The idiots filming should have stopped her. They, too, should be punished. Reply
To me its obvious that the kid is not her own that's why she's treating the little baby that way....she looks like a maid. Replywho ever she may be...God will surely judge her over her deed towards this little kid. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mad woman Reply
Is she a mother or a househelp? Reply![]()
Just 18months only?....na wa oooo Reply
not sure she is the mother. hate her. feel like slapping her from the screen *not possible * Reply
frustration,hatred,witch,evil heart, wickedness, doom..................... those are her portion... may God have mercy on soul. hmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-05-2012 07:38 PM I know this is not the right place to post this, but pals what on earth can make a woman do something like this to her own child?! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They sentenced her to 18 months and she lost all right over the child. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2JO8NEZrvc#
wat kind of judge was dat to give such woman just 18 months for this kind of inhuman behaviour from d so called mother? no the sentence was too small for her. Reply
Quote from: engrtope on 12-05-2012 09:08 PM She will surely burn in hell
Is pure heartless. Reply
I am filled with anger towards this so-called mother!! Reply![]() How could she be so cruel?? What did this poor, defenseless baby do to deserve such beating?? OMG...she should be sentenced to death by hanging!!! This is too much. She does not deserve to even call herself a mother. 18 months is NOTHING. Jesus Christ!! what has this world turned into? If this woman went undetected, she could certainly murder the poor baby. But guess what? This world is a cruel place and if she successfully takes away the life of that innocent soul, he or she will go to heaven to be with God, and this woman will burn in hell for all of eternity. Persistent beating!!!! she did not even stop. This was not a one time thing.. Since she hates the baby so much, she should give him or her away to someone who would be more than willing to raise him or her. I am so angry with this woman. If I could go in there, I would pick the baby up and comfort him or her, and I will get a stick and beat hell out of that witch..100 strokes of beating!!!!! DAMN!!!! A BABY?? Come on!! I hope NOBODY ever gives her this baby again oh and she should even get sterilized so she doesn't bring another child into this world to abuse.
U SURE SAY NA SHE BORN DAT PIKIN Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osamabinladin on 12-05-2012 09:45 PM 18 months ?, this woman deserves life imprisonement. jesus christ,who knows what this little child have been suffering off the camera True. It is God who made it possible for this abuse to be exposed on camera. I can only imagine what she has been doing to the baby off camera. I hope God continues to expose cases like this. There are criminals in this world that go undetected for even years but one day they will be exposed. The wicked shall never go unpunished!!! God is a just God. ![]()
Oh my God! My heart is bleeding right now. Such a helpless and innocent little thing... God! Reply
Quote from: crownzmek on 14-05-2012 02:47 PM U SURE SAY NA SHE BORN DAT PIKIN Even if she is not the mother. Is this in anyway justifiable?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This woman need to go to Rehab, She's mad.
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya