Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 62)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 ... 95
- Dejola24856 at 1-05-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 11:06 AM
Its just like those movie that after killing the innocent hier the insider will feel pity under the act of pretense and hypocrisy  ... GEJ knows all about this bombing its not because of Yaradua, The northern people voted GEJ in, so what are you guys saying....I don't just think GEJ is innocent

Jah bless u sis........, JUST TO PICK FROM WER U STOPPED....I av been following this topic and i saw a whole lots of trash vomitted by our people.......NIGERIA, ALL INDIVIDUAL NEED TO EDUCATE DER SELVES AND SEE CLEARLY WAT IS GOING ON AROUND DEM, THE ISSUE IN NIGERIAN IS NO RELIGION OR TRIBAL STUFF.......JUST  LIKE THE 9/11 ISSUE IN THE US, U KNOW WAT THE CITIZENS DISCOVER NOW? ITS SIMPLY THAT THE OSAMA THING WAS AS A COOKED UP STORY AND THAT THE 9/11 MOVIE WAS "AN INSIDE PLAY"................JUST LIKE IN NIGERIAN....GROW UP 9JA, WISE UP 9JAA.....WE R BEEN PLAYED, BEEN BRAIN WASHED, WE R STUPID AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN STUPID...PROVIDED THAT WE ALWAYS FALL FOR DER CRAP......."GOVERNMENT"

WE NEED TO WAKE UP FROM OUR USELESS SLEEP!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 1-05-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
JUST TO PICK FROM WER U STOPPED....I av been following this topic and i saw a whole lots of trash vomitted by our people.......NIGERIA, ALL INDIVIDUAL NEED TO EDUCATE DER SELVES AND SEE CLEARLY WAT IS GOING ON AROUND DEM, THE ISSUE IN NIGERIAN IS NO RELIGION OR TRIBAL STUFF.......JUST  LIKE THE 9/11 ISSUE IN THE US, U KNOW WAT THE CITIZENS DISCOVER NOW? ITS SIMPLY THAT THE OSAMA THING WAS AS A COOKED UP STORY AND THAT THE 9/11 MOVIE WAS "AN INSIDE PLAY"................JUST LIKE IN NIGERIAN....GROW UP 9JA, WISE UP 9JAA.....WE R BEEN PLAYED, BEEN BRAIN WASHED, WE R STUPID AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN STUPID...PROVIDED THAT WE ALWAYS FALL FOR DER CRAP......."GOVERNMENT"

Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 1-05-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 11:52 PM
Nurse you too much,i respect you wella,i dey fine woman wey dey like you.So wetin happen after that.
so,were u go come put Open.Open no get part 2 oooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fireboomdem at 1-05-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  1-05-2012 12:29 PM
JUST TO PICK FROM WER U STOPPED....I av been following this topic and i saw a whole lots of trash vomitted by our people.......NIGERIA, ALL INDIVIDUAL NEED TO EDUCATE DER SELVES AND SEE CLEARLY WAT IS GOING ON AROUND DEM, THE ISSUE IN NIGERIAN IS NO RELIGION OR TRIBAL STUFF.......JUST  LIKE THE 9/11 ISSUE IN THE US, U KNOW WAT THE CITIZENS DISCOVER NOW? ITS SIMPLY THAT THE OSAMA THING WAS AS A COOKED UP STORY AND THAT THE 9/11 MOVIE WAS "AN INSIDE PLAY"................JUST LIKE IN NIGERIAN....GROW UP 9JA, WISE UP 9JAA.....WE R BEEN PLAYED, BEEN BRAIN WASHED, WE R STUPID AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN STUPID...PROVIDED THAT WE ALWAYS FALL FOR DER CRAP......."GOVERNMENT"

Wow, this what I am trying to hit the nails on...Look at America for example, after 9/11 terrorist attack, there is no such record since 2001, but Look at Nigeria, we have sattelite  but no surveillance camera.....Can you just imagine

I made a topic showing the pretense face of your president not mine...and some people are yearning rubbish in the name of tribalism....come and help me to educate them

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,102310.0.html
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 1-05-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS ALL THIS? BOKO HARAM FIGHT DIRECTLY AND LEAVE THE POOR MASSES OUT OF THIS ..........
Posted: at 1-05-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  1-05-2012 12:25 PM
Jah bless u sis........, JUST TO PICK FROM WER U STOPPED....I av been following this topic and i saw a whole lots of trash vomitted by our people.......NIGERIA, ALL INDIVIDUAL NEED TO EDUCATE DER SELVES AND SEE CLEARLY WAT IS GOING ON AROUND DEM, THE ISSUE IN NIGERIAN IS NO RELIGION OR TRIBAL STUFF.......JUST  LIKE THE 9/11 ISSUE IN THE US, U KNOW WAT THE CITIZENS DISCOVER NOW? ITS SIMPLY THAT THE OSAMA THING WAS AS A COOKED UP STORY AND THAT THE 9/11 MOVIE WAS "AN INSIDE PLAY"................JUST LIKE IN NIGERIAN....GROW UP 9JA, WISE UP 9JAA.....WE R BEEN PLAYED, BEEN BRAIN WASHED, WE R STUPID AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN STUPID...PROVIDED THAT WE ALWAYS FALL FOR DER CRAP......."GOVERNMENT"

WE NEED TO WAKE UP FROM OUR USELESS SLEEP!!
!

Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 12:39 PM
Wow, this what I am trying to hit the nails on...Look at America for example, after 9/11 terrorist attack, there is no such record since 2001, but Look at Nigeria, we have sattelite  but no surveillance camera.....Can you just imagine

I made a topic showing the pretense face of your president not mine...and some people are yearning rubbish in the name of tribalism....come and help me to educate them

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,102310.0.html

I am expecting more bombing today in the north,i have to call those stupid muslimas to remember that the work of una mumu allah never finish yet.I am donating more bombs in case they run shortage.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 1-05-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 02:00 PM
I am expecting more bombing today in the north,i have to call those stupid muslimas to remember that the work of una mumu allah never finish yet.I am donating more bombs in case they run shortage.

No worry FinlangGuy, i av noticed u.......But really, u r not upto d task....So its best u back off
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 30-04-2012 03:16 PM
i see, the islamic northern political baboons are making good their claim ''to make nigeria ungovernable'' for GEJ...........there can never be meaningful dev' in a country where bomb is the order of the day. They've succeeded in making u think that GEJ is ''politically paralyzedd'' ..........fcuk all muslims..........Nig can never be 1 anymore

GOD BLESS U..phyuk ALL MUSLIMS! phyuk mohammed.phyuk ISLAM...
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 03:27 PM
And you want to achieve all these within 9months in office under the heat of these muslims people? IBB,Bughari,OBJ,Abacha and many northers that ruled the country for decades couldn't turn Nigeria to Paris in France,London in UK,New York in the US, and you want Him to change Nigeria overnight within 9 months with all the treat of kill to his personal life by the northerners just because he won.You need to re think sister !

FIFI IGA ADI NDU KAA NKA...GOD BLESS U MY GUY...
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-05-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
These days the average Nigerians routinely lives in anticipation of sudden, Mindless violence, Christians in the north has endured pain and terror that has marked them in many ways and their tendency now is to expect "savagery" as surely as sunrise and sunsets. !!!   Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 04:40 PM
You are one of the people we have in Nigeria that does not have a brain, even little. Up till now, NO Muslim was arrested red-handed with bomb, carrying it to bomb church or any other building, but christians were arrested so many times with bombs attempting to bomb their very churches (AS BOKO HARAMs). A Christian was arrested in Bayelsa state, dressed just like a northerner (turbaned) carrying petrol and attempting to burn his very church. In Bauchi State, Lydia was arrested red-handed attempting to burn her church. In Gombe state, christians were killed while serving in church. The killers were given a hot chase and one of them was arrested who happened to be a Christian. Reuben Haruna (a christian) was the guy arrested in Kaduna sometime ago while attempting to ram his full of explosive car against the walls of Kaduna State Government House.

