...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?my topic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ho men i don cause confussion here oooooooooo Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?his doom topic is hunting him.
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?itz not funny i may decide 2 pass and 4get about it dnt u tink so ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emmyp on 9-03-2009 03:50 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?my topic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but she was not refering to u. another confussion...lmao ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: mazi on 9-03-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?his doom topic is hunting him. Hey friend am glad u came back, i tought u dead lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 9-03-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: Kennee on 9-03-2009 03:19 PM Quote from: presciousoluchi on 9-03-2009 03:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 9-03-2009 02:38 PM Must Bad thing Happen? lol..................lol....of course........if u are excepting good things also except bad things. that is life i know why this question too hard for u...becos if u say wife they are many u no go no the one to save and if u say mother, u dont mean. it is well o!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() still no answer to the question?.............igboman will alway fine a way of dogding a question. As l no come be Ibo so, how yu go con Describe my Case? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?itz not funny i may decide 2 pass and 4get about it dnt u tink so ![]() ![]() come on its wrong to pass in ur own topic. u can copy from prince, he says "huh !" any time he don't have nothing to say. i reserve my comment to those seeking my attention.
Quote from: Pires07 on 9-03-2009 03:45 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() his confused ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 9-03-2009 03:48 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 01:45 PM When you find your self in a situation of death, and you have the previledge to save one life, who will you safe (is it your mother or your wife)? i refuse to go into dis doom topic.l Support yu my Man WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Pires07 on 9-03-2009 03:56 PM Quote from: emmyp on 9-03-2009 03:50 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?my topic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but she was not refering to u. another confussion...lmao no mind me, she de cross my line since so i de find waten i go use catch her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 9-03-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?his doom topic is hunting him. Abi ? ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
what ever dude. Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 9-03-2009 04:00 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-03-2009 03:48 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 01:45 PM When you find your self in a situation of death, and you have the previledge to save one life, who will you safe (is it your mother or your wife)? i refuse to go into dis doom topic.l Support yu my Man who invite u ![]() ![]() ![]()
. Reply
........................................................... Reply
Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:57 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-03-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?his doom topic is hunting him. Hey friend am glad u came back, i tought u dead lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ngbo piapukwagi isi 40times a day...nonsense.
hahahaha. Replysee mazi dey charge. obara gi di kwa oku. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 9-03-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:57 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-03-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-03-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: umoru on 9-03-2009 03:42 PM passing.......... how will u be passing, on ur own topic ?his doom topic is hunting him. Hey friend am glad u came back, i tought u dead lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ngbo piapukwagi isi 40times a day...nonsense. dude in english please ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()