Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 23-05-2012 02:23 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
congrats, Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 23-05-2012 02:23 PM sophy nwanne m nwanyi................i dey happi for you oooooooo...................i no easi ![]() i see Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ikwo1 on 23-05-2012 02:21 PM Amaricha nwanyi oma,i am happy but is not advisable to call a woman a wh*re though ................................ Don't worry, they will advice themselves one day.
LOL. Happy for you guyz. gotta find one soon oooo Reply
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 23-05-2012 02:23 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ikwo1 on 23-05-2012 02:26 PM no body is taking overoooo,i go follow fight for this oneoooooo Open na no go area.everything will be done on xmax I am waiting and if they don't inform me, you the witness should let me knw.
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 23-05-2012 02:34 PM OK i would have given you a choice of flymamacita,treasure2 or beauti4 but they also spoken for You this woman, you will not drive that man to nut... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-05-2012 02:29 PM If e no be Virgin, na Tokubo e be LADY T NA CONFIRM TOKUBO SHE BE , FORMAL MALLAM SULEMAN WIFE . TELL ME HOW I GO MANAGE THAT ONE , I DON'T NEED MANAGEMENT IN MY LIFE BECAUSE I NO DEY MANAGE LIFE . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-05-2012 01:40 PM i don't want to shout oooooooo. YOU MUST TO SHOUT OH
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 23-05-2012 02:42 PM LADY T NA CONFIRM TOKUBO SHE BE , FORMAL MALLAM SULEMAN WIFE . TELL ME HOW I GO MANAGE THAT ONE , I DON'T NEED MANAGEMENT IN MY LIFE BECAUSE I NO DEY MANAGE LIFE . Bros, fantawasse is still a virgin,at least you will have the honor of tearing the rubber,what can be more honorable than that....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-05-2012 02:37 PM You this woman, you will not drive that man to nut... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 23-05-2012 01:58 PM FINLANDGUY I THINK SAY YOU BE MY PADDY , WHY YOU DEY TALK LIKE THIS NA , FATEWASSE KO FATEWASSE NI , FORGET ABOUT HER ABEG OOO I NO WANT DIE EARLY OOOOOOOOO . I hear you my guy,You be correct guy,hook up to Hope,i believe say hope dey dat side shaaa hahahahahahah
ABEG....ABEG WHO DERE HOUSE? Reply![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 23-05-2012 02:34 PM OK i would have given you a choice of flymamacita,treasure2 or beauti4 but they also spoken for ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WOW INTERESTING LADY T MAKE SENSE AMONG THEM . ASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP
YEYE IN THE AIR Reply
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 23-05-2012 02:51 PM WOW INTERESTING LADY T MAKE SENSE AMONG THEM . ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-05-2012 02:49 PM I hear you my guy,You be correct guy,hook up to Hope,i believe say hope dey dat side shaaa hahahahahahah NOW YOUR TALKING , HOPE DEY OK FOR ME , I GO STILL TALK TO HOPE LATER ..................... ASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 23-05-2012 02:42 PM LADY T NA CONFIRM TOKUBO SHE BE , FORMAL MALLAM SULEMAN WIFE . TELL ME HOW I GO MANAGE THAT ONE , I DON'T NEED MANAGEMENT IN MY LIFE BECAUSE I NO DEY MANAGE LIFE . Woman wey accept you sef na manage she wan manage you bc as i see you, no be easy meat at all.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I will keep on searching!!!!!!! Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)