Quote from: jumie88 on 8-06-2012 02:14 PM to love makin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Real babe, u too much i comut cap 4U ![]() ![]() Opara Emma
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-06-2012 01:41 PM Sweetheart....How much would it cost to have Christopher Walken officiate our wedding? ![]() ![]() ![]() Loading loading... Opara Emma
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-06-2012 02:06 PM dear future husband.. i hate how jealouse i feel and how har it is to hide.. i want to let u know that i am Addicted to ur FAB HUGE d*1*ck.. pls dont share it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmm u said it nd i hear it babe, but dont worry all 4u ![]() ![]() ![]() Opara Emma
Quote from: elton on 8-06-2012 04:45 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-06-2012 01:41 PM Sweetheart....How much would it cost to have Christopher Walken officiate our wedding? ![]() ![]() ![]() Loading loading... ![]() ![]() Quote from: elton on 8-06-2012 04:52 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-06-2012 02:06 PM dear future husband.. i hate how jealouse i feel and how har it is to hide.. i want to let u know that i am Addicted to ur FAB HUGE d*1*ck.. pls dont share it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmm u said it nd i hear it babe, but dont worry all 4u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Manflow4real on 8-06-2012 03:17 PM Y can't u complete ur taught? Na woman :-Xgo complete amm Opara Emma
Quote from: jar84 on 8-06-2012 01:29 PM ur love I think this complete the sentence better than negative words ARROW OF CHRIST
Quote from: elton on 8-06-2012 04:41 PM Quote from: jumie88 on 8-06-2012 02:14 PM to love makin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Real babe, u too much i comut cap 4U ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Love is the driving force to life's success n hapiness ![]()
...addicted to phat pockets.. Reply
am addicted to ATM,s, VISA,universal,euro2000 credits cards,5000 naira airtime loading,mr bigs,brazilian hairs--long ones,black berry,sagging pants ufff mm Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
cooking Reply
potty? Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
SEX Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 8-06-2012 01:23 PM Ladies talk true. Lol. NA-YOU-TALK-AM O the answer is shopping and Brazilian hair.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-06-2012 02:06 PM dear future husband.. i hate how jealouse i feel and how har it is to hide.. i want to let u know that i am Addicted to ur FAB HUGE d*1*ck.. pls dont share it you're a typical calabar gurl....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Women can pretend.. Please say the truth and be free Reply
ADDICTED TO DIS ASHAWO OF A THING::::::::PLS TRY AND BEAR WITH ME:::::::I ROVE YOU Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)