President Jonathan, Gov. Fashola, Amosun, Police IG, Others Visit DANA Air Fligh (Page 2)

Date: 05-06-2012 5:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- davidbenz at 5-06-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on  5-06-2012 06:58 AM
mr president is not the owner of the airline, he's not the pilot,  He surely didn't tell dana to buy a dead aircraft and put on our air, He was not supposed to inspect the aircraft to make sure it's air worthy, why blame him the crash............some pple here are simply  beclouded by ethnicity. Do your best mr president.

any urgly thing that happens in america, the blams goes to obama, yes mr. president is not there to act as the plane engineer,but if he is doing his job with actions the ministers wouldnt have border taking bribes everywhere,not just in aviation indusrty but in all sectors in nigeria.all our focus now is on aviation,while there are other things going on now in other sectors that are not looked into.did u watch to see how the rescue was carried out? in which country on earth can that kind of disorder would happen?look at nigeria money..anywhere u go to buy something,they stress to look for change,1,000N notes is flying everywhere,no other denominations.i xperienced dat when i was in abuja last month.the first nation airline i boarded was sounding like a lagos moluwe,smoke everywhere,then i asked why" they said is the air condition bringing out smoke. mr. prsident is not to be everywhere at thesame time,but there to bring ppl under his command using instruments at his disposal.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarbaby2392 at 5-06-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
 na this one u wan cry, why u no cry when boko dey bomb our churches and christians
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 5-06-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
acept my condolence sir,we nigerians all weep with u sir. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prosper1010 at 5-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
God bless you goodluck!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- michael00 at 5-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
may God protect us from this catastrophe
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 5-06-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
It is so sad,  The FG should ensure a proper investigation be done. All the airlines safety procedures should be audited. May all their souls Rest  in Peace.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- michael00 at 5-06-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
u wey dey alwaz "stop by to say hi" u go soon stop by 2say bye to ur life....abi u no just carry bag 1dy?Huh??people lost their life 4air crash all u could say is 2stop by 2say Hi...ur OLODO na unquenchable 1 ooooo
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- habiziz at 5-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyades at 5-06-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
useless govt,
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xthyluv at 5-06-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm its well, mr president God wl surely see u tru in all dis  challenges. Take heart sir
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 5-06-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
STOP INSULTING THE PRESIDENT PLS, IS NOT RIGHT . IS IT HIS FAULT OR HE SHOULD SHARE HIMSELF TO PIECES BEFORE YOU APPRICIATE HIM. FOR ALL OF YOU THAT CALL THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COUNTRY IDIOT. YOUR DAD IS AN IDIOT TOO. AND IF YOUR DAD DOES NOT DESERVE THE INSULT SO ALSO THE PRESIDENT. LEARN TO RESPECT YOUR LEADER PLS. I SEE THIS HAPPEN ONLY IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 5-06-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
confused man,really hope something is done bout this o
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Perpetual23 at 5-06-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
Its ironically that he is weeping i wonder if he has ever weeped for boko haram Victims. He is crying for only 150 something victims
who died on plan crash does he know how many more people are still dying for Boko haram? He should go and eat his cassava bread.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ausnowx at 5-06-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
...listen pals, 4 those of u condemning GEJ SHOULD GO TO HELL!!!..
waging ur mouth as if u're handed over the seat u gat 2 do wonders

fcuk all haters of GEJ!!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ausnowx at 5-06-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
STOP INSULTING THE PRESIDENT PLS, IS NOT RIGHT . IS IT HIS FAULT OR HE SHOULD SHARE HIMSELF TO PIECES BEFORE YOU APPRICIATE HIM. FOR ALL OF YOU THAT CALL THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COUNTRY IDIOT. YOUR DAD IS AN IDIOT TOO. AND IF YOUR DAD DOES NOT DESERVE THE INSULT SO ALSO THE PRESIDENT. LEARN TO RESPECT YOUR LEADER PLS. I SEE THIS HAPPEN ONLY IN NIGERIA.

DONT MIND SO CALLED MONGOLIANS!!!

see their mouth...
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 5-06-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
God bless Mr president   

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- immortalsoul at 5-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
RIP THE DEPARTED SOULS.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 5-06-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 5-06-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-06-2012 05:47 AM
“We have been working very hard to improve the aviation in this country. This particular incident is a major setback for us… I will make sure that this will not repeat itself,” President Goodluck Jonathan promised Nigerians on Monday at the crash site in Lagos.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS FROM THE VISIT

The air crash site of Dana flight #992 became a "Mecca" to Nigerian officials with President Goodluck Jonathan, Governor Babatunde Fashola, Governor Ibikunle Amosun  and the Inspector General of Police visiting the scene where an MD 83 jetliner crashed yesterday afternoon in the suburb of Lagos killing 153 passengers on board and several others on the ground.

cry me an ocean!  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- basati at 5-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
God knows.....
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13