In Gombe State again, 8 members of the same church were red-handed arrested planting a bomb in their very church. On that very day, the same branch of the church in Jos was bombed nearly the same time those guys were arrested. MY FRIEND I AM GIVING YOU THE FACTS AND THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM, TOO MANY TO MENTION HERE. My question is: HOW DID ATIKU ABUBAKAR MANAGED TO CONTACT AND COVERT THOSE YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS TO BOKO HARAM?

JUST LISTEN TO UR SELF...ANU OFIA!.
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  1-05-2012 02:58 PM
FIFI IGA ADI NDU KAA NKA...GOD BLESS U MY GUY...
Thank you my Broda,God Bless You for me,i go better for you 1000x
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-04-2012 04:48 PM
Dear God, just as you troubled the troublers of Israel, same way trouble all the troublers of Nigeria
I dont care who they are, just trouble them

AMEN AND AMEN!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  1-05-2012 02:39 PM
No worry FinlangGuy, i av noticed u.......But really, u r not upto d task....So its best u back off
Words from a frustrated soul
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 1-05-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  1-05-2012 02:39 PM

the aboki malam hausa  never  new wat Nobel is al about
odd soul less beings
the sons of prejudice  
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 30-04-2012 04:52 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.

I really understand what this fool meant, He maybe right but there is (questions) and i have option .(1)  how many years did the northerners rule before south came in ,  (2)how long has NIG got her independent and how many times has the southerners rule(3)  how many people did the southerners killed because of their denial of in power . (4) where did the wealth of the country come from ? (5) what did the constitution said, if maybe the president die on seat. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I have told all my relation in north to come back if they refuse to understand then that is there business , let all southerners come back home so that this people can rule themselves like Libya, Syria and Egypt ,, they are muslims they have there own way of doing things like this countries i named . GEJ MUST OCCUPY ASO ROCK FOR 8YRS IF HE WISHES ,,, It is time for us to do like Sudan , we need two to three countries for things to move well. UNITY HAS FAILED,, oil longer truth.. unity unity unity unity ,, means what of oil. remember u ppl were different country before the British came .

GOOD ADVICE..
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 04:55 PM
Your hate on xtians will only lead you to grave where you fcuking dead mohammed is,according to fatewasee,she said that mahommed is dead man,so that is where you will end up soon.Every one know that boko haram are muslims,they have made open confession many time on video,audio massages,even news,letters etc,So your opinion does not matter because we know who is who.

I am very happy for all these bombing,muslims should continue to bomb all the North hahahahahhahahah ooooohhh hahahahhaha.Is like you people now realized that you guy were not worthy to live,please these bombing should contiune,should incase you lack bomb,let me know,i will donate. I still dey the muslims and their yeye north   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..SUPPORTED...
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-04-2012 04:49 PM
fcukinjoe is around now, where are the muhammadeens ..?   i need to castrate those animals.........hopeless, useless, primitive, timid, dumb, rag-headed, twerp, un-circumcised and desert dwelling animals.    
     waste this animals and the world will be peaceful again.......starting with Ajanni, Cadanre, etc.       fcuk islam, fcuk muhammad, fcuk Koran, fcuk mosques, fcuk muhammadeens.

phyuk THEM ALL.......
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-04-2012 05:08 PM
KEEP BOMBING YOUR NORTHERN STATES INFACT BOMB THRICE DAILY AND LEVEL UP YOUR REGION;; OUR PEOPLE SHOULD JUST COME BACK TO THEIR REGION WHEN YOU ARE THRU; BOMBING ALL YOUR INFRASTRUCTURE;;; AND NOTHING MORE TO BANK ON;; ALL YOU ABOKIS WILL HAVE TO SLEEP IN YOUR  DESERT ON THE SAND SINCE YOU HAVE NO JUNGLES IN YOUR REGION;; BUT FORGET IT YOU AINT GOING ANYWHERE!!!!! YOU WILL BE RULED; BY ALL TRIBES EXCEPT YOUR TRIBE;

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 ... 95