I am scared because if my guy finds out... I am doomed!
Should i confess before he hears it from somebody else or i shoud simply hold my peace?
I am scared because if my guy finds out... I am doomed! Should i confess before he hears it from somebody else or i shoud simply hold my peace?
I'm sure You'll agree with me if I say...You're a recreant! ReplyI'D say...You tell Your friend if You really feel remorse and whatever his reaction would be....Remember You deserve sometin worse. If I was your friend...I'D kick the gurls a$$ to you and never accept her back...knowing that she doesn't deserve me. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
@ poster are u a dude or a babe? Reply![]() identify urself sharp-sharp... before i talk to you. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
if you no go comfortable then come for chair............................................................................................ Reply
Quote from: Flexzie on 23-02-2009 12:11 PM Guys, I need serious help! I can not explain it but one thing led to the other and i found my stupid self sleeping with my friend's babe... He still does'nt know and he loves her very much. I am so uncomfortable because the girl doesn't want to accept the fact that it was a mistake. draw ur pants up first before i give u any advice.cos u worst pass wetin u confess. I am scared because if my guy finds out... I am doomed! Should i confess before he hears it from somebody else or i shoud simply hold my peace?
huh!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
wetin ? Reply
Rotfl!! ReplyI wonder why He's displaying the bushy area. ![]() ![]() ![]() See the #250 boxer... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Vivian You led my eyes there O. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-02-2009 01:48 PM wetin ? i thought u said u wanted to see his underneath. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: welli on 23-02-2009 01:49 PM Rotfl!! ok. remove ur eyes from there. cos that guy does not have control over wat ever is there. i think its the ..... thats actually controlling him. I wonder why He's displaying the bushy area. ![]() ![]() ![]() See the #250 boxer... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Vivian You led my eyes there O. ![]()
na wa oo wat is controlling him pls share ur thought with us no me ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
come to my room and i will tell u. Replycome with this kind of his low waist trouser. but pls i don't like it bushy.
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-02-2009 01:46 PM Quote from: Flexzie on 23-02-2009 12:11 PM Guys, I need serious help! I can not explain it but one thing led to the other and i found my stupid self sleeping with my friend's babe... He still does'nt know and he loves her very much. I am so uncomfortable because the girl doesn't want to accept the fact that it was a mistake. draw ur pants up first before i give u any advice.cos u worst pass wetin u confess.I am scared because if my guy finds out... I am doomed! Should i confess before he hears it from somebody else or i shoud simply hold my peace?
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-02-2009 02:03 PM come to my room and i will tell u. come with this kind of his low waist trouser. but pls i don't like it bushy. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-02-2009 02:03 PM come to my room and i will tell u. vivan wetin make sam come do for your room i go tell kennee come with this kind of his low waist trouser. but pls i don't like it bushy.
. Reply
kennee where are you sam don take over from you when you never die abeg quick score goal so them go dey run for her Reply
Amebo....Kennee is a no body. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 23-02-2009 02:06 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 23-02-2009 02:03 PM come to my room and i will tell u. vivan wetin make sam come do for your room i go tell kenneecome with this kind of his low waist trouser. but pls i don't like it bushy. no worry kenne don go play.
So this is true huh!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th