Is Jesus is the true Omnipotent God?

Date: 12-05-2012 9:09 am (11 years ago) | Author: Rafiu Inaolaji
- at 12-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Eh! Help us from this xtrordinary innovative pastor calling Jesus d Omnipotent God... Or is it true?

Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Inaolaji4me at 12-05-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
many christians are fool. They bring innovation into evething even to this xtent? Islam defends Oneness of God to reasonable doubt bt christians worldwidely, ask dem to define trinity and juxtapose d 2 religions principles, u will find lies in christianity.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 12-05-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
are u a christain or muslim? and how come u are this confuse if u are christain.jesus ask his disciple who do men think l am.only one could answer correctly.so who do u think he is should be ur personal revelation not asking public forum answers.u sound more worst than an unbelaivers.or are u the type that is following their parent to church because u where born and bread up that way?
Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inaolaji4me at 13-05-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
is dat message nt clear enof betty? Deduce.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 13-05-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
what message are u talking about?and what do u mean by deduce?
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 13-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
@Poster, If you choose to use Christianity faith  as your subject of ridicule, then you are mocking God. Remember, every evil thought that proceed out of your mouth will someday vengeance against you on the day of reckoning.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inaolaji4me at 14-05-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
@ betty, se u dey vex ni? Tell us weda God truly came in resemblance of Jesus.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 14-05-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
l know whom l beleive.but the question is  who do u beleive?at first l thought u where christain but now l know better.and to whom Jesus is l am verry sure u are not ignorance of that.but u are only here to mock urself and not to learn.but soon and verry soon u will acount for your words.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inaolaji4me at 15-05-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
Islam preaches God (Allah) and not Jesus (who is a prophet of God to us) as d Omnipotent God that christianity emphasise, do u knw dat?
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- IROC at 24-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
My brother, do not be confused with Christian belief that Jesus is God. It is not a mere man opinion that He is God, but a revelation that is proven by the Holy Scripture-the Holy Bible. You, i guess you re a Muslim n i know that ur belief is form the Quran. Likewise the Christians believe whatever the Bibles us. Now if you care to know, there re so many passages in the Bible that proves Jesus to be God incarnate-God that became man so as to make man know God. For example, John chapter1 vs 1 say: "In the beginning was the Word,and the Word was with God, and the Word was God"(NIV). Now i want you to take note of the following: the Word existing ever b4 time began, and "the Word was God". Now how did Christians know that the Word is Jesus Christ? John chapter1 vs 14 says: "The Word became flesh and made his dwelling among us..." You can see that the Word who is God, became flesh-Jesus Christ and dwelt among men. For more knowledge on this topic, you can read the following passages if you care: John1vs1-14, John 10vs30,33&38, Luke5vs20-21, Luke4vs34, Isaiah9vs6&7, Philipians2vs5-6, to mention but few. However brother, the things of God is not about logical reasoning but theological. The things of God is not meant to be argued, but to be believed... So, my brother when you want to be reasoning these things, you will end up getting crazy. Conclusively, we Christians also believe that God is one but manifested in three personalities as a result of the work of salvation to mankind. God the Father sending His Son Jesus to save mankind and Jesus sending the Holy Spirit to empower and sanctify believers for holy living... Please brother, i will advice you not to get confused but believe in Jesus!
Posted: at 24-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Inaolaji4me at 26-07-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Islam, Quran, also clarifies his messengership more than the bible has. Now, questions: if He were to be God, to whom else did he supplicate to when he wanted to perform miracles like bringing a dead back to live, a blind to see and a lame to walk. In islam, nothing is before or after God. God-Allah- does not seek anybody's consent before doing what He desires and wills. GOD IS GOD, JESUS IS A MESSENGER OF GOD. Infact, it has resulted to disagreement among learned christians around me here. Stop innovations
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu