i was dating a boy long time ago ,the guy impreginated five of my close friends in which he knows that they are my friends and i love him so much and i dont know how to stop the relationship please i need ur advice. ???
Posted: at 26-02-2009 05:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
blessedchidon at 26-02-2009 05:38 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ganiyat on 26-02-2009 05:31 PM
i was dating a boy long time ago ,the guy impreginated five of my close friends in which he knows that they are my friends and i love him so much and i dont know how to stop the relationship please i need ur advice.
what advise do u want now? who advised u how to eat? wht to wear? and choices to make? go on but...........humm what can i say now U still in love with someone who give ur five friends belle....huh! u will be the number sixth who knows if u never get one 4him already.
but if i may ask? why do u still love dat guy? u want marry him? answer b4 i come back
Posted: at 26-02-2009 05:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
i was dating a boy long time ago ,the guy impreginated five of my close friends in which he knows that they are my friends and i love him so much and i dont know how to stop the relationship please i need ur advice.
Chic... wetin U want make we talk? Which advice U wan make we give when U've seen it all Urself? If U can't advice Urself here, no one can.
Posted: at 26-02-2009 05:41 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
SAmyrocko at 26-02-2009 05:43 PM (16 years ago) (m)
hey this is so weird.. you still love.. some that impregnanted five of ur.. friends and you don't wanna run away from him.. ARE U ALRIGHT at all??
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 26-02-2009 05:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Sammy, pls help me ask her again. Shey una see why I say love dey lead people into trouble. U dey see faya but U still wan enter, just because U love the heat from this far, U think it will feel better when Ur in it shey?
Posted: at 26-02-2009 05:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
its her choice, live her in peace oh, she just needs an advice and i will advise her to continue with her bf God will make a way when and where therev seeem to be no way. Love hasn't any boundary. If the guy is still wth her, then she should move on with life and just have him as a bf abut wth no further hopes till things get better
Posted: at 26-02-2009 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
eagleseyez at 26-02-2009 07:12 PM (16 years ago) (m)
i'm not suprised to know u still love him even when caught pants down u culd go extra miles fallin on ur knees and implore that he pulls his rockerfella out . accept my sympathy
Posted: at 26-02-2009 07:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hissssssssss.... Person see Water near fire, e say e no know how to Quench the Fire... Rubbish!!!!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 26-02-2009 08:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero