3 tortoise friends

Date: 28-04-2012 10:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: omachi chummyli
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 28-04-2012 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Three tortoise friends: emejuru, kaycee and wakawaka, decided to go on a picnic. Emejuru packed the picnic basket with drinks and sandwiches. The trouble was that the picnic site was ten miles away; so it took them ten days to get there.When they got there emejuru unpacked the food and drinks. "Ok wakawaka give me the bottle opener" "I didn't bring it" says wakawaka "I thought you packed it" emejuru gets worried,He turns to kaycee, "Did you bring the bottle opener?" No, kaycee didn't bring it too. So they're stucked ten miles away from home without a bottle opener. Emejuru and kaycee begged wakawaka to go back for it. But he refused as he said they will eat all the sandwiches b4 he comes back.After two hours, and after they have sworn on their tortoise lives that they will not eat the sandwiches, wakawaka finally agreed to go and get d bottle opener. So wakawaka sets off down the road at a steady pace, 20 days passed and he wasn't back and emejuru and kaycee were starving, but they have to keep their promise. Another 5 days and he still wasnt back, but a promise is a promise.Finally, 30days went by and they couldnt take it any longer so they took out a sandwich each, and just as they were about to eat it, wakawaka pops up from behind a rock and shouts: "I KNEW IT'......I'M NOT GOING!

Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm...I C

Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tesboy at 28-04-2012 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha very funny  Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- missispanky at 28-04-2012 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 28-04-2012 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
you missispanky fat pig, your sister chummyli don post another yeye post,
chummyli see that your belle wey swell like goat with pregnancy,
i know na bad water full inside ,yeye goat like you,
i just dey waka dey laff dey go.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chummyli at 28-04-2012 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahaa some pipo don de cry oooo

Posted: at 28-04-2012 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wakawaka247 at 28-04-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
kikikiki as i see your comment na just laff i begin laff,
well i dey waka dey laff dey go
Posted: at 28-04-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chummyli at 28-04-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
U sure?

Posted: at 28-04-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- at 28-04-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
so you don reach here @ chummyli . weldon "@ wakawaka  Shocked
Posted: at 28-04-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago) |
- chummyli at 28-04-2012 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Na jet I de use ooo no be leg like dat waka man

Posted: at 28-04-2012 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- at 28-04-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
chummily abeg jet slow , try use rocket nest time  Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago) |
- chummyli at 28-04-2012 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
U go help buy am naa

Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kaycee22 at 29-04-2012 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chummyli on 28-04-2012 10:25 AM
Three tortoise friends: emejuru, kaycee and wakawaka, decided to go on a picnic. Emejuru packed the picnic basket with drinks and sandwiches. The trouble was that the picnic site was ten miles away; so it took them ten days to get there.When they got there emejuru unpacked the food and drinks. "Ok wakawaka give me the bottle opener" "I didn't bring it" says wakawaka "I thought you packed it" emejuru gets worried,He turns to kaycee, "Did you bring the bottle opener?" No, kaycee didn't bring it too. So they're stucked ten miles away from home without a bottle opener. Emejuru and kaycee begged wakawaka to go back for it. But he refused as he said they will eat all the sandwiches b4 he comes back.After two hours, and after they have sworn on their tortoise lives that they will not eat the sandwiches, wakawaka finally agreed to go and get d bottle opener. So wakawaka sets off down the road at a steady pace, 20 days passed and he wasn't back and emejuru and kaycee were starving, but they have to keep their promise. Another 5 days and he still wasnt back, but a promise is a promise.Finally, 30days went by and they couldnt take it any longer so they took out a sandwich each, and just as they were about to eat it, wakawaka pops up from behind a rock and shouts: "I KNEW IT'......I'M NOT GOING!
anoda kolomental patient, where u dey dat tym?
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chummyli at 29-04-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
I was d one videoing una stupidity naa

Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wakawaka247 at 29-04-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
yes i know na you dey video, who else fit video yeye things and yeye people ? if not chummyli.
chummyli you no get work ooo, so na 3 tortoise you dey video con dey imagine wetin them dey talk and do,
you even batise them with name? you no get work ooo, oya enter inside room, i go nack you akpako 4 times one for each tortoise
plus extra one  ,i will deal with you.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 30-04-2012 06:33 AM (13 years ago)
Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wakawaka247 at 30-04-2012 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin i just dey laff dey waka and going
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 30-04-2012 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
is that all ? ok i don hear u oo
Posted: at 30-04-2012 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wakawaka247 at 30-04-2012 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
i hear you oo ,i waka pass
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 30-04-2012 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5