Kini big deal..Ex husbi..wedding band no longer significant, fighting ova it is just raising uneccessary drama
Quote from: yvonnezang on 15-03-2009 07:13 AM My lovly pals, I went to pick up my two boys from their dad's about a month ago and noticed that my x husbands new girlfriend hand my wedding band on, I thought I had lost it but apparently he decided to take it with out telling me when we split up. So do you think I should tell him to give it back and let her know she's wearing my old wedding band? Kini big deal..Ex husbi..wedding band no longer significant, fighting ova it is just raising uneccessary drama Be yourself
Quote from: princemech on 15-03-2009 11:21 PM mind u shes a chinese gal..she dont reason d way u do so i will advise her to get it back in any cause ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: d_man on 17-03-2009 02:30 PM Quote from: yvonnezang on 15-03-2009 07:13 AM My lovly pals, I went to pick up my two boys from their dad's about a month ago and noticed that my x husbands new girlfriend hand my wedding band on, I thought I had lost it but apparently he decided to take it with out telling me when we split up. So do you think I should tell him to give it back and let her know she's wearing my old wedding band? Kini big deal..Ex husbi..wedding band no longer significant, fighting ova it is just raising uneccessary drama l ba for am ooo Abi she wan go back? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: chrissiebee on 15-03-2009 11:30 PM Quote from: princemech on 15-03-2009 11:21 PM mind u shes a chinese gal..she dont reason d way u do so i will advise her to get it back in any cause now i c y u so defensive!!! ![]() ![]() talk am na. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i dont c any reson y u want the ring back if u ar seperated Reply
She wan Sell am ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
allow him, nemesis will catch wit him one day Reply
ok ,so whats the problem, the ring is not important , what is aqctually important is the relationship Replywhich is no more.
Quote from: t-prinx on 17-03-2009 03:11 PM i dont c any reson y u want the ring back if u ar seperated ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hahahahahaha Reply![]()
Dats how annoying men can be...Ask 4ur band...Its urs,u decide wat 2do wit it ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Why do u want d ring bak? To get bak at hm or u still want him? If its 2get bak at hm then march straight to them wen dey r 2geda or wit friends n demand 4ur ring bak!!, cus i cn asure u hs new girl doesnt know it was urs.( no girl wants a ring owned by an ex wife) n if by law u have every right to d ring then GET IT BAK!! Bt if u want it bak cus u stil love hm, my dear, 4get it til he comes bake begging n rolling 4u 2 tak it bak again. If at all e go hapn! Forget abt hm n d damn ring. Hs new girls tenure wil expire n He wil giv it 2 anoda girl. Reply
4get about dat guy Reply
Quote from: welli on 15-03-2009 03:03 PM Your Ex Husband has no respect for matrimony!! Welli, are u married? The worst he could have done was....stop wearing it...not giving it out.
Wedding ring is a sign of commitment, and so far u have park out of his house u should 4get about the Ring. pls tak gud care of ur children. Reply
if u 2 like d ring Replymake i help u go colect am no pay me anytin d-a-n-g-e-r
NO,dont ever think of collecting d wedding band again,bcos if u do there is danger in itand moreover let there be matuority. Reply
Quote from: Rify on 19-03-2009 04:19 AM Dats how annoying men can be...Ask 4ur band...Its urs,u decide wat 2do wit it Ok ooo ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)