NO Sex Relationships?

Date: 16-04-2012 9:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: samuel iwuoha
- at 16-04-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin No Sex Relationships?!: .....it's possible for a couple to have a proper , stabel relationship with no sex?

Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 16-04-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Yes......it all depends on the both of you.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 17-04-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
Newbie with his first post? You are welcome o...
Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-04-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
if u like u can have no sex relationship.....n if u like u can have all round sex relationship.......it ur relationship not mine.........but u ar welcome anywayz

Posted: at 17-04-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
And if at the end of the day you don't like what you see, what will happen to all the emotion and all the bla bla bla
Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 17-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: politica on 16-04-2012 09:28 PM
Grin No Sex Relationships?!: .....it's possible for a couple to have a proper , lstabe relationship with no sex?

na u biko,na stabel abi stable,I just wan know o

Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-04-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin na table

Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 17-04-2012 10:53 AM
na u biko,na stabel abi stable,I just wan know o

abeg free d guy joor..........u knw wetin he mean

Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- politica at 17-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
yes am a new person here....and thanx to you all for welcoming mi Cool
Posted: at 17-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 17-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: politica on 17-04-2012 05:56 PM
yes am a new person here....and thanx to you all for welcoming mi Cool

bros dis ur name sounds like u be big time politician...........I hope u no carry politics come  Huh?

Posted: at 17-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-04-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uniqueuc at 17-04-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
It depend on both party. Bt better without sex
Posted: at 17-04-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- politica at 18-04-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Funnily enough I was actually talking to someone from work about this last week whilst we were talking about our relationships.

Personally I think sex should never be underestimated in a relationship, ultimately the only differen between 2 close friends and a couple is the segxwal side of things (fidelity, kissing etc) and although you mentioned you will have some segxwal contact in other ways, ultimately there is a certain type of intimacy that only comes with sex. To me, this is essential for a healthy relationship otherwise, without that intimacy I feel like I get to a sort of glass ceiling. It's something I've been thinking about a lot recently because I've been thinking about my relationship with my current gf quite a bit recently as it feels we've lost a lot of our intimacy and tbh - this is ultimately why I think. Because the sex life has gone down hill Wink Wink
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- politica at 18-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
@ jossy.......don't worry.am not dat typ Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- catherien at 18-04-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
so what is the problem between u and ur girl?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 18-04-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin must there b a prob
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: politica on 18-04-2012 12:13 AM
@ jossy.......don't worry.am not dat typ Roll Eyes

I hope so.........but dis 1 u wrote my name in red.........am I some kind of danger 4rm ur side??..........or in ur list red labeled list??   I hope am safe

Posted: at 18-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- politica at 18-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
jossy nothin do uuu!,,,,,,,,,,,@catherien...yeah true say .. i have had it from the other end tho ... hmm that sounds bad .. let me explain my self  .... my first segxwal partner that i first got with back when i was in school used to have a very high sex drive .. and at the time so did i .. but this perticuler evening me and my gf had gone out to a club and came back at about 3 am ... i had work at 8/9 so wanted to get to bed rather sharpish ... but was met with my gf begging and eventualy crying her eyes out cos i wouldn't shag her  Undecided Undecided i ended up doing it any way just to get some sleep .. but the thing is a relation ship full of sex can also be unhealthy as it's expected on tap all the time Huh?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 18-04-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm if u rily didn wanna hav sex wit her u wudn hav, u needed sleep but u still take
time to hav sex wit her lol  Huh? Roll Eyes Anyway its an individual choice and it does work for ppl...but not for everybody.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 18-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Gbam

Posted: at 18-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac