Right or wrong? Husbands lose interest when women become mothers (Page 9)

Date: 18-04-2012 4:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- wilat at 19-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solony on 19-04-2012 05:04 PM
What i am abt to say is a true life experience.A man got married to educated,beautiful,elegant,classy,intelligent,wit good altitudes chic,she is every mans dreams.And he so love her,she got pregnant had the first baby boy and another baby boy.suddenly the guy change and u knew wit the kind of woman she is ,she knew her husband was cheating on her.She told a lady friend she knew abut wat happen and investigation was carried out apparently he indeed was cheating.Wen confronted he was so ashamed to say why he is cheating.According him,he love the wife so much buh,he felt so bad to had told the wife something.Later on he open up.Guess wat...her sweet honey pot was lose kind of and the Husband cudnt feel the............. so he decide to try outside.My take iscommunication,listening,outspokenness matters in marriage it can solve a whole lot of problem. Today as i speak they are happy couple again,surgery was done and they got their life back.So Husband tell ur spouse things u observe,wife check urslf.Though,women have diffnt body made up there are some that do not xperience dat.I believe in one mam one woman. Wink
the words in red says it all

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 19-04-2012 04:51 PM

na newbee

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fubuo4life at 19-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 04:18 PM
Na lie...is the way the woman con dey do herself sha...some women after de, don marry ,dem nor go dey take care of demselves anymore..they feel like they are now married and no need to be dressing sex in front of her man or going outside, or shaving her private part or whatever. Undecided
Looool : you go fear nau!
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fubuo4life at 19-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2012 04:31 PM
50....i still kip telling people that my hubby will nvr ..NEVER look out...they always ask me..how i go take do am...? i have the key to my hubbys prick in my hands...
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 19-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 19-04-2012 05:27 PM
the words in red says it all
Okies.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 19-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
50....i still kip telling people that my hubby will nvr ..NEVER look out...they always ask me..how i go take do am...? i have the key to my hubbys prick in my hands...

OMO, BONE THAT THING.  U DEY WITH AM EVERY TIME?  NA ONLY TRUE CHILD OF GOD U GO BELIEVE LIKE THAT.  EVEN AT THAT, HE MAY BACKSLIDE.  ALL U NEED DO IS TO BE PRAYING FOR UR HUBBY - MAKE EN NO BREAK UR HEART
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 19-04-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
ANY MAN THAT LOOSES INTEREST IN HIS WIFE SIMPLY BCOS SHE GAVE BIRTH JUST WANT TO FLIRT.  IF UR WIFE DRESSES IN A MANNER THAT U DONT LIKE, WHY NOT CALL HER TO ORDER AND REMINDER HER OF THOSE UR LIKES AND DISLIKES.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eliaelia at 19-04-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
@ sophiebaby, you are on the right part! You go hold your husband well and he will not have time for cheating! @ whatever, call me ashawo but i hold my man tight! Nor be ashawo the guys de cheat with?
It is ridiculous that women meet their husbands at the club or parties, then they get married and restrict themselves to the house like a housemaid! C'mmon,if he wanted a maid for a wife he wouldn't have come to you! Wise up and remain that i dont give a shit babe you were and things will remain as hot as they were.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eliaelia at 19-04-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 19-04-2012 12:19 PM

you should have stop it from here ,(For me though, i keep myself sex always and that keeps my man on his toes too! Then we both make our sex life creative and fun) e make sense , at least we understand the point but truly u be ashawo to come open ur mouth dey tell us watin u dey give ur husband for here.... even blow jobs inside car, my sister na sin and na ashawo u be.

Are you serious? blow job na sin? Which kind of fake pastor you be? That is my husband and i give it to him how he likes it! You want me to sentence myself to missionary style because i marry? naaa, never! I met my husband a virgin, we were both young and he personally turned me to the
'ashawo" i am today because that is what he likes and bro i aint changing that cos i am so cooooool with it! About to get into the bathroom and clean up for another long, no no excuse moi,( short cos time runs too fast)
 night of satisfying love making or better still phyuking! LOL!
Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- evedflower at 19-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
How can this be true? Is it not the man that made the woman a mother? I don't see why this should be so, I mean, he should be happy that she has brought a human being into the world. A baby that has made them proud parents. Only an immature, shallow man would "lose interest." If he truly loves her and wasn't just lusting after her, he would stand by her side even when she is fat and nursing THEIR baby!!! Not just her baby oh...THEIR baby!!

Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 19-04-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2012 04:20 PM
nly when their wives (the mothe of their kids) dont takia of themselves properly..like they used to b4 they got married...
so many women(especially stay at hom moms)  prefer tying wrapper around dia chest from morning till he gets back from work... they leave their hair uncombed or not made..or not retorched.... they wear rags as if they are the first to gv birth to a child..they just do anyhow  anyhow ... dats why their husbands do what they do...cos when they see a small gurl ..dats a bit advanced ..or not advanced sef..whoever dey see, like, picks interest on..thats neat, hair is well combed or made.. face is ok..nails well trimmed or polished...clothes well ironed n straight..not deeper life dressing.... teeth clean sparkling not smelling.....why wont they do wat they do  Huh?  Seriously some married women sucks  Cry Cry Cry

You say not Deeper Life dressing. You are encouraging men to be shallow. Go ahead and keep doing that. You don`t know that a man would cheat no matter what, as long as he is not in Christ and he has the desire to womanize. The wife has nothing to do with his behavior. Even pretty women still get cheated on. It`s a shame that you could make such a comment.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 19-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)

Your husband may never look out because that is who he is. It is not because you are the one keeping him from looking out. You`re just fortunate to have him as a loyal person Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 19-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
False
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 19-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
ladies if u want to hold ur man responsible, try to feed him with gud food, dress well, some times u dress responsible some time u dress sexy symbol, do not change ur cloth in his present always hide ur panty on him , finaly talk to him always in polite  form and play with  him, he will kill u with sex, even if u need it hundred times a day
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 19-04-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12