Help me i am confused (Page 3)

Date: 09-03-2009 5:52 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- SAmyrocko at 10-03-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 10-03-2009 12:47 PM
what are u waiting for ? girl be strong jare. no man is worth the stress.

that is not acceptable V. you don't generalize all the men...
yes, i know we guys are really bad so are the girls. that does..
not mean that there is no more good ones amongs the multitude.

Posted: at 10-03-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-03-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 10-03-2009 12:44 PM
sammy yes to everything you said,...... you are the only one that gave me a good advice and put more light into the matter.... he cheat on me despite that....... all u said he does...... but i have told him to give me a space though.... maybe i was weak but i want to be strong now.......

you have to forget him then.

Posted: at 10-03-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 10-03-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
didnt get that
Posted: at 10-03-2009 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-03-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
think more girl..
use ur inner IQ.

Posted: at 10-03-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 10-03-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-03-2009 12:54 PM

if 90 % vote PDP or even 60% what does it mean ?
it simply tells u that PDP should rule.
GUYS  by nature are polygamist. so that goes a long way to tell u that the bad ones have dominated the good ones.
Posted: at 10-03-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- taullycee at 10-03-2009 01:02 PM (15 years ago)
Vivi...thats not true...u don't need take all men to b d same if so what abt ur bf is he so too?
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty005 at 10-03-2009 01:04 PM (15 years ago)
really dominated the good ones... thats why ladies dont have to be soft on guys....... how will u know the real one from the fake ones when they all comes in the same way.......

Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 10-03-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago)
There's no need being confused over what you have solution on.

The guy doesn't deserve you, then shift. You never can tell if out of what you give him in terms of care, affection or upkeep he gives them to other chics. My dear shit happens. KINDLY RUN before you reck
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- taullycee at 10-03-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  9-03-2009 05:52 PM
I HAVE A FRIEND WHO REALLY IS IN NEED OF MY CARE, AFFECTION AND DOE, BUT I AM TIRED OF THE WHOLE THING AND I DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO BACK OFF COS I FEEL HE IS JUST USING ME TO GET WHAT HE WANTS......
y are u doing that?does he has future,any dream,is he on d ryt track to his dream?try get urself answers to these questions and evaluate...but if he is really cheating on u after all u have being giving him in d name of Love...hmmm baby, well,what remain of u is to wake up from ur lusts...
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- taullycee at 10-03-2009 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 10-03-2009 01:04 PM
really dominated the good ones... thats why ladies dont have to be soft on guys....... how will u know the real one from the fake ones when they all comes in the same way.......

well,talking abt d real one...its on vice-versa cos we men used to jam babes that want to reck u off ur account...but its a game of luck...lucky ones do enjoy their relationship
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty005 at 10-03-2009 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
all men are the same..... only God is real here mister

Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-03-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 10-03-2009 12:59 PM

GUYS  by nature are polygamist. so that goes a long way to tell u that the bad ones have dominated the good ones.

Thats a lie, that was not how God made men to be. don't forget  that you girls are also  the major..
cause of the dilemma that guys finds themselves...in a situation where a lady will know that this guy has got a gf or is married and she will still fall for his scopes wat does that implies??
see, if we start narrating  this issue we will dwell on it till eternity.

in conclusion no one is perfect. BE YOU MAN OR WOMAN
 take it or leave it.

Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 10-03-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: taullycee on 10-03-2009 01:02 PM
Vivi...thats not true...u don't need take all men to b d same if so what abt ur bf is he so too?
my dear, all men are the same that's why i decided to stay alone. may be i need to learn more about them b4 i start up another relationship.cos they RE NOT worth the stress.
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-03-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
watever

Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 10-03-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-03-2009 01:14 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 10-03-2009 12:59 PM

Thats a lie, that was not how God made men to be. don't forget  that you girls are also  the major..
cause of the dilemma that guys finds themselves...in a situation where a lady will know that this guy has got a gf or is married and she will still fall for his scopes wat does that implies??
see, if we start narrating  this issue we will dwell on it till eternity.

in conclusion no one is perfect. BE YOU MAN OR WOMAN
 take it or leave it.
why will a married man leave his beautiful, or ugly wife, abandon his marital vows. and go out to scope another girl ? or why will u knowing u have a girl friend, go out and talk to another girl ?
we re all working towards been perfect. but believe me, men has got this cheating nature in their blood.
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 10-03-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
you are right but he has future... a great future and i was helping him on the future as well...... but i just felt am waisting my time on all this help... even his younger ones takes from me.. am not using it against him but i just feel am on use.. i have taken my stand anyway..... thanks taullycee

Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennies at 10-03-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago)
what does he want?wat has he been using u 4?u sure say u no dey enjoy d tin b4?hold on e go soon start 2 sweet again.na only u know wetin he dey use u 4 but get used 2 been used
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 10-03-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 10-03-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
its in their blood long b4 now... am sure if another woman was in the garden of eden apart from eve adam will go to her..... look at the Bible many stories of how men look at another woman..... servant of God oooo
 even david the great one... its in their blood long ago

Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 10-03-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
who be this one wey just come talk ..... wetin he dey talk.... i am sure you are like the guys we talking about here... wetin dey sweet you u b4

Posted: at 10-03-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

4. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider