crack head! Reply
bros u sure say u well so Reply
i doubt it...my guy wey dey carry battery for head. ReplyAsk am again. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
see una fellow man as he just wake up, begin miss yarn. Replyif cbabe dey here now she for help me give am 2 hot slap. mcehwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
so na ya turn now...oya! Reply
if i slap the guy, he no go survive am. Replyso let me wait for cbabe to wake up.
onye akpu obi gi. Reply
am thinking of making u my executioner. Replybut i can see u dont have the mind.
NA UR VILLAGE HEAD NA HIM U GO SLAP Reply
Mazi does not have strenght.. Replyexcept if u want ppl to kill him. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: kwills on 4-03-2009 09:51 PM NA UR VILLAGE HEAD NA HIM U GO SLAP im ashamed of u. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: kwills on 4-03-2009 09:51 PM NA UR VILLAGE HEAD NA HIM U GO SLAP so u re still alive ?i bet u wrote dis story of ur life when u where being screwed by ur village gods. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oh my!!......hahahahaa ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 4-03-2009 09:50 PM am thinking of making u my executioner. abeg..na only love i get..thank u for ur understanding. but i can see u dont have the mind.
Which love? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 4-03-2009 09:58 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 4-03-2009 09:50 PM am thinking of making u my executioner. abeg..na only love i get..thank u for ur understanding.but i can see u dont have the mind.
Mazi love egbula gi oo. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 4-03-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: mazi on 4-03-2009 09:58 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 4-03-2009 09:50 PM am thinking of making u my executioner. abeg..na only love i get..thank u for ur understanding.but i can see u dont have the mind. all these ogbanje wee ful here.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)