Irate Muslim Kill 5 Christians In Kaduna, Burn Churches (Page 6)

Date: 19-06-2012 5:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- verah at 20-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 20-06-2012 10:33 AM
We don tire oooo
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes this is war b prepared

Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Here's some information about him from the book "Understanding Mohammad" by Ali Sina.

Historians tell us Muhammad used to withdraw to a cave, spending days wrapped in his thoughts. He heard bells ringing and had ghostly visions. He thought he was demon possessed, until his wife reassured him he had become a prophet. Convinced of his status, he was intolerant of those who rejected him, assassinated those who criticized him, raided, looted, and massacred entire populations. He reduced thousands to slavery, raped, and allowed his men to rape female captives. All of this, he did with a clear conscience and a sense of entitlement. He was magnanimous toward those who admired him, but vengeful toward those who did not. He believed he was the most perfect human creation and the universe's raison d'être. Muhammad was no ordinary man. Islam is Muhammadanism. Muslims worship and emulate Muhammad. Only by understanding him can one know what makes them tick. Muhammad had a loveless childhood. He then passed to the care of relatives who took pity on him and spoiled him. As the result he developed narcissistic personality disorder, a trait that made him a megalomaniac bereft of conscience. Muhammad believed in his own cause. Even when he lied, he felt entitled and justified to do so. Thanks to another mental illness, namely temporal lobe epilepsy, the prophet of Islam had vivid hallucinations he interpreted as mystical and divine intimations. He also suffered from obsessive compulsive disorder, causing his fixations on numbers, rituals and stringent rules. In the addition, he suffered from acromegaly, a disease caused by excessive production of a growth hormone resulting in large bones and odd facial features. The combination of his psychological disorders and his unusual physiognomy made him a phenomenon that set him apart from ordinary people. His uneducated followers interpreted his differences as signs of his prophethood. Like devotees of all cults, they rose to champion his cause with dedication. By defying death and butchering others they made Islam the world's second largest religion, now the biggest threat to world peace.

Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harryvic at 20-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
MY PEOPLE, WHERE UNA DEY?DO ME I DO YOU, NA IM BE MY CHURCH. CHRISTAINS! CHRISTAINS! CHRISTAINS! HW MANY TIME? WAKE UP.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 20-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 20-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 20-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida has more than 600 men and women Jihadists on his payroll. They are scattered all over the Country and he can use them to destroy Nigeria christians, the former military President still has his agents in the Nigeria Army, the Police, the Air Force even SSS .

General Mohammadu Buhari, Alhaji Abubaka Atiku and other top politicians and traditional rulers are some of the people behind this crisis.

General Buhari is the most notable outspoken jihadist hardliner in Nigeria who is also strategically sponsoring Boko Haram it was evident that the former Head of State was being hypocritical. He based his submission on Surah Al-Baqarah Chapter 2:195, it is written here that you must use your wealth to champion Jihad of all kinds or else destruction is waiting for such a person on the last day.

General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida sponsor Kaduna riot in 1992 AND several northern states of Nigeria ,attack and kills Christian students of the University of Sokoto also kill some targeted Christians including Rev. Nuhu Kure ,destroyed Church buildings and properties .Babangida’s loyalists can still be found in top political positions, in the National Assembly, in both the print and electronic arms of the media and even in Aso Rock, Nigeria’s seat of power .

Governor Isa Yuguda of Bauchi State is confirm boko raham sponsor,he mobilized and provided some military vans and Army uniforms which BH men used and started killing innocent and defenceless Christians,IBB muslim soldiers contribute 85 percent of crisis were having today in Nigeria .

Very, Very Intelligent post, what you said is the plain and bitter truth and to add He (Buhari) is the only presidential candidate who did not campaign in the south, cos he believed that they (Northerners) are the one in controlling Nigeria and so every other region is irrelevant.

Any ways, i can't wait for their movement down south in their bid to Islamize Nigeria and gain attention, cos its plain suicide and i only pity their Hausa communities in Lagos cos the Yoruba Nation can not fight religion, so all the muslim once amongst us would just lay low while the OPC and any other aggrieved guys/group in Lagos would give them a "Hitler" approach.

O BOI I DEY LAUGH OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmounkeregha at 20-06-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
God have mercy,boko haram? aba
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 20-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram in training?
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 20-06-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
JUST SHORT OF WORDS, MUSLIM STILL KILLING XTIANS,
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 20-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nigeriamd at 20-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Are u Crazy?
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 20-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
even under state of emergency?  God help us

Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- habiziz at 20-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
k, notin new
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 20-06-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-06-2012 06:18 PM
Chai, Bad news every hour !!!
What the fcuk is going on in that country ??

This is escaped prince speaking from his prison cell. Are you still on a death row? When will they execute you? Bloody criminal.

Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2ndgoal at 20-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
OH" WHAT A ILLITERACY COMMENT,SO YOUR ALLAH IS GRAVE NOT SAVIOR?THEN IT IS RISKY FOR THE NEW GENERATION TO FOLLOW HIM, BECAUSE ONLY DEAD PEOPLE VISIT GRAVE ARE U A DEAD PERSON? OR LIVING ONE?
Posted: at 20-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 20-06-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 19-06-2012 06:01 PM
everytime a helicopter is patrolling...doin wat?tourin d area i guess

Abeg help me ask
Posted: at 20-06-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yinks3 at 20-06-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
where do u think all these is taking us...................poor state like the northern nigeria terrorising everywhere....MAY THE TRUE ALLAH FORGIVE U FOR DOING THE OPPOSITE OF ISLAM a
Posted: at 20-06-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 20-06-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
Blood suker as they are killing the ppl they should eat them
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 21-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 19-06-2012 06:01 PM
everytime a helicopter is patrolling...doin wat?tourin d area i guess

Abeg help me find out oooo
Posted: at 21-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 21-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus raised the dead, Mohammad made them dead
Jesus healed the sick, Mohammad poisoned wells
Jesus gave sight to the blind, Mohammad had eyes plucked out
Jesus died for us all, Mohammad said murder them all
Islam is the cancer of the earth, and needs radiation treatment to eradicate it.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7