SAmyrocko at 25-02-2009 12:05 PM (16 years ago) (m) hahaha. and what was those two old cows above u doing? bibol lol
go and eat pepper...so that ur eyes will clear well to know.  what where u ppl doing? does this place look like a bedroom? hissssssssssss how does that affect u kpako pikin???....close ur eyes so that u won't see our bed room talks.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 25-02-2009 12:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pires07 at 25-02-2009 12:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) hahaha. and what was those two old cows above u doing? bibol lol
go and eat pepper...so that ur eyes will clear well to know.  what where u ppl doing? does this place look like a bedroom? hissssssssssss how does that affect u kpako pikin???....close ur eyes so that u won't see our bed room talks.
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 25-02-2009 12:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 25-02-2009 04:27 PM (16 years ago) (m) lol
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 25-02-2009 04:27 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
daysolar at 25-02-2009 04:37 PM (16 years ago) (f) what foods do you eat most often?
time for food talk no insult words r allowed. pounded yam,amala,jollof rice,fried rice,moi moi,e.t.c.
OMG!!! I love hot n soft eba with fish stew mixed with okro... mmm...n tilapia head (not fried ooo) and a glass cup of orange juice with 3 ice cubes... mmm... taste of heaven Posted: at 25-02-2009 04:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 25-02-2009 04:42 PM (16 years ago) (m) what foods do you eat most often?
time for food talk no insult words r allowed. pounded yam,amala,jollof rice,fried rice,moi moi,e.t.c.
OMG!!! I love hot n soft eba with fish stew mixed with okro... mmm...n tilapia head (not fried ooo) and a glass cup of orange juice with 3 ice cubes... mmm... taste of heaven jesus Christ no wonder why ur lips are glossy Posted: at 25-02-2009 04:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
daysolar at 25-02-2009 04:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) what foods do you eat most often?
OMG!!! I love hot n soft eba with fish stew mixed with okro... mmm...n tilapia head (not fried ooo) and a glass cup of orange juice with 3 ice cubes... mmm... taste of heaven jesus Christ no wonder why ur lips are glossy ah!!! I was only trying to be truthful... Posted: at 25-02-2009 04:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 25-02-2009 04:46 PM (16 years ago) (m) wat of if u are not truthful? Posted: at 25-02-2009 04:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
daysolar at 25-02-2009 04:56 PM (16 years ago) (f) wat of if u are not truthful?
seriously... i love food... i don't joke with food. I'M TELLING TRUTH Posted: at 25-02-2009 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 25-02-2009 05:02 PM (16 years ago) (m) anyway it's good for ur health atleast it make ur lips looks bigger Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
daysolar at 25-02-2009 05:24 PM (16 years ago) (f) anyway it's good for ur health atleast it make ur lips looks bigger
I take the 'lips looks bigger' as a compliment... Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 25-02-2009 05:28 PM (16 years ago) (m) My dear fufu is never pounded yam and can never be. you want clases on how to differentiate or prepare both, then call my number 08000000000000000000000000. I go take you all the way to mama Uduak kitchen.
My best is fufu and Afang soup, you know the calabarian knock out boo
look at this bitch.........listen you already a fufu...so there is know need for me to call..cuz i already differentiate you [fufu ]from pounded yam already. why u dey spit fire nd brimstone na what foods do you eat most often?
sorry mine is not in ya menu then list urs not 2day... make u throw stone at me... i can see u r ready to fire dis evening mazi....not with you u r a cool guy. ok..i can see u've calmed down.. if give me thick egusi soup nd semolina.. i can perform up to 2hrs non stop.. Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:28 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 25-02-2009 05:34 PM (16 years ago) (m) hey dear wats up ?
Im cool, hw about you? i was in the church this morning. thats why i don't want to talk to that chick...  i mean the poster. that's good to hear, u went for ash Wednesday ? that's why i keep loving u.  Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
corah2 at 25-02-2009 05:35 PM (16 years ago) (f) ok anyffin sweet , lik rice n fish/chicken iru stew cooked/ fried with palm oil Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 25-02-2009 05:37 PM (16 years ago) (m) hey dear wats up ?
Im cool, hw about you? i was in the church this morning. thats why i don't want to talk to that chick...  i mean the poster. that's good to hear, u went for ash Wednesday ? that's why i keep loving u.  Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn so u no go church Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:37 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
corah2 at 25-02-2009 05:39 PM (16 years ago) (f) yea Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
corah2 at 25-02-2009 05:39 PM (16 years ago) (f) ................................... Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 25-02-2009 05:41 PM (16 years ago) (m) yea
meaning? Posted: at 25-02-2009 05:41 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 25-02-2009 06:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) My dear fufu is never pounded yam and can never be. you want clases on how to differentiate or prepare both, then call my number 08000000000000000000000000. I go take you all the way to mama Uduak kitchen.
My best is fufu and Afang soup, you know the calabarian knock out boo
look at this bitch.........listen you already a fufu...so there is know need for me to call..cuz i already differentiate you [fufu ]from pounded yam already. why u dey spit fire nd brimstone na what foods do you eat most often?
sorry mine is not in ya menu then list urs not 2day... make u throw stone at me... i can see u r ready to fire dis evening mazi....not with you u r a cool guy. ok..i can see u've calmed down.. if give me thick egusi soup nd semolina.. i can perform up to 2hrs non stop..   no sharking ...just give a year to perpare the egusi for u okie
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-02-2009 06:41 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 25-02-2009 06:43 PM (16 years ago) (f) hopea no vex oo, na as e dey do us. but am still waiting for the food sha.
 okie sis..u just ave to give me some days to perpare your own cos you special......my big bros wife.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-02-2009 06:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beautydiva at 25-02-2009 08:07 PM (16 years ago) (f) Can't get fed up of eating Bread. Posted: at 25-02-2009 08:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |