Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 07:58 PM i think the best thing is to call those fools together in the name of peace talk and burn them with fuel so that there will be peace, i wonder what their teachers teach them in that there bomb factory called mosque. na true yu yarn my bruh ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
royalprince please lets forget about that issue i know u well u will never support evil maybe they misunderstand u but i got u clear. Reply
who are the real boko haram??self imformed plehttp://globalresearch.ca/ase!transporting terorrism. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 11:34 AM Is there any other thing that muslims learn from mohammed and koran and all if not to kill,steal,and destroy.Yet they are a religion of peace,taking war to the church every Sunday,there never bomb dia mosque on Fridays.The Bible says that the Devil has come to steal,kill and to destroy,please pals make una tell who muslims are if not devils? i tire oooooo.,,,gud 5times a day na muslims dy pray, aybaaa watin? ![]() ![]()
kellebe how u dey i dey hail Reply
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 06:11 PM I'm not sure if there's any of them around; because WORDS are too powerful, therefore if anyone speaks with authority and faith; it MUST come to reality. madam candare i lik ur new name ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.IT IS A HIGH TIME THE PRESIDO WILL ATLEAST ONE TIME USED HIS VETO POWER TO PICK THESE PEOPLE.I ALWAYS SAY "THAT A POOR MAN WHO DON'T HAVE MONEY TO BUY FOOD CAN'T EVEN SPEND HIS MISERABLE SAVINGS ON EXPLOSIVE TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE" ReplyI AM BOLDLY SAYING THAT THE PRESIDO SHOULD PICK JUST FEW INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE IN THE NORTH THEN WOULD HE HAS A REST TO THIS ISSUE.FIRST PEOPLE IN MY MIND IS NO OTHER PEOPLE OTHER THAN BUHARI,ATIKU AND IBB.BY ONLY DOING THIS,THE PROBLEM WILL REDUCED CONSIDERABLY.color]
kebella i dey hail this ur name fit put person for trouble ooooooo, no vex i called u kebelle ooooooooooo. Reply
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 08:32 PM kellebe how u dey i dey hail my honorable presido wetin dey nah..........i dey feel ur heat ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 08:37 PM kebella i dey hail this ur name fit put person for trouble ooooooo, no vex i called u kebelle ooooooooooo. nuffin does yu...........i no say na slip of hand nah ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
its terrible Reply
i wish u best my guy how u take dey enjoy this weekend nah Reply
hmmmmm...short of words...GOD help us thru dis trials...this i pray and ask from you......in Jesus Name...Amen.... Reply
WHAT A NIGHT MARE Reply
Oh may God ReplyThis is so terrible .... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 09:08 PM My honorable presido pls come enjoy the sunday with me.....see wetin we de manage 4 now Hehehh me nor mind too to come chop... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
If we are not ready to defend ourselves then we must forget the idea of a God coming down to earth to defend us. It will never happen as many more innocent Nigerians will be killed by these animals called Boko Haram; next Sunday if people do not rise up to fight them before Sunday they will strike again and we will still wait for God to come down and fight for us, it will never happen oooooooooo. ReplyIt is a pity that these requests are misplaced and absurd, if not ridiculous to ask a spirit to fight an enemy that exists physically in close proximity to us. Is a high time we arise and address this madness?
THIS IS WAR, TO HELL WITH THE BOMBERS, WAT DE phyuk IS WRONG WITH DEM? Reply
brother this ur ubeh and oka dey hungry me oooooooooooooo, i fit get some? Reply
Christian youth killed 20 is a welcome development and lead to 24 curfew more is still on the way coming. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats