BOKO HARAM BUK BOMB>>Yoruba group threatens revenge! (Page 5)

Date: 01-05-2012 9:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- wilat at 2-05-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 2-05-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 2-05-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kajola on  2-05-2012 09:54 PM
Please let me correct that impression  that Igbo control Lagos. Thank God that even, before the advent of the Europeans, it was on record, that, the Yoruba  have a well grounded political systems that made control of all Oduduwa territory well demarcated and govern by respective aborigines of each divide of the old Oyo empire,starting from Ilorin up to Dahomey. If you are updated with history, you will know that Lagos has Her own King and chiefs controlling the affairs of things in that Yoruba territory.  Till date Lagos still has her Oba and the five white caps chiefs who oversees the affairs of Lagos. Also our Governor is Babatunde Fashola, i am sure that is not an Igbo name. So do not take our hospitality for granted. Stop this attitude of greed and covetousness that drive you to always wanted to take over what is not yours. This is the reason why the other part of the country are not comfortable with igbos at the elms of affairs in Nigeria. Also, the reason why, you are having problems with your accommodating brothers, in all the areas where you resided.

Pal i thought u have a very solid fact to back up ur debate but alas, u have none, the igbos are been hated simplily cuz they are very industrious in nature ,and u r here turning everything upside down with baseless examples. Infact an average yoruba man can testify that igbos are very industrious people, dont be sentimental about it ,its just the real fact pal. i rest my case

Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  2-05-2012 08:59 AM
Good Morning Nigeria, thank God, Biafra sits watching while every other person is now shouting the same thing.

na so you go dey look wey dem go kill all your ibo brothers finish in North....olodo, the only two Igbo men wey I respect na... OJUKWU AND OKADIGBO.... others na coward....

Niger Delta don warn Boko haram
OOdua don do dem own
Wey the current Igbo leaders.... guy wake up, our leaders don fail us

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-05-2012 09:42 AM
Don't believe anything that comes out from a Yoruba man mouth, even If Boko Haram kill half Yoruba population nothing will happen, the remaining will only make little noise and take to their heels.
Recently Core Northerner made it care that they are ready to go, the same Yoruba that are threathing now for revenge through their Leaders (AfeniWeres) pleaded and begged Co Northerners not to part their ways because without them Yorubas are Zero, When Boko Haram heard what came out from the mouth of Yoruba AfeniWere, they became angry and storm where Yorubas are having their prayer killing some intelligent Yorubas there, on the process a 71yr old Yoruba professor (Prof Olofin) took to his Heels and broke world record as the oldest high Jumper....... trust me i knw wat am sayin i knw dis people wella

Verah,Verah,Verah!!!
How many times I call you? I mean no disrespect  I disagree with you for the first time cos your point is baseless and biased cos this attitude is affecting every Nigerian TRIBES, the fact remains that there is no more heroes but we have cowards as our leaders. The problem is not just YORUBA,HAUSA OR IGBO. it is our national orientation. Yoruba,Igbo,Hausa,Niger Delta can all be independent and run there Nations to their own taste

I have only one question for you, if dem bomb your state in the East, you go fit wait to fight? nobody want die na...the only solution be say make we all collectively deal with our leaders ruthlessly cos dem don fail us.  You see OPC using the opportunity to face the western state's ruling party(ACN) , make the Igbos follow suit to gear up our leaders against this motherphyuking Hausa blood suckers.  My point is Hausa should go

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Fireboomdem at 3-05-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Its not Only Yoruba who sat there doing Nada.......Igbo people did not even warn at all at all....It was only Delta people at Sapele that at least tried their best and they are still among Yoruba.... Igbo people say something...Give your warnings to GEJ not Boko Haram,.....He must stop them and we shall praise him for that single success if at least he is still planning to use fuel subsidy money he removed for his own reasons we will still say thank u
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  3-05-2012 12:30 AM
Its not Only Yoruba who sat there doing Nada.......Igbo people did not even warn at all at all....It was only Delta people at Sapele that at least tried their best and they are still among Yoruba.... Igbo people say something...Give your warnings to GEJ not Boko Haram,.....He must stop them and we shall praise him for that single success if at least he is still planning to use fuel subsidy money he removed for his own reasons we will still say thank u

Good talk, the Igbos needs to understand that our leaders don fail us, make dem hold their Governors responsible, then the Governors will hold GEJ. with that we can have a good result, OPC is not just talking for the Yorubas cos there are Igbos also living on Yoruba land, if the Western states are attack, it will definitely affect the East.

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 12:12 AM
na so you go dey look wey dem go kill all your ibo brothers finish in North....olodo, the only two Igbo men wey I respect na... OJUKWU AND OKADIGBO.... others na coward....

