Quote from: nametalkam on 21-04-2012 03:53 PM why always me? E dey pain u abi...hehehh I go share the link na...if u vex me and the video LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-04-2012 04:23 PM So you can reply to post, i taught is only posting you knw how to post. lmao. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dis one nah....., nobeyoutalkam Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-04-2012 03:53 PM why always me? PAL, There is no point in deny, they have detect your potentials I got your back Cheers Your brother in crime ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 21-04-2012 04:33 PM PAL, There is no point in deny, they have detect your potentials I got your back Cheers Your brother in crime ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-04-2012 04:34 PM So u saying it was you and him that fcuked her abi Fcuked? How ? Where? I helped Nametalkam separate her leg And he was busy Kicking, bullying, Goaling, Heading, infact shoving her darkness hole In what way Im I involve 50 does not involve in BAD things I help him being a brother ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-04-2012 04:26 PM Nor mind 50cent his news go soon come up Nametalkam is angry right now, U berra bribe me with huge amount of money cos i know how to appease him He is one of the Oracle I named: Fake News are my Hobby. ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 21-04-2012 04:42 PM Fcuked? How ? Where? you're welcome, thank u, nah dis one ndi 'kourtomah' dey call be Accomplice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u be guilty!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I helped Nametalkam separate her leg And he was busy Kicking, bullying, Goaling, Heading, infact shoving her darkness hole In what way Im I involve 50 does not involve in BAD things I help him being a brother ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Gbanjala , as how Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
50cent don dey confess ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-04-2012 05:00 PM 50cent don dey confess Confess what ? ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Confess how it happen ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-04-2012 05:11 PM Confess how it happen How it all happened ? Nametalkam is Innocent of all this RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Innocent I hear u ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
nametalkam, nautalkam, nademtalkam,nawetalkam,why u, if u real give the girl belle make u collect ur pikin cos dem no dey see pikin buy for market,anyway na civilized century we dey now so make una do DNA text. i dey wait for the DNA,if e proove sey na ur pikin abeg make u use your mind take good care of your baby and your baby mother otherwise God go intervene,so nametalkam show good example,a word is enough for the wise thanks. Reply
Quote from: charlons50 on 21-04-2012 09:44 PM nametalkam, nautalkam, nademtalkam,nawetalkam,why u, if u real give the girl belle make u collect ur pikin cos dem no dey see pikin buy for market,anyway na civilized century we dey now so make una do DNA text. i dey wait for the DNA,if e proove sey na ur pikin abeg make u use your mind take good care of your baby and your baby mother otherwise God go intervene,so nametalkam show good example,a word is enough for the wise thanks. let,s wake up and move on positively.
Quote from: charlons50 on 21-04-2012 09:44 PM nametalkam, nautalkam, nademtalkam,nawetalkam,why u, if u real give the girl belle make u collect ur pikin cos dem no dey see pikin buy for market,anyway na civilized century we dey now so make una do DNA text. i dey wait for the DNA,if e proove sey na ur pikin abeg make u use your mind take good care of your baby and your baby mother otherwise God go intervene,so nametalkam show good example,a word is enough for the wise thanks. Nice advice LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Lolz,now this is funny. Are u trying to pay nametalkam back in his own coin? Chai Replyi love me
Quote from: 50scent on 21-04-2012 04:45 PM Nametalkam is angry right now, U berra bribe me with huge amount of money cos i know how to appease him He is one of the Oracle I named: Fake News are my Hobby. ![]() And all dis happened in ya ministry Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
mtcheew Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)