I NEED HELP ON THIS PLS (Page 2)

Date: 18-02-2009 5:33 pm (16 years ago) | Author: cool sunny
- Tomdequola at 18-02-2009 06:42 PM (16 years ago)
vivi how r u today?
wotz going on here?

Posted: at 18-02-2009 06:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 18-02-2009 06:52 PM (16 years ago)
tom, am ok. nothing much oo, only say mazi resurrect from heaven knows where  and now he has gone back to his shrine.
how was ur day ?
Posted: at 18-02-2009 06:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 18-02-2009 06:54 PM (16 years ago)
mazi never seizes to amuse me. av bin home all day, bin on treatments since last night.

Posted: at 18-02-2009 06:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-02-2009 07:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: cool_sunny on 18-02-2009 05:33 PM
Hello all my Naipaul's,

how Una dey , good i guess? well i was the guy that needed an advice about a girl that love me and i don't love or have feelings for her in re tunes, i took all Ur advice about letting her know what i feel for her, by telling her the truth that i don't have any feelings for her, and now i am in a big trouble, she won't let me be, she told the dad and mom.              what can i do about this now.? 

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu see now?

Yu think say na Every Advice dem dey take?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2009 07:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daysolar at 18-02-2009 07:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: cool_sunny on 18-02-2009 06:03 PM
@ daysolar

na where u want make i run go? pls give me ur contact make i run come meet u and hide with u all my life.........plz..lol
ok.. u r welcome... but if i end up loving u, and u don't love me... I will blow ur head n my head ooo
Posted: at 18-02-2009 07:21 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 18-02-2009 07:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-02-2009 05:59 PM
Quote from: daysolar on 18-02-2009 05:54 PM
Hello all my Naipaul's,

how Una dey , good i guess? well i was the guy that needed an advice about a girl that love me and i don't love or have feelings for her in re tunes, i took all Ur advice about letting her know what i feel for her, by telling her the truth that i don't have any feelings for her, and now i am in a big trouble, she won't let me be, she told the dad and mom.              what can i do about this now.? 
run... i say run.... run fast.. faster.... faster... run for ur life...
one guy killed his girlfriend and himself all becos of love... he said "If I can't av u, nobody will have u!" n they died...
she might just blow ur head n kill herself too
she is obsessed....
NOW... RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

don't u think it will be better if he goes on exile ?
lol... but he is too cute to go on exile... I will cover him with my blanket, that should keep him warm n away from that girl... baby come to me let me put my arms around u
Posted: at 18-02-2009 07:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomdequola at 18-02-2009 07:25 PM (16 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 18-02-2009 07:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 18-02-2009 07:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-02-2009 06:15 PM
who is frying who???

im frying u   Tongue Tongue Tongue Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-02-2009 07:26 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 19-02-2009 12:39 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on 18-02-2009 07:23 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-02-2009 05:59 PM
Quote from: daysolar on 18-02-2009 05:54 PM
Hello all my Naipaul's,

run... i say run.... run fast.. faster.... faster... run for ur life...
one guy killed his girlfriend and himself all becos of love... he said "If I can't av u, nobody will have u!" n they died...
she might just blow ur head n kill herself too
she is obsessed....
NOW... RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

don't u think it will be better if he goes on exile ?
lol... but he is too cute to go on exile... I will cover him with my blanket, that should keep him warm n away from that girl... baby come to me let me put my arms around u

abeg i no dey oh
Posted: at 19-02-2009 12:39 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-02-2009 12:42 AM (16 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm*shaking head*

Posted: at 19-02-2009 12:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero