OUCH: Pregnant woman poisoned rival's son with chemical (Page 4)

Date: 04-05-2012 9:45 am (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4]
- ajanni at 6-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
chei ---
Posted: at 6-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 6-05-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2012 04:19 PM
i c
but they shamelessly put their thing on sale at open market, idiot, go and see them at onitsha motor park, old and young,mothers and daughters, even the preginant ones
you useless and jobless rag-head scumbag.........go to yankaba in kano and see where aboki girls are shamelessly showcasing there outdated Bosom  and awkward body shape in the name of prostituting. 
       the archaic and timid aboki girls sale there body  assets even at a price of #50naira,   you can pick 2 girls for a night at #150naira.       hopeless and archaic cone-head monkey. Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-05-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-05-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
that's even too much compare to what i normally paid at onitsha, asaba en-route to nnewi , me i dey phyuk for free there , i dey phyuked for even five naira, price of sachet of pure water then , i phyuked grace for free, i phyuked Stella for free, only marry anyawu me dey paid little money , and the elephant can easy pass through sef
Posted: at 6-05-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 7-05-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2012 08:53 PM
that's even too much compare to what i normally paid at onitsha, asaba en-route to nnewi , me i dey fcuk for free there , i dey fcuked for even five naira, price of sachet of pure water then , i fcuked grace for free, i fcuked Stella for free, only marry anyawu me dey paid little money , and the elephant can easy pass through sef
I always get upset when ignorant and bestial animals like you come here to display there stupidity and dumbness............i can bet anything, that you have never cross lokoja bridge in all your life.
       useless and timid aboki.............your girls fight each other just to play with me, if your wife sees me, she is ready to phyuk me......i got swagg and pimp..      but a pedophile, cow phyuker like you has no swagg except sleeping with animals.... Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-05-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-05-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
look at this idiot, you are the most stupid nyamiri i ever come across so far, i believe the first country you ever visited in your life is that Malaysia you are at present , denting the good image of Nigeria , there is no any place in the present Nigeria i have not been to , get that right into your donkey head, and i have been to so many country of the world too, the different is so clear and wide too between me and you , idiot
Posted: at 7-05-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettygirls at 7-05-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
wickedness
Posted: at 7-05-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-05-2012 09:45 AM
I always get upset when ignorant and bestial animals like you come here to display there stupidity and dumbness............i can bet anything, that you have never cross lokoja bridge in all your life.
       useless and timid aboki.............your girls fight each other just to play with me, if your wife sees me, she is ready to fcuk me......i got swagg and pimp..      but a pedophile, cow fcuker like you has no swagg except sleeping with animals.... Cool Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin swaggs boss

Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on  4-05-2012 07:53 PM

HOW YOU GO SAY MAKE THE OTHER WOMAN KILL HER OWN AS WELL?  E BE LIKE SAY NA YOU COME WICKED PASS THE WOMAN OOOOOOO
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2012 09:23 PM
she is fatewase's photo copy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ... i hav changed her name to fateewerepe (werepe) in yoruba language means madnesss..  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 8-05-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Wicked soul you deserve to die fool ewu
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-05-2012 10:40 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ... i hav changed her name to fateewerepe (werepe) in yoruba language means madnesss..  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-05-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 9-05-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettygirls on  7-05-2012 05:53 PM
wickedness
Big one
Posted: at 9-05-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 9-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
INNOCENT CHILD NOW GONE
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-07-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]