WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 52)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 ... 102
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 05:05 PM
VERA!!!!!! the truth b say i wish to fcuk ur t*t* and ur mama p**sy trust me to put an end to ur diranged family

Guy....i take God beg u....e don do.....at least let peace rain......social network is suppose to b friendly, meeting new people and maybe getting something useful out of it.....We all r strangers to each other, dont u think its crazy to doing stuffs like dis? (Insulting)

abeg nah.....Temade jooooooo....pele....mabinu
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 13-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 05:07 PM

Omo dat one go hard small ooooo......ah my mama dey wait me for house......
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink  i no say u still dey fear.. no worry no fear am ur friend

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 05:12 PM

Guy....i take God beg u....e don do.....at least let peace rain......social network is suppose to b friendly, meeting new people and maybe getting something useful out of it.....We all r strangers to each other, dont u think its cr*zy to doing stuffs like dis? (Insulting)

abeg nah.....Temade jooooooo....pele....mabinu
if to say u no b my friend i fr tell u mak  u leave am mak him binu wella........ but no worry ...... mak i tell am myself..... temade abeg na dis binu lo ma pa e oooooooo..... no vex dejola say i talk that kind tin  Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 13-04-2012 05:08 PM
d*1*ckman live those fools, I dey target that one. Those are the type of niggers wey I dey like to dey break dem neck!!
numbers of mad abokis don rise oooo..from where this come from sef..this people no like anygood thing for nigeria ,,me i tire oooo..how u dey my brother..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 13-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 05:11 PM
the way u fcuk your mama last night abi...even u fcuk your own sister too,,u be really mad boy or man ..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin my love leave am i wil handle him another day.. mak i rush go market...  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 05:12 PM
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink  i no say u still dey fear.. no worry no fear am ur friend

Make i come chop? okay...wetin u won cook first? second u and ur honey must chop finish first and after 2hrs if anything no happen.....i go chop d food with passion
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 05:00 PM
what is wrong with u ,,na u and  your family go die for fatal accident not my verah..see new bingo in the house ..ashawo pikin like u ..idiot ..

It beats my imagination to know that people of your kind still exist in modern society. Those who clamour for peace end up like their naive great grand fathers. "Political Tragedy is not the radient clamour of the bad people, but the appealing silence of the good people", Martin Luther king. And one of the responsibility of a Man is to protect a woman, so I wonder why all you could say is this when the tout is insulting VERA (u called your girlfriend). I have noticed you're a Niger-Deltan but I'm sorry to say "You're a disgrace to men folks and the Niger-Delta Republic."

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 05:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin my love leave am i wil handle him another day.. mak i rush go market...  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
ok ..my love ..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
VERA!!!!!! the truth b say i wish to fcuk ur t*t* and ur mama p**sy trust me to put an end to ur diranged family

Oh boy, man you came in here with all that craps, now look at you, you are a big disrace to Muslims all over the world. A true muslims can never use the name of Allan then turn around to use nasty words (to belittle a lady) - you need to check yourself man, I think you are a dick sucking, pork eating gay pirate.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 13-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)

I bet you can't differentiate between a camel's ass and the real thing! You guys are so possessed with it that you even ignore everything in God's creation and long for 72 illusions  Grin what a shame Huh?[/b][/color][/font][/size]
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 05:17 PM

It beats my imagination to know that people of your kind still exist in modern society. Those who clamour for peace end up like their naive great grand fathers. "Political Tragedy is not the radient clamour of the bad people, but the appealing silence of the good people", Martin Luther king. And one of the responsibility of a Man is to protect a woman, so I wonder why all you could say is this when the tout is insulting VERA (u called your girlfriend). I have noticed you're a Niger-Deltan but I'm sorry to say "You're a disgrace to men folks and the Niger-Delta Republic."

Guy guy guy.....hah hah....wetin again? Dis guy neva try? When will this madness stop? So bcuz dem abuse im girl now, so make im sef carry am for head? Do u know hw many related issues likke dis on here? do u know how many curse and insults people has passed upon dem selves? Of wat difference those it make to anyone?

Man, u seems to be a wise man.....please prove it and dont start up another wahala here....
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 05:16 PM

Make i come chop? okay...wetin u won cook first? second u and ur honey must chop finish first and after 2hrs if anything no happen.....i go chop d food with passion
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.no worry my baby no go kill u,,baby na nice person..just owner people dey make her vex...my baby sabi cook well well,,trust me and baby,,nothing go happen to u ...we are all one,,forgot religion talk sometime ..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 04:36 PM
VERA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAT UR t*t* GO SUFFER OH......infact ur case will be worst than the 2 who wre smitten by GOD while toucch the ark of GOD that was escorted by david....ur mama go die,ur papa go mad,ur bros and sis will b swallowed by the earth...i have watched u in dis forum na so so abuse....this time u can never escaped distruction by fatal accident..........................blive me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You'll die a miserable death that your corpse can neva be found. May you rot in the bottomless pit of hell, u sweat 4rm a Baboon's ball. You're such a disgusting piece of Vomit and you make me wanna puke, you dirty, stinky Faggot!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 05:23 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.no worry my baby no go kill u,,baby na nice person..just owner people dey make her vex...my baby sabi cook well well,,trust me and baby,,nothing go happen to u ...we are all one,,forgot religion talk sometime ..

