no mind him, he's confused
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:46 AM THIS POSTER AGAIN BFOR NA MUSLIM GIRLS R BETTER HUSWIFE NOW NA WHITE GIRL ND BLAK GIRL PHONE NUMBER... BIA IS IT BY FORCE TO POST? BSIDES NP IS NT A SITE WIA ANYONE CAN COMPOSE TRASH ND JUS PUT HERE WAT D FCUK IS UR PROBLEM IF U DNT HAV ANI GOOD TIN TO POST Y NT SHUT DA FCUK UP ND KIP UR NONSENSE OPINION 2 URSELF................ D WORLD KNWS WHITE GIRLS R FLIRT ND THEY DO D WORST TINZ..... MTCHEEW no mind him, he's confused
Quote from: etiese on 17-05-2012 11:34 PM I noticed that the white gals will not give a guy her phone number if she has a boyfriend or she i married. This is however, not the case with Nigerian gals. Please house What do you think about this? Warris dis ![]() ![]()
Hahahahahahaha. Funny comments only God knw wetin dey do d poster. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Dere r difrent reasons 4 givin out nos. Nofin wrong wit it as long u aint playin no games o.k. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Nofin wrong wit it.dere r many reasons 4 it. As lng as u aint playin no games o.k. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
I noticed that the white gals will not give a guy her phone number if she has a boyfriend or she i married. This is however, not the case with Nigerian gals. Please house What do you think about this? Reply
Diff reasons to giv a guy ur numba..but if i tink of it i knw sey my man no go rily like am. ReplyIt also depends if u just met d guy or una sabi each oda........
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 18-05-2012 12:44 PM Hahahahahahaha. Funny comments only God knw wetin dey do d poster. na crase IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Princestevo on 18-05-2012 12:27 PM no mind him, he's confused ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Nigerian girls are big time prositutes and that why they give out their telephone number very easily. Reply
Quote from: Sheree on 18-05-2012 12:32 PM Warris dis pls dnt b angry my dear dnt let him get u angry... it is madness that as started..... wen it noon he use to hav mental problem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: chimexplus on 18-05-2012 01:19 PM Nigerian girls are big time prositutes and that why they give out their telephone number very easily. so givin out num maks u a prostitue..... intresting.... funny hw people tink... IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Useless Questions Reply
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 01:22 PM so givin out num maks u a prostitue..... intresting.... funny hw people tink... For real..besides no b men wey beg for gals fone number..so all men dey freak for ashawo
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 01:21 PM pls dnt b angry my dear dnt let him get u angry... it is madness that as started..... wen it noon he use to hav mental problem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() really? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WKfMfNeKMNI (The video's owner prevents external embedding) Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-05-2012 02:22 PM http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WKfMfNeKMNI (The video's owner prevents external embedding) "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WKfMfNeKMNI (The video's owner prevents external embedding) Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Becos the married men can recharge the fons for them not like u dat is looking for wat to collect. Reply
Because of what they Will get from the aboki. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)