I need help (Page 2)

Date: 06-03-2009 1:11 pm (16 years ago) | Author: kate uge
- bilol at 7-03-2009 11:59 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dinho4lyf on  6-03-2009 05:58 PM
dis is infatuation not luv, u can't luv 3 men at dsame tym. only u?
i agree wit u,and im sure not d 3 of them loves u,be patient and also prayerful,u just mit get to c who d right guy is
Posted: at 7-03-2009 11:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 7-03-2009 12:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  7-03-2009 11:32 AM
na ture na..that stupid thing just pisseed me off..some gals ehn..them dey spoil our image...it's quite embarrasing... Angry Angry
she pissed u off?...
piss her in then....nonsense
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 7-03-2009 12:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-03-2009 12:13 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  7-03-2009 11:32 AM
na ture na..that stupid thing just pisseed me off..some gals ehn..them dey spoil our image...it's quite embarrasing... Angry Angry
she pissed u off?...
piss her in then....nonsense

are u mocking me?  Huh?

Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-03-2009 12:32 PM (16 years ago)
do i look like a mocker...i'm behind u
slap d person nd pass her over to me.
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:32 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 7-03-2009 12:38 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  6-03-2009 08:47 PM
gurl..dont make me slap u!  Angry Angry Angry
pls do she needs 1. it will knock her senses back to normal.
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-03-2009 12:40 PM (16 years ago)
hahhahaa

Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:40 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 7-03-2009 12:40 PM (16 years ago)
ok....i will slap her now...gimme a minute

Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:40 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 7-03-2009 12:44 PM (16 years ago)
hot cake
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 7-03-2009 12:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: katylove on  6-03-2009 01:11 PM
I am deeply in love with a guy. this guy love me too even more than i do but he borrowed a large amount of money from me and doesn't want to pay it fully. we don't live close to each other. we only communicate on phone but because we quarelled over the phone two days ago, he doesn't want to call me and me i don't want to call him too cos he is the cause of the problem. There are two other men that are asking my hand in Marriage, i love all of them but one is in america and the other is in Naija. The guy in naija has a kid but he can dies for me. Am just confused of what to do. How can three people fall in love with me and they are all asking my hand in marraige. This guy in America is rich but we have not dated.
please your help will be highly apprecaited. lets be serious to advice than to insult.
waiting

here u go also...

Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-03-2009 12:48 PM (16 years ago)
ha...na slap i talk na.
dis one na real brutality
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:48 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 7-03-2009 12:49 PM (16 years ago)
lol...he don too much?  Huh?

Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:49 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- kelzteady at 7-03-2009 12:54 PM (16 years ago)
this is not serious
how can you be in love with
three guys? damn girl you have got a
bbig heart ttto........uhm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingdomchild at 7-03-2009 03:31 PM (16 years ago)
U and ur guy are not mature! Sorry if dat sounds rude. Matured poeple dont quarell without resolving it immediately. Both of u made a very big mistake by keeping away from each other for such a long time. Anyway, concerning ur luv 4 three people, I DONT THINK U HAV EQUAL LUV 4 ALL OF THEM. Therefore, search thru urself to know the one u luv the most but dont 4get to check them out to equally know the one that luvs u d most. Also, be careful to know their BAD sides if u can cos that's the most important part. Dont be carried away by the GOOD sides or the CASH as these things cld be very deceptive. I wish u well as u remain truthful to urself.
Posted: at 7-03-2009 03:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 7-03-2009 08:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: katylove on  6-03-2009 01:11 PM
I am deeply in love with a guy. this guy love me too even more than i do but he borrowed a large amount of money from me and doesn't want to pay it fully. we don't live close to each other. we only communicate on phone but because we quarelled over the phone two days ago, he doesn't want to call me and me i don't want to call him too cos he is the cause of the problem. There are two other men that are asking my hand in Marriage, i love all of them but one is in america and the other is in Naija. The guy in naija has a kid but he can dies for me. Am just confused of what to do. How can three people fall in love with me and they are all asking my hand in marraige. This guy in America is rich but we have not dated.
please your help will be highly apprecaited. lets be serious to advice than to insult.
waiting
good novel
when is the next edition

LOL

Posted: at 7-03-2009 08:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katylove at 8-03-2009 12:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: kingdomchild on  7-03-2009 03:31 PM
U and ur guy are not mature! Sorry if dat sounds rude. Matured poeple dont quarell without resolving it immediately. Both of u made a very big mistake by keeping away from each other for such a long time. Anyway, concerning ur luv 4 three people, I DONT THINK U HAV EQUAL LUV 4 ALL OF THEM. Therefore, search thru urself to know the one u luv the most but dont 4get to check them out to equally know the one that luvs u d most. Also, be careful to know their BAD sides if u can cos that's the most important part. Dont be carried away by the GOOD sides or the CASH as these things cld be very deceptive. I wish u well as u remain truthful to urself.
thanks
Posted: at 8-03-2009 12:02 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 8-03-2009 12:20 AM (16 years ago)
miss trio...the only reason y three guys would claim to luv u is coz u r not beeing thrutful to either of them..u r taking dem 4 a ride, and u claim to luv em aswell!..na wa oo..u r even counting d one u've not dated..which kian luv be dat...y u dey deceive urself?..get real abeg..

advice....marry person wen u know 4 ur heart of heartz say u luv..and wen u feel say go make all ur marital dreamz a reality.

Posted: at 8-03-2009 12:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katylove at 8-03-2009 07:20 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on  8-03-2009 12:20 AM
miss trio...the only reason y three guys would claim to luv u is coz u r not beeing thrutful to either of them..u r taking dem 4 a ride, and u claim to luv em aswell!..na wa oo..u r even counting d one u've not dated..which kian luv be dat...y u dey deceive urself?..get real abeg..

advice....marry person wen u know 4 ur heart of heartz say u luv..and wen u feel say go make all ur marital dreamz a reality.
na wantantiti love
Posted: at 8-03-2009 07:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming