wink
Posted: at 24-09-2008 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-09-2008 11:17 PM (15 years ago)

Leave Am First, l dey one Corner dey Target am Here na

Posted: at 24-09-2008 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-09-2008 11:18 PM (15 years ago)

U better Learn am Well oo, Cos l don't miss When l Shoot  Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-09-2008 11:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kris101 at 24-09-2008 11:42 PM (15 years ago)
i think is  an individual thing,sm may feel uncomfortable wit it while others dont really give a shit.4 me i dont see anytin wrong wit it so long we all respect our boundaries
Posted: at 24-09-2008 11:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 25-09-2008 09:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-09-2008 11:18 PM

My guy which level now??? relax....She's every body something till the rightful owner comes..

Posted: at 25-09-2008 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 25-09-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-09-2008 04:09 PM
Grin Grin We don need it so quick at the 1st moment. try to withhold it for sometime.. before giving it finally.

very smart.. i like that

Posted: at 25-09-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-09-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-09-2008 09:23 AM

My guy which level now??? relax....She's every body something till the rightful owner comes..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Philo U dey Hear so?

Posted: at 26-09-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 26-09-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
for every body kai
maybe ...  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 26-09-2008 03:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2008 01:10 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Philo U dey Hear so?

no mind am
u know se na u be the owner na  Kiss
Posted: at 26-09-2008 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bonjovi at 26-09-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
giving out numbers should be done with a large measure of discretion,nobody know who be who.but walahi!some girls rude for this naijapals.the rudest according to popular opinin would have to be philomina.the girl is soooooo snubbish and coldheated
Posted: at 26-09-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 26-09-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bonjovi on 26-09-2008 03:44 PM
giving out numbers should be done with a large measure of discretion,nobody know who be who.but walahi!some girls rude for this naijapals.the rudest according to popular opinin would have to be philomina.the girl is soooooo snubbish and coldheated

tas me
i give no damn shit to any bloody A*#S
of a stranger ... ok
put tat damn f**kin tin to ur skull ...
i take no shit from no guy ....
u might see me playin in here
tas just to make my day . but i remain the damn f**kin philomena
so dont skip up from no where and want to put up urself to me
u have to understand me first .. i have always said tis .. right form my childhood .. i stayed wit guys i lived wit guys ther are my best men .. wen i comes to freindship
but i never took dem as lovers .. talk less of my experience from dem .. i f**kinn hated dem to much ..
so never u say any shit about me
cos i play wit no guy . and wont play wit any bloody one tat pass my way just to act stupid...
i think ure tryin to imprison urself like those others .... Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-09-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 26-09-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 26-09-2008 03:56 PM
Quote from: bonjovi on 26-09-2008 03:44 PM

tas me
i give no damn shit to any bloody A*#S
of a stranger ... ok
put tat damn f**kin tin to ur skull ...
i take no shit from no guy ....
u might see me playin in here
tas just to make my day . but i remain the damn f**kin philomena
so dont skip up from no where and want to put up urself to me
u have to understand me first .. i have always said tis .. right form my childhood .. i stayed wit guys i lived wit guys ther are my best men .. wen i comes to freindship
but i never took dem as lovers .. talk less of my experience from dem .. i f**kinn hated dem to much ..
so never u say any shit about me
cos i play wit no guy . and wont play wit any bloody one tat pass my way just to act stupid...
i think ure tryin to imprison urself like those others .... Angry Angry

philo..philo...how u come harsh like dis na...doesn't suit o...wat happened to dat nice talking gurl...ee.
Posted: at 26-09-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 26-09-2008 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
tas a bloody A*#S
tat came to me
just bcos he saw my replies on forum
and said im a bad gurl and he likes me tat way
keep on insistin
i told him tat
tas not the right attitude to aproach an unknown xson
talkless a gal ..
im made tat way
if u didnt come or approach me in the right way for the first time
i give no shit to tat xson again ...
so now for me not respondin to his mails
he takes me rude and bad...
Posted: at 26-09-2008 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 26-09-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 26-09-2008 04:06 PM
tas a bloody A*#S
tat came to me
just bcos he saw my replies on forum
and said im a bad gurl and he likes me tat way
keep on insistin
i told him tat
tas not the right attitude to aproach an unknown xson
talkless a gal ..
im made tat way
if u didnt come or approach me in the right way for the first time
i give no shit to tat xson again ...
so now for me not respondin to his mails
he takes me rude and bad...
cool ya na...but u should expect blokes like dat online...u don't let them get to u like dat...cool ya temper.
Posted: at 26-09-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 26-09-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
tas wat im tryin to do now
but its hard cos im an easy tempered xson
tat if he was to be closed to me
he would have had a surgery on his face..
after im finished wit him ...
Posted: at 26-09-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-09-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
@PHILO.  i feel u Philo.sum guys r just sick upstairs.sumtimes i wonder if they hv got common sense.cos even one guy said to me "u r a pretty girl but are u  pretty in and out?.cos if u hv got a bad character ,i can teach u sum manners".i swear i was mad .
Posted: at 26-09-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 26-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
philo u and onyii...maybe bcos u two r pretty...don't blame them 4 trying 2 get ya attention na.
Posted: at 26-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 44