US State Department To Officially Declare Boko Haram A Terrorist Group (Page 5)

Date: 21-06-2012 4:19 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- dickman2 at 22-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
abokis no want to hear anything call america,,them fear america pass anything..
Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 22-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
good
Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- camara4u at 22-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Please come fast and save my country..u can have our oil in return
Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nass2009 at 22-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
NO WAR, NO WAR, NO WAR, NO WAR.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Daniel4 at 22-06-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
The good news will be, if this group of people are somehow are magically eradicated...
Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 22-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is the cancer of the earth, and needs radiation treatment to eradicate it!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 22-06-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 21-06-2012 11:29 AM

with regard to america putting their interests first - in principle there is nothing wrong with it,but Nigeria who help Congo,Sierra Leone,Angola, Liberia,Sudan,Rwanda, and Elsewhere end their war cannot Help Herself at Home. The Nigerian Government should be allowed to Solve her Own Problems. If the US decides to Engage The Bokoraham, somethings will happen .
1.Bokoraham will Attack Non-Northerner, Christians and Christainity in High Quantum in the North.
2.Make the Nigeria Military Helpless .
3.Attack Governments at All Levels in Huge Destructive manner and Put Nigeria in Confusion.
4.Bokoraham will attract International Support from Middle East and Mess Nigeria Image abroad.
5.The US will be adviced to Withdraw and Nigeria will have Serious Humanitarian Crisis and Boko Haram will Go under and set Nigeria Backward and Loosing her Place in West Africa.
6.The Nigerian Region outside Bokoraham Incursion will Take their Destiny into their Hands organising Regional Socio-Economic Structures. I think Nigeria should Solve the Boko Haram Problem on her own.

Everywhere America goes with their war on anything (e.g. Terrorism and Drugs) - rather than helping to solve the problem, they exacerbate the whole thing.. America is not the best country in the world to help solve any problem - they're trigger happy fools who just leave everything worse than they actually met it.. We can use Somalia, Afghanistan, Yemen, Libya etc. as case studies..

I believe in the Nigerian Armed Forces (no matter what) - and their track record shows they're one of the best (if not the best),You have to understand that Boko Haram suffered heavy losses when it confronted the Nigerian Army/Police in open battle in July 2009. when it comes to conflict resolution on the African continent.. Boko Haram would have been flushed out if we had a strong president - but it's never too late.

America needs to worry about itself, no one made them the overseer of the world.. Drones flying over Nigeria would be disastrous... We're complaining about Boko Haram now, just wait till America hellfire missiles start dropping.

I hope GEJs administration can analyse things from that perspective, You cannot solve a problem by covering it,GOD HELP Nigeria.......
[/quote

YOU ARE 100% RIGHT. BUT CAN THESE PEOPLE UNDERSTAND YOUR MESSAGE?
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 22-06-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 21-06-2012 01:04 PM
This is a positive step in the right direction. Once the US join hands to fight these boko rascals, we are certain that their end is near

SISTER NEVER DREAM OF US TO COME AND JOIN HANDS WITH NIGERIA TO FIGHT BOKO HARAM. THE RESULT IS GOING TO BE A DISASTER.
US WILL START THE WAR BUT THEY ARE NOT GOING TO FINISH IT. THAT IS WHAT IS HAPPENING IN IRAG, LIBYA, AFGHANISTA THERE ARE STILL AT WAR. US WILL DESTROY THE BEAUTY OF OUR LAND. THE PROBLEM ARE NIGERIANS. WHEN EVER OUR SO CALLED LEADERS GOES ON CAMPAIGN THERE ARE BAGS OF RICE,PALM OIL, VEGETABLE OIL TO BE DISTRIBUTED. EVEN TO EXTEND PEOPLE WILL ARRANGE FOR " ASO EBI" TO MEET THEM.        POVERTY.................... TO BE POOR IS A CRIME   

Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 22-06-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 21-06-2012 01:04 PM
This is a positive step in the right direction. Once the US join hands to fight these boko rascals, we are certain that their end is near

SISTER NEVER DREAM OF US TO COME AND JOIN HANDS WITH NIGERIA TO FIGHT BOKO HARAM. THE RESULT IS GOING TO BE A DISASTER.
US WILL START THE WAR BUT THEY ARE NOT GOING TO FINISH IT. THAT IS WHAT IS HAPPENING IN IRAG, LIBYA, AFGHANISTA THERE ARE STILL AT WAR. US WILL DESTROY THE BEAUTY OF OUR LAND. THE PROBLEM ARE NIGERIANS. WHEN EVER OUR SO CALLED LEADERS GOES ON CAMPAIGN THERE ARE BAGS OF RICE,PALM OIL, VEGETABLE OIL TO BE DISTRIBUTED. EVEN TO EXTEND PEOPLE WILL ARRANGE FOR " ASO EBI" TO MEET THEM.        POVERTY.................... TO BE POOR IS A CRIME  

Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SHAGASHA at 22-06-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 22-06-2012 07:23 AM
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked   una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

whats your PAPA,s headache in that? stupid boy
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked   una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

whats your PAPA,s headache in that? stupid boy
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)

