In the face of recent spate of bombing attacks in the country, the Oodua Nationalist Congress (ONC) has asked the Federal Government to find and bring to justice the perpetrators of the numerous bombings that have killed many or risk a reprisal.
ONAC, in a statement on Monday, said it had run out of patience with the attitude of the government to the attacks on Nigerians by the Boko Haram sect.
It said Yoruba nationalist groups would soon embark on a reprisal if nothing was done urgently.
The statement, signed by its public affairs secretary, Alhaji Yinusa Akinkunmi, said ONAC was greatly disturbed by the recent killings of two Yoruba professors, Jerome Ayodele and Andrew Leo Ogbonyomi, in BUK.
The group added that it was time the South-West governors set up community security outfits, to save the people from the consuming fire of the Boko Haram, adding that “if the current ACN leaders fail to do this, the people, on their own, will rise up to the occasion for self-preservation.”
MAKE UNA SEE BAREBE FA? DEY DONE GET LIVER PASS NYAMIRI HAHAHAHAHA, GOOD MORNING TO UNA OOOO!!!!!!!! RIP THE PEOPLE'S GENERAL H.E. GEN. OJUKWU. SIR YOU SAW ALL THESE THINGS WELL BEFORE NOW, RIP SIR!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
JalanJalan at 1-05-2012 09:38 PM (13 years ago) (m)
ONLY ONE KNOCK OUT GBOOSAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL OF THEM GO RUN ENTER HOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PIPO SABI MAKE MOUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAI YI BAZAI FADA MAGANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NA AFTER BOMBING BOKO HARAM GO SAY NA DEM DO AM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HAHAHAHAHAAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DEY LAUGH IN OWAMBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD MORNING TO UNA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONE NIGERIA BY FORCE FOR EVERY BODY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO LEAVE NO TRANSFER PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
escapedprince at 2-05-2012 12:45 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 1-05-2012 09:38 PM
ONLY ONE KNOCK OUT GBOOSAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL OF THEM GO RUN ENTER HOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PIPO SABI MAKE MOUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAI YI BAZAI FADA MAGANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NA AFTER BOMBING BOKO HARAM GO SAY NA DEM DO AM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HAHAHAHAHAAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DEY LAUGH IN OWAMBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD MORNING TO UNA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONE NIGERIA BY FORCE FOR EVERY BODY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO LEAVE NO TRANSFER PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
chei bros you be real Fela oooo
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 01:34 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 1-05-2012 09:38 PM
na u talk am
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
JalanJalan at 2-05-2012 01:57 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-05-2012 01:34 AM
na u talk am
to break Nigeria dey hungry everybody now!!!!!!!!!! keeping Nigeria is a task that must be done!!! all section of the country fought against Biafra!!!! so now make una start Biafra dey look una anya anya!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Guy u make sense dia ooo
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
You see this country? Na now wey dem kill 2 Yoruba professors, OPC don wake up! Nonsense! If OPC start, how many Hausas dem wan kill? They better do their census research very well in the ratio of the number of Yorubas in the north: Hausas in the west. Still, a lot of Yorubas 'll rather die in the north than coming down south-west.
Boko Haram is a jihad rubbish. The emirs are in support of it. The koran is in support of it.
Christians better start carrying guns. Why haven't any mosque been attacked here sef. By the time we bomb 5 full mosques they will know.
*most of the so called northerners in the west are not even Nigerians. They are Nigeriens. They don't even understand the Hausa very well. I have done my research. That's even if we kill of them, the north 'll not border........................... anybody who finds my comment offensive should drink cold water to cool temper am jus saying my opinion no stress
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac