Stories that touch, Dbanj was a security card (CSCS, SIA) in london 10 years ago and just like redemption he is back in a big way, not as a gateman again but as a superstar.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 24-05-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
This is a wake up call to all Naija Guys who believe coming home is going to hell even though life is not the best it can be for them abroad.
Come back with all the experience and exposure and do something in Naija cos there are still many things undone in Naija unlike abroad where all have been done again and again
Naija beacons U!
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
God is great. A lot of us are here with degree. doing care jobs that involves washing old people's nyash and poo, after they shit. We dont want to go back home because life seems easy here.
I told my British friend who is a girl that I will be going home this summer after graduation and she asked. Why is it that the good Nigerians always go back home after studies and the 'Rubbish' ones wants to stay? And I told her that I guess England is for people who have given up in life.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie