I need help

Date: 06-03-2009 1:11 pm (16 years ago) | Author: kate uge
- at 6-03-2009 01:11 PM (16 years ago)
I am deeply in love with a guy. this guy love me too even more than i do but he borrowed a large amount of money from me and doesn't want to pay it fully. we don't live close to each other. we only communicate on phone but because we quarelled over the phone two days ago, he doesn't want to call me and me i don't want to call him too cos he is the cause of the problem. There are two other men that are asking my hand in Marriage, i love all of them but one is in america and the other is in Naija. The guy in naija has a kid but he can dies for me. Am just confused of what to do. How can three people fall in love with me and they are all asking my hand in marraige. This guy in America is rich but we have not dated.
please your help will be highly apprecaited. lets be serious to advice than to insult.
waiting

Posted: at 6-03-2009 01:11 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- katylove at 6-03-2009 01:38 PM (16 years ago)
no help yet, na wa oh
Posted: at 6-03-2009 01:38 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- peacetee at 6-03-2009 04:33 PM (16 years ago)
they are busy bantering...

they will come soon with advice. Undecided

Posted: at 6-03-2009 04:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 04:52 PM (16 years ago)
@ Katy, is always gud to learn to resolve...
issues with ur man/lady once you two quarrel..
the longer you two stay without resolving the prblm..
the more things will keep being worse and u'll start doubting him'her.
FOr the three men i can't believe your..
love for them are equal. There must be one amongs them that..
u love most and morever you also have to consider the one that..
love you most as well.
The one that you can live with after settling down with him..
the one you knows his characters.

Pls, do not make mistake cos marriage is not a childs play..
is an everlasting course that u'll never graduate. till death do you part..
from him.

Smiley

Posted: at 6-03-2009 04:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 6-03-2009 04:56 PM (16 years ago)
WHAT A TALE. u love 3 men ?
how can ? u re talking of marriage here and u re still considering some 1 who already has a child ? u want to be his 2nd wife or what ?
girl u need time to ur self so that u can sought ur self out.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 04:57 PM (16 years ago)
i no fit shout... 3 guys

Posted: at 6-03-2009 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 6-03-2009 05:00 PM (16 years ago)
infact  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 05:01 PM (16 years ago)
infact wat?
com and finish it.

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 6-03-2009 05:03 PM (16 years ago)
never mind sammy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 05:06 PM (16 years ago)
ur scared or wat?

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:06 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 6-03-2009 05:06 PM (16 years ago)
not really Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 05:10 PM (16 years ago)
i don't need anybody to tell me. u re

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 05:51 PM (16 years ago)
is quite silly.

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dinho4lyf at 6-03-2009 05:58 PM (16 years ago)
dis is infatuation not luv, u can't luv 3 men at dsame tym. only u?
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 6-03-2009 06:15 PM (16 years ago)
Hmmm...
One confused girl
One 419ish chap,
One Baby daddy,
One rich guy...

Hmmm...
Posted: at 6-03-2009 06:15 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-03-2009 08:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: katylove on  6-03-2009 01:11 PM
I am deeply in love with a guy. this guy love me too even more than i do but he borrowed a large amount of money from me and doesn't want to pay it fully. we don't live close to each other. we only communicate on phone but because we quarelled over the phone two days ago, he doesn't want to call me and me i don't want to call him too cos he is the cause of the problem. There are two other men that are asking my hand in Marriage, i love all of them but one is in america and the other is in Naija. The guy in naija has a kid but he can dies for me. Am just confused of what to do. How can three people fall in love with me and they are all asking my hand in marraige. This guy in America is rich but we have not dated.
please your help will be highly apprecaited. lets be serious to advice than to insult.
waiting

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 6-03-2009 08:46 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-03-2009 08:47 PM (16 years ago)
gurl..dont make me slap u!  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-03-2009 08:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 6-03-2009 09:01 PM (16 years ago)
       well for me i wont wonder away why 3 guys with 3 different status are asking you hand in marriage, i mean with all this your marketing strategy, the packeging and design are ok , am sure your ar enjoyig it so u dnt need our help, for you to be going out with 3 dif guy you dnt need our help in deciding which one you ar to go with cos as we speak right now there a 100 on this site still dying to meet you ,girlfriend you ar notting but an MBA PLAYER.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 09:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 7-03-2009 11:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  6-03-2009 08:47 PM
gurl..dont make me slap u!  Angry Angry Angry

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-03-2009 11:30 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 7-03-2009 11:32 AM (16 years ago)
na ture na..that stupid thing just pisseed me off..some gals ehn..them dey spoil our image...it's quite embarrasing... Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-03-2009 11:32 AM (16 years ago) | Hero