Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 8)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 95
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 12:53 PM

Goodluck will rule for 8yrs,if no like am,go and jump inside Atlantic.Nigeria dey say na 51 yrs,of which the northerners has ruled  for 43yrs.We never try? Have ever ask ur self why is this bombing taking place on in the North? You the northerners knows exactly what you guys are doing. Make una continue the bombing,so long as it is in the north,i am ok with it.According to una believe na the work una allah and this una allah only capitalize in destruction only!! Last week Abuja,from Abuja to Kano,From Kano to Taraba >>>>>>>>> next pls

my bros tis one serious ohhh

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 30-04-2012 12:56 PM
Islam is an evil murderous, fraudulent religion followed by psychotic fanatics, a malignant cancer on the world that must be excised and eradicated, Backward set of people
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BPharoh on 30-04-2012 12:59 PM
This is getting terrible and time to find a lasting solution to it.
that is what everybody is hoping for

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 01:00 PM
I dey my guy how ur side.

U don't have to blame GEJ at all,even if e is the commander in chief and he has the veto power to give order but what do u expect when an innocent rulers is surrounded by evil men as his cabinet who only pretend to love him or pretend that they are working towards one aim but in their mind is evil?

very true

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JalanJalan at 30-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
NA THE BOMB BOMB NA HIM SWEET THEM SO OYAH!!!!!!! OYAH OOOOOOHHH OOOO OH BOMB BOMB OYAHHHHHH
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 30-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 04:10 PM
Northerners and muslims if una need more bombs to take bomb all the North,pls inbox me fast i will Donate please BH bomb all the north,kill everybody dia na the work of ur mumu allah.

Your full address is needed.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 30-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)

I think it is high time the President stood up to his responsibility as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Nigeria and end these bestial activities of the so-called Boko-Haram, once and for all before it finally spirals out of control. I must be emphatic on the fact that President Jonathan is just not doing enough on this. He should issue an order for the Armed Forces to forcefully flush out this boorish Boko Haram group who have openly declared war on the Republic and have brazenly destroyed many innocent lives and vandalized properties, just because they think the President is weak in action. I don’t think there is anything to gain just going around after every such crude attacks on innocent Nigerians making juicy promises that is not intended to hold ground and doomed to fail at birth.
Let me assure the President, if he issues an order to crack down on these people and use every means possible to stop the menace, heaven will not fall on us.
It is my opinion that the title, “Commander-in-Chief” is not intended to be just a decorative title, it is rather expected that anyone who hold the title in any nation should bring it to bear on galvanizing peace and harmony, and establishing a violent-free, germane, and developed society.
It is better not to be in a position of authority than to refuse to use the authority to instill order in the society. Mr President, desperate situations, they say, always calls for desperate solutions. Besides, if you want peace, show your teeth for war! Deal with these people by every means possible, and that will be end of this recurrent menace.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adababie at 30-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Badluk you have to resign coz you are not competent, innocent life are missing everyday you are busy drunk all the time, stupid man
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 30-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
WELL DONE ATIKU ABUBAKAR, you are making Nigeria ungovernable for GEJ.
What next, the Chairman of boko haram; Mohamadu Buhari said he will be contesting
in 2015 and the ACN said no welcome for you in their party. Now you and your supporters
in PDP are using your cult members the boko haram, making Nigeria ungovernable.
WELL DONE, we shall see which state you and your explosions would rule.  Sad
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 30-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
The angers, pains and disappointments of the North are not far from the simple fact that GEJ from minority enclave in SS Nigeria is at the helm of authority. This has been their frustration and hatred for the whole south and the Christians alike. It beat their imagination. We should reflect our memories to the Adamu Ciroma faction of the PDP, the threats of Gen. Buhari soon after the results of the presidential election were announced. The north is bet at making Nigeria ungovernable for GEJ. The Boko Haram live within the north, they are being sponsored by prominent politicians from the north and get their full protection from the northerners at the corridors of power.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 30-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
I VE BEING READING FROM NUMBER ONE POST ,COMMENTTRIES TO  ALMOST TO THE LAST AND  I CAN EASLY SAY THAT WE TRIBAL NIGERIANS RE OUR PROBLEM,TRIBAL POLITICS AND RELIGION IS WHAT IS TEARING NIGERIA INTO PIECES,,,,WITH THIS LEVEL OF TRIBAL RESENTIMENTS,WE WILL ARCHIEVE NOTHING BUT FAILURE,USING BH TO PESUADE THE ELECTED EXECUTIVE TO GIVE OUT POWER IS BARBERIC
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 12:56 PM
i go curse you now but since u don change to Jacob make i forgive u sha
forgive , he new name na jacob

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 30-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 03:55 PM
If I run short of bombs you will help by donating more to me. Does that mean you are in possession of bombs? I know I was telling the truth, you are one of them. You only are contradicting yourself by denying and proving it at the same time.

You will soon be busted, bloody criminal.

this zombie anu jaky mpama
do u think if the southerners are responsible for this bombing terror  that war would have not broke out long ago ?
bastard una go level una sef 4 there...is not the first time for Christians to see things in this way even in my bible
Christians used song and praises to win war,battle etc so this Northern naija Boko haram is nothing
absolutely nothing ..the blood shedding is normal...
so if your northern islamic leaders really want to prove themselves so let them attack south-east for retaliation  period !!!    
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 30-04-2012 01:11 PM
Ajanni you are more than stupid by motioning PDP in this bombing issue, Do you think only north can rule nigeria, useless people like your grandfather that have push nigeria to dark side..I fail to understand this and other killings in the name of Islam, can someone explain why the followers of Islam seem to think that they have some sort of God given right to slaughter those who choose to worship their God in a different way. Is death all that Islam has to offer the people of the nigeria? Not forgetting this barbaric Sharia law that's rooted in the middle ages.. We give you people 2015 if you will be alive them
the best solution now is for Nigeria to sit down and discuss the issue of how to divide tis country simple

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-04-2012 01:17 PM
Listen to yourself speak
was it GEJ's fault that Yar'dua died?
The constitution of Nigeria states that if a president is no more, the vice takes over
The Constitution was followed and GEJ as a Nigerian had the right to vote and be voted for
he exercised his rights
For that reason these malus wont allow us to have peace
nonsense
well said

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 30-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adababie on 30-04-2012 04:22 PM
Badluk you have to resign coz you are not competent, innocent life are missing everyday you are busy drunk all the time, stupid man

Shut up
you are the one that is stupid since he is your leader
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 30-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Lord have mercy on the innocent ones
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 30-04-2012 01:23 PM
WHY WOULD THE NORTHERNERS BE BOMBING AND KILLING PEOPLE BECAUSE THE RE NOT ALLOWED TO RULE AND HEAD THE COUNTRY? THIS ACT IS CALLOLUS AND WICKED. DO THEY HAVE THE FEAR OF GOD IN THEM?  DO THEY BELIEVE THAT THE COUNTRY BELONG TO THE NORTH?  I HATE ALL HAUSASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS, MAY GOD DESTROY AND WIPE THEM OFFFFFFFF. ALL IN THE OF fcukING ALLAH. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Amen to that

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Roselynessa on 30-04-2012 01:24 PM
I WONDER WHAT NIGERIA IS TURNING INTO, EVERY SECOND IN THIS COUNTRY IS GETTING SCARING.
MY TOOTHACHE IS THAT: IT IS THE INNOCENT ONES THAT ARE SUFFERING. THE GOVERNMENT KEEP PROMISING TO DEAL WITH THIS MONSTER STARING THIS COUNTRY IN THE EYEBALLS BUT DO NOT FULFILL THEM...
 I ONLY  WISH  THAT THE INNOCENT ONES ARE LEFT OUT OF THIS.

my prayer is for the country to divide , i know is not gonna be easy but we will get there

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 30-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 30-04-2012 04:22 PM
WELL DONE ATIKU ABUBAKAR, you are making Nigeria ungovernable for GEJ.
What next, the Chairman of boko haram; Mohamadu Buhari said he will be contesting
in 2015 and the ACN said no welcome for you in their party. Now you and your supporters
in PDP are using your cult members the boko haram, making Nigeria ungovernable.
WELL DONE, we shall see which state you and your explosions would rule.  Sad

if truly u dey give good report or u no support your fellow malam aboki then leave the North now
or u get a bit of them..
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 95