Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 7)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 95
- greentop at 30-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
let us get it  right now, i think our president needs to open a private suggestion mails where knowledgeable people like me can give him suggestion how he can go about things and succeed. Muslim politicians i pity you, because you won't like the outcome of our emergence.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 03:55 PM
If I run short of bombs you will help by donating more to me. Does that mean you are in possession of bombs? I know I was telling the truth, you are one of them. You only are contradicting yourself by denying and proving it at the same time.

You will soon be busted, bloody criminal.

I am a bomb manufacturer for muslims that fight for their coward allah,i have enough even spare,if una lack more bombs to kill una self and bomb the while north,i will give you.

Check the lineage : From Abuja to Kano,From Kano to Taraba to Maduguri >>>>>>>>>all na North just within one week,

Cadnare i dey laugh   ;   D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ; ;

The North i dey laugh    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;

As OBJ take laugh Atiku  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettygirls at 30-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Lord have mercy on the innocent ones
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Jesus...............................againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
what wrong with tis ppl for heaven sake

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 03:55 PM
If I run short of bombs you will help by donating more to me. Does that mean you are in possession of bombs? I know I was telling the truth, you are one of them. You only are contradicting yourself by denying and proving it at the same time.

You will soon be busted, bloody criminal.

Check the lineage : From Abuja to Kano,From Kano to Taraba ,Tarabe to Maduguri,Maduiguri to Gombe- Yola-Kastina >>>>>>>>>all na North just within one week,

Cadnare i dey laugh   ;    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The North i dey laugh      Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

As OBJ take laugh Atiku    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 30-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 04:01 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

try come out today...if i catch u na die...
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 04:05 PM
Jesus...............................againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
what wrong with tis ppl for heaven sake
Solid whats up how was ur night ? Na madness dey worry them.

You dey cry, ok naaa Me i dey laugh them  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 30-04-2012 12:08 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.

tis is not nice, what is going on with our lovely country.........................

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 04:07 PM
Solid whats up how was ur night ? Na madness dey worry them.

You dey cry, ok naaa Me i dey laugh them  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i taya no be small, how you dey

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feelfee on 30-04-2012 11:58 AM
Lord have mercy!!! Where are we heading in Naija Huh? Huh? Huh?
only God knows

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Northerners and muslims if una need more bombs to take bomb all the North,pls inbox me fast i will Donate please BH bomb all the north,kill everybody dia na the work of ur mumu allah.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 30-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 30-04-2012 12:08 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.
I am not sure how old u are for this ur brainless idea,for ur information Nigeria is for everybody,check the history of this country and find out urself how long the northerners have ruled. It is not their birth right my friend.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 12:32 PM
The president should allow he north rule for 8yrs or call the northern leaders and beg them,if i may ask for what Naa.Just listen to yourself,i sure say u no well at all.
he no well at all, nigeria has to divide that is just the only way

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 30-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 03:38 PM
Ray of sunshine,may u live Long !!!

Amen!
May we live long to witness the destruction of BH sponsors and beyond
may we live to witness how the power thirsty mullahs die of heart attack
may we live to witness as the troublers of Nigeria take their shameful exit one after the other
Nigerians, your prayer point from now should be: GOD TROUBLE THE TROUBLERS OF NIGERIA!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 12:38 PM
Yesterday na Kano,Just today Taraba shey na only in the North no problem,let me move the next state immediately no time.
true ohhh

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesscomic at 30-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
what is happening in our country? may God help us o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 12:50 PM
na wa oooooo, nigeria is really burning , GOD please send down the rain to quench the fire
advice your ppl to stop tis bombing and killing na

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Zubbytex1 on 30-04-2012 12:51 PM
What is going on in our country Nigeria? Does it means that federal government have know answer to this useless people call boko haram?
nigeria is powerless to the way things is now

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 30-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 04:00 PM
I am a bomb manufacturer for muslims that fight for their coward allah,i have enough even spare,if una lack more bombs to kill una self and bomb the while north,i will give you.

Check the lineage : From Abuja to Kano,From Kano to Taraba to Maduguri >>>>>>>>>all na North just within one week,

Cadnare i dey laugh   ;   D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ; ;

The North i dey laugh    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;

As OBJ take laugh Atiku  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

But his your own is not laugh but grin which looks full of sadness and hate. Anyway, I understand you are a time waster and I am not here for that. Next.....!

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 95

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

3. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

6. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

7. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

8. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

9. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

10. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

11. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

12. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

17. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years