Niger Delta don warn Boko haram
OOdua don do dem own
Wey the current Igbo leaders.... guy wake up, our leaders don fail us

WARN KO WARMING NI....NA TODAY?Huh?Huh?   GOOD MORNING TO ALL OF UNA WEY JUST WAKE UP OOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 12:27 AM
Verah,Verah,Verah!!!
How many times I call you? I mean no disrespect  I disagree with you for the first time cos your point is baseless and biased cos this attitude is affecting every Nigerian TRIBES, the fact remains that there is no more heroes but we have cowards as our leaders. The problem is not just YORUBA,HAUSA OR IGBO. it is our national orientation. Yoruba,Igbo,Hausa,Niger Delta can all be independent and run there Nations to their own taste

I have only one question for you, if dem bomb your state in the East, you go fit wait to fight? nobody want die na...the only solution be say make we all collectively deal with our leaders ruthlessly cos dem don fail us.  You see OPC using the opportunity to face the western state's ruling party(ACN) , make the Igbos follow suit to gear up our leaders against this motherfcuking Hausa blood suckers.  My point is Hausa should go

NA NOW THE REST TRIBES WAKE UP?Huh??? THE TIME WEY ALL OF UNA JOIN HANDS FIGHT IGBOS NKO?Huh?Huh??   ONE NIGERIA BY FORCEEEEEEEEEEEEE   THIS MARRIAGE MUST WORKKKKKKKKK
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  3-05-2012 12:41 AM
WARN KO WARMING NI....NA TODAY?Huh?Huh?   GOOD MORNING TO ALL OF UNA WEY JUST WAKE UP OOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I dey, how u dey too?  9ja palava don pass make we dey blame ourselves... make Hausa just go

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  3-05-2012 12:30 AM
 IGBO WILL NOT WARN ANYBODIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII,,,,,UNA DON BETRAY US BEFOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE,,,,,,,,EVERYBODI CARRY YOUR CROSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  THANK GOD BOKO HARAM DEY KILL EVERYBODIIIII, ,,,, NO BI ONLY YAMIRI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   WE WILL NEVER AGAIN WORK WITH TRAITORS AND BETRAYALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 12:37 AM

Good talk, the Igbos needs to understand that our leaders don fail us, make dem hold their Governors responsible, then the Governors will hold GEJ. with that we can have a good result, OPC is not just talking for the Yorubas cos there are Igbos also living on Yoruba land, if the Western states are attack, it will definitely affect the East.

IGBOS WILL NOT TALK ABOUT ANYTHING IN NIGERIA AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   YOU PEOPLE WILL BETRAY US AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    WE FOUGHT BIAFRA WAR ALONE!!!!!!!!   FIGHT THIS ONE ALONE IF YOU PEOPLE MEAN IT BACK STABBERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   IF ANY IGBO DIE NO PROBLEM BECAUSE NO BI TODAY UNA START TO KILL IGBOS!!!!!  THANK GOD BOKO HARAM DEY KILL EVERYBODY JOIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   TALK NO DO ANYTHING PIPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 12:46 AM
I dey, how u dey too?  9ja palava don pass make we dey blame ourselves... make Hausa just go
  UNA GO DO WETIN AWO DO OJUKWU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ONCE BITTEN TWO SHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    NA NOW ALL OF UNA WAKE UP ALL I HAVE FOR YOU IS GOOD MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  FIGHT YA CAUSE ALONE OR KU KU MA LEAVE AM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  3-05-2012 12:45 AM

NA NOW THE REST TRIBES WAKE UP?Huh??? THE TIME WEY ALL OF UNA JOIN HANDS FIGHT IGBOS NKO?Huh?Huh??   ONE NIGERIA BY FORCEEEEEEEEEEEEE   THIS MARRIAGE MUST WORKKKKKKKKK

My Brother, the failure of BIAFRA is not just the Yorubas, there was no unity in the Igbo fold too at that period, Do you know Dr.Nnamdi Azikwe of Blessed memory does not support Ojukwu's Biafra quest.

Banjo was winning the west for the actualization of the break up but Azikwe who was a close allie of Chief Obafemi Awolowo were both against quest. It was your leader Azikwe who persuade Awolowo to stop Banjo. 

So, please stop pointing such disrespectful fingers to the Yorubas cos we still regards the Igbos as our best friends, take it or leave it.

ONE LOVE!

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  3-05-2012 12:52 AM
   IGBOS WILL NOT TALK ABOUT ANYTHING IN NIGERIA AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   YOU PEOPLE WILL BETRAY US AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    WE FOUGHT BIAFRA WAR ALONE!!!!!!!!   FIGHT THIS ONE ALONE IF YOU PEOPLE MEAN IT BACK STABBERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   IF ANY IGBO DIE NO PROBLEM BECAUSE NO BI TODAY UNA START TO KILL IGBOS!!!!!  THANK GOD BOKO HARAM DEY KILL EVERYBODY JOIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   TALK NO DO ANYTHING PIPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Does that mean you are happy for the killings? mind you it was ZIK and Awolowo that destroy your biafra quest, not just yorubas.. stop pointing the accusing fingers to the yorubas, we love igbos

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  3-05-2012 12:54 AM
  UNA GO DO WETIN AWO DO OJUKWU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ONCE BITTEN TWO SHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    NA NOW ALL OF UNA WAKE UP ALL I HAVE FOR YOU IS GOOD MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  FIGHT YA CAUSE ALONE OR KU KU MA LEAVE AM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why did you allow wrong information to be passed to you in this century? , the failure of your biafra quest was fueled by Zik who persuade Awo to stop Banjo, before then the yorubas were winning the wars on their part

Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  3-05-2012 12:48 AM
 IGBO WILL NOT WARN ANYBODIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII,,,,,UNA DON BETRAY US BEFOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE,,,,,,,,EVERYBODI CARRY YOUR CROSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  THANK GOD BOKO HARAM DEY KILL EVERYBODIIIII, ,,,, NO BI ONLY YAMIRI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   WE WILL NEVER AGAIN WORK WITH TRAITORS AND BETRAYALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope you got the lecture with the facts?

Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 12:54 AM
My Brother, the failure of BIAFRA is not just the Yorubas, there was no unity in the Igbo fold too at that period, Do you know Dr.Nnamdi Azikwe of Blessed memory does not support Ojukwu's Biafra quest.

Banjo was winning the west for the actualization of the break up but Azikwe who was a close allie of Chief Obafemi Awolowo were both against quest. It was your leader Azikwe who persuade Awolowo to stop Banjo. 

So, please stop pointing such disrespectful fingers to the Yorubas cos we still regards the Igbos as our best friends, take it or leave it.

ONE LOVE!

VICTOR BANJO WAS FIGHTING FOR BIAFRA BECAUSE HE REASONED WITH BIAFRANS BUT ON REACHING ORE AWO MANIPULATED HIM AND EMMANUEL IFEAJUNA, THEIR CASE WAS TREATED IN FIRING SQUAD IN BIAFRA!!!!!!

AWO ASKED THE FEDERAL GOVT. TO GIVE IGBOS TWENTY POUNDS ONLY!!!!!
OJUKWU RELEASED AWO FROM PRISON AFTER DISCUSSIONS WITH HIM BUT AWO BETRAYED HIM!!!!!!
AZIKIWE WE KNOW ABOUT HIM VERY WELL, HE WAS PROTECTING SOME INTERESTS, WE KNOW THAT. HE WROTE BIAFRAN ANTHEM !!!!!!!!
AWO TOLD GOWON TO STOP THE PASSAGE OF FOOD TO BIAFRANS!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND THIS ACT WAS THE HELL THAT BROKE DOWN BIAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ON THAT NO FOOD AID WAS ALLOWED FROM OVERSEA INTO BIAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BLACK SCORPION BENJAMIN ADEKUNLE AND MATHEW OBASANJO SHOOT DOWN FOODS AND MEDICALS BEEN BOUGHT INTO BIAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE LISTS IS LONG................  YOUR PEOPLE DID A HELL TO BIAFRANS BUT WE FORGIVE AND LIVE TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!

BUT WE WILL NEVER AGAIN DISCUSS ANYTHING WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ANYTHING WE WANT TO DO WE DO ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AS FOR NOW LETS GO ON WITH ONE NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
G     O     W      O     N!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 12:58 AM
Does that mean you are happy for the killings? mind you it was ZIK and Awolowo that destroy your biafra quest, not just yorubas.. stop pointing the accusing fingers to the yorubas, we love igbos
  YOU LOVE IGBOS AND YOU GIVE THEM TWENTY POUNDS AFTER WAR ENDED AND DID NOT GIVE BACK THEIR HOUSES IN PORTHARCOURT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    AS MINISTER OF FINANCE AWO GAVE EVERY IGBO MAN THAT HAS MONEY IN BANK TWENTY POUNDS ONLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    ET; TU BRUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   OBASANJO, AWO, ADEKUNLE, GOWON>>>>>>>THESE ARE CHRISTIANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >>>>>>>>>>>KILLING FELLOW CHRISTIANS>>>>>>>>BECAUSE OF NIGERIA THAT IS NOT WORKING?Huh?Huh??  ALL OF US ARE SEEING IT>>>>>>>>>>IT IS HAPPENING IN JOS TOOO>>>>>>AND GOWN IS SEEING IT AND NOT TALKING >>>>>HE IS HELPLESS AND FULL OF REGRETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 01:02 AM
Why did you allow wrong information to be passed to you in this century? , the failure of your biafra quest was fueled by Zik who persuade Awo to stop Banjo, before then the yorubas were winning the wars on their part
  THE YORUBA DID NOT START ANY FIGHT AGAINST NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    VICTOR BANJO WAS FIGHT FOR BIAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!    AS A BIAFRAN OFFICER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  PLEASE DONT GIVE FALSE INFORMATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  THE YORUBA'S NEVER FOUGHT ANY WAR AGAINST NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10