Bravo bro!!

Dis is wat is expected of everyone......but our ppl dey vex me....Make God help us alll oooo....abeg pass me my share if ur woman don cook finish ooooo
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 13-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 05:16 PM
numbers of mad abokis don rise oooo..from where this come from sef..this people no like anygood thing for nigeria ,,me i tire oooo..how u dey my brother..

I'm fine my bros, I'm powered by God Almighty and all the enemies will fall to edge of their own swords!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Temade at 13-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
C DIS phyukIN DICK IDIOT,MAN I SORY FOR UR ASS,,WELL I GUESS IS TIME TO TALK TO UR SCUM SKULL,yes d bitch is gone nw lemme take on u,,man i wish we cud see,to deal with it as real men not talkin like brat,was only tryin to deal with d situation of that wh*re u call ur baby mama vera!!!to stop insultin in d forum only to hear u scream like a bitch...i will send an adress of mine to ur pm box....and if uv got 2head let me see ur face...i aint a muslim shit or a xtian....i am just me......i rside here in abuja, just try and lets hook up like man and lets see if u will be postin on this site on earth....ill make sure u post in hell after makin ur miserable life xtinct........I KNW U GONNA REPLY ME COS U R A SCUM BAG.....check ur pm.....u say u b woman rapper abi? u go hear am if we dear meet this one no b runnin mouth MURDERphyukER......and for u OMNI....BULLSHIT i guess we need talk like real man   and for any other dumb idiot replyyy
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 05:16 PM

To be true, I have never seen the number of madmen in my life like I have seen in Igbo land. You see mad men roaming the streets naked. Tofiakwa!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Akanjohn at 13-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
abeg make una go si don one place ur era is soon coming to and and
any muslim in the house to explain what he meant by say"Allah that finish............" are the fight for Allah or what
u just make the religion peas me off  Tongue Tongue Tongue  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 05:22 PM
Guy guy guy.....hah hah....wetin again? Dis guy neva try? When will this madness stop? So bcuz dem abuse im girl now, so make im sef carry am for head? Do u know hw many related issues likke dis on here? do u know how many curse and insults people has passed upon dem selves? Of wat difference those it make to anyone?

Man, u seems to be a wise man.....please prove it and dont start up another wahala here....

Negotions are for the weak, and so in Peaceful dialogue. Revolution has always been the bedrock of change. If the People of Niger-Delta hadn't revolted, their situation would have been the same if not worst. I can't let no man take my GLORY. I fight for a cause, and that is "FREEDOM, JUSTICE and FAIRNESS". I hate ISLAM with Passion, and so what else?

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 04:36 PM
VERA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAT UR t*t* GO SUFFER OH......infact ur case will be worst than the 2 who wre smitten by GOD while toucch the ark of GOD that was escorted by david....ur mama go die,ur papa go mad,ur bros and sis will b swallowed by the earth...i have watched u in dis forum na so so abuse....this time u can never escaped distruction by fatal accident..........................blive me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You'll die a miserable death that your corpse can neva be found. May you rot in the bottomless pit of hell, u sweat 4rm a Baboon's ball. You're such a disgusting piece of Vomit and you make me wanna puke, you dirty, stinky Faggot!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 ... 102

1. Shocking Moment A Policeman Was Caught Stealing On CCTV (Video)

2. "Why I Don’t Mind Having Sex On First Date" - Moet Abebe Opens Up About First-Date Intimacy

3. Suspended Deputy Commissione, Abba Kyari Released After 27 Months In Detention

4. "I Knew I Was Going To Be A Superstar Since I Was 10 Years Old" - Ayra Starr Journey To Stardom

5. Community In Shock As Man,Terhide Garfa Took His Life Inside A Transformer Enclosure In Makurdi

6. Nigerian Singer Terri Opens Up About Struggles With Health, Cyberbullying, & Career Challenges

7. "Having Children Outside Wedlock Could End Your Career In My Generation" – D’banj

8. Gombe Police Parade 13-Year-Old Suspect, Two Others For Rape & Defilement

9. Village Head Accepts N700,000 From Bandits, Allowing Attack On Community, Says Katsina Governor

10. Kwara Police Bust Car Theft Syndicate Specializing in Dismantling & Resale

11. Hit-And-Run Accident Claims Life Of Female Pedestrian On Awka-Onitsha Expressway

12. Gombe Police Rescue Kidnapped 17-year-old Rabi Abdul From Zange Forest

1. A 12 Year Old Russian Boy Is Alleged To Be The Founder Of Tapswap

2. Peter Obi Highlights Conditions For PDP, Labour Party Merger Ahead of 2027 Polls

3. Actress, Moyo Lawal Flaunts Her Banging Body In Bikini Wear Days After Being Dragged Online

4. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

5. Netizens Dig Out Old Video Of Influencer Saida Boj Days After Her Controversial Interview

6. Father, Bala Abubakar Sells 6 Biological Children To Traffickers In Sokoto, Buyers Arrested

7. Check Out The Full Stanza Of The New National Anthem "Nigeria We Hail Thee"

8. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

9. Recent Video Of Moyo Lawal Without Makeup Got People Concerned Online

10. Nigerian Man Who Went Abroad With Nothing Comes Back Rich After 9 Years