heartbroken (Page 2)

Date: 02-05-2012 12:23 am (11 years ago) | Author: okiemute alex
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Idbabe at 2-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on  2-05-2012 12:24 PM
But Come To Think Of It, Most Of The Girls Here Are Saying, If It was Them Thy Wont Take Him Back, Do You Girls Think It Is Easy To Get A boyfriend material Not To Talk About Husband This Days?

C u.  Both materials full town sef
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 2-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
so easy my dear, but u cant know cos u r not a woman.

if it is so easy like you claim why is it that a lot of ladies are going to the different social network And different TV shows All In The Name Of looking For Mr Right
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 2-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
C u.  Both materials full town sef

How Many Can You Boost of? I Think Women Should learn How To Appreciate Men Cos Its Not Easy To Be A man, If We men Decide To Go on strike A Lot Of Women Will die I Am Sure
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 2-05-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: peacemaker1 on  2-05-2012 07:13 AM
Cry Cry Cry :'(GUY SORRY TO SAY ,BUT U PLAN UR BRAKE UP COS U ARE A FOOL WHEN U SEE UR EX WITH HER NEW BF , AND U WENT AND COLLECT 1 FAST COS OLD FIRE WOOD CAN PICK SO EASY ABI .U SEE UR LIFE IF SOME 1 DO THIS TO THIS UR GIRL THT U ARE CRYING THAT SHE WANT TO BRAKE UP THE RELATIONSHIP WITH U, WHAT WILL BE UR ACTION .U ARE THE ARCHITECT OF UR OWN MISFURTUNE. SO BETTER GO AND FATHER UR UNBORN CHILD . IF ONLY GUYS WILL LEARN FRM OTHER PPLS MISTAKE .
You said it all,
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 2-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
I DON WATCH DIS FILM, POSTER THE PART 2 DON COME OUT ? COS I KNOW SAY AS PART ONE USE FINISH PART 2 MUST DEY AND FOR THE PART 2 THE BROTHER COME MARRY THE NEW GIRL. LOL
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 2-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Guy,i am sorry but wat i was about to tell u is the bitter truth. You are the kind of guys that will phyuk another mans wife simply becos u once dated her.I think this will be a bitter lesson  for you bcos  if u try such in future,the fire is definitely going to consume you.I feel ur pains about ur 9jar babe ,but be prayerful u donst loose her after this trauma and try as much as u can to change ur ways bcos u cant eat ur cake and hve it back.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 2-05-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-05-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonarus at 2-05-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
kai man i really feel bad for you cus i too was in a similar situation last yr. Your girl it will pain her but if she really loves you like you claim eventually she should find it in her heart to forgive it will just take time so you have to be patient. Meanwhile, you have to hope the baby with your ex isn't yours because if it is, it will make it even harder for her to forgive. At this point, not much you can do, its an unfortunate situation that you got yourself into buy you have to suffer small. With you being in Europe and the girl in naija the long distance makes it even harder for her to trust you now.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 2-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ssstrawberry on  2-05-2012 08:17 AM
please if d story became meaningfull flash me i would call back
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin TRUE TRUE
Posted: at 2-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 2-05-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-05-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 2-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: peacemaker1 on  2-05-2012 07:13 AM
Cry Cry Cry :'(GUY SORRY TO SAY ,BUT U PLAN UR BRAKE UP COS U ARE A FOOL WHEN U SEE UR EX WITH HER NEW BF , AND U WENT AND COLLECT 1 FAST COS OLD FIRE WOOD CAN PICK SO EASY ABI .U SEE UR LIFE IF SOME 1 DO THIS TO THIS UR GIRL THT U ARE CRYING THAT SHE WANT TO BRAKE UP THE RELATIONSHIP WITH U, WHAT WILL BE UR ACTION .U ARE THE ARCHITECT OF UR OWN MISFURTUNE. SO BETTER GO AND FATHER UR UNBORN CHILD . IF ONLY GUYS WILL LEARN FRM OTHER PPLS MISTAKE .

girl u are very right....................
Posted: at 2-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 2-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
hey yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa guy sorry oooooooooooooooooo take heart dont worry keep begging her, try and expalin things to and also make her understand ok. im very very sorry for u.

U B WAN CHOP CLEAN MOUTH NA THE THING COME HANG FOR UR THROAT SORRY EH NOR WORRY GOD IS IN CONTROLL
Posted: at 2-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 2-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
really? really?? really???

Posted: at 2-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- norachika at 2-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Your naija girlfriend will be the biggest fool to take you back after God has shown her what a marriage with you wll be like. Who will want to get married to a looser who doesnt have self respect, a looser who will phyuk every  available girl , then come up with an excuse of the girl being an ex gf. Once a cheat, always a cheat. You have a big problrm, you have chosen to live a life without self discipline, you have chosen to live a life that will cause your patner pain, and you even have the mouth to say you are shocked that after 4 days of begging, she ended the relationship. Your type are just heartless and brutal, your type wont ever take back a  girl that cheated on you, yet you want her to forgive you and take you back.  IF YOU WANT A GIRL TO LOVE YOU, LOVE HER FIRST, IF YOU WANT A GIRL TO BE FAITHFUL TO YOU, BE FAITHFUL TO HER FIRST. WHAT YOU SOW IS WHAT YOU WILL REAP. I dont care how inncoent you want to make yourself look in this confession, you aint innocent at all. You are in a relationship leading up to marriage, you cheated on ur wife to be, and you made your ex gf cheat on her bf.  YOU ARE SIMPLE A WICKED AND HEARTLESS PERSON.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigdad95 at 2-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
o boy you are a cheater and a big foooool just listen to your self and think a little,any way let me advice you,go cut your dick do am charp charp,monkey. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 2-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
story
Posted: at 2-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- opesiney at 2-05-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)

Your naija girlfriend will be the biggest fool to take you back after God has shown her what a marriage with you wll be like. Who will want to get married to a looser who doesnt have self respect, a looser who will fcuk every  available girl , then come up with an excuse of the girl being an ex gf. Once a cheat, always a cheat. You have a big problrm, you have chosen to live a life without self discipline, you have chosen to live a life that will cause your patner pain, and you even have the mouth to say you are shocked that after 4 days of begging, she ended the relationship. Your type are just heartless and brutal, your type wont ever take back a  girl that cheated on you, yet you want her to forgive you and take you back.  IF YOU WANT A GIRL TO LOVE YOU, LOVE HER FIRST, IF YOU WANT A GIRL TO BE FAITHFUL TO YOU, BE FAITHFUL TO HER FIRST. WHAT YOU SOW IS WHAT YOU WILL REAP. I dont care how inncoent you want to make yourself look in this confession, you aint innocent at all. You are in a relationship leading up to marriage, you cheated on ur wife to be, and you made your ex gf cheat on her bf.  YOU ARE SIMPLE A WICKED AND HEARTLESS PERSON.

ahhhhhhhh
This your response is too harsh on the dude.
what the guy did was wrong, but let him without fault judge him the way you just did.

Posted: at 2-05-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- opesiney at 2-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)

Your naija girlfriend will be the biggest fool to take you back after God has shown her what a marriage with you wll be like. Who will want to get married to a looser who doesnt have self respect, a looser who will fcuk every  available girl , then come up with an excuse of the girl being an ex gf. Once a cheat, always a cheat. You have a big problrm, you have chosen to live a life without self discipline, you have chosen to live a life that will cause your patner pain, and you even have the mouth to say you are shocked that after 4 days of begging, she ended the relationship. Your type are just heartless and brutal, your type wont ever take back a  girl that cheated on you, yet you want her to forgive you and take you back.  IF YOU WANT A GIRL TO LOVE YOU, LOVE HER FIRST, IF YOU WANT A GIRL TO BE FAITHFUL TO YOU, BE FAITHFUL TO HER FIRST. WHAT YOU SOW IS WHAT YOU WILL REAP. I dont care how inncoent you want to make yourself look in this confession, you aint innocent at all. You are in a relationship leading up to marriage, you cheated on ur wife to be, and you made your ex gf cheat on her bf.  YOU ARE SIMPLE A WICKED AND HEARTLESS PERSON.

ahhhhhhhh
This your response is too harsh on the dude.
what the guy did was wrong, but let him without fault judge him the way you just did.

Posted: at 2-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 2-05-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: norachika on  2-05-2012 03:51 PM
Your naija girlfriend will be the biggest fool to take you back after God has shown her what a marriage with you wll be like. Who will want to get married to a looser who doesnt have self respect, a looser who will fcuk every  available girl , then come up with an excuse of the girl being an ex gf. Once a cheat, always a cheat. You have a big problrm, you have chosen to live a life without self discipline, you have chosen to live a life that will cause your patner pain, and you even have the mouth to say you are shocked that after 4 days of begging, she ended the relationship. Your type are just heartless and brutal, your type wont ever take back a  girl that cheated on you, yet you want her to forgive you and take you back.  IF YOU WANT A GIRL TO LOVE YOU, LOVE HER FIRST, IF YOU WANT A GIRL TO BE FAITHFUL TO YOU, BE FAITHFUL TO HER FIRST. WHAT YOU SOW IS WHAT YOU WILL REAP. I dont care how inncoent you want to make yourself look in this confession, you aint innocent at all. You are in a relationship leading up to marriage, you cheated on ur wife to be, and you made your ex gf cheat on her bf.  YOU ARE SIMPLE A WICKED AND HEARTLESS PERSON.
Nne, all you said is very correct but chaiiii, you vex well well ooooo
Posted: at 2-05-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossymiracle at 2-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
what is going 2 be, is going 2 be. if dat nigeria girl is ur real wife it ll come 2 pass, no matter what happen
Posted: at 2-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

5. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

8. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

9. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

10. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

11. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

12. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

13. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

14. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

16. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

17. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

18. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. "Buhari's ‘Shoot-On-Sight’ Order Contributed To Insecurity In South-East Nigeria" - RULAAC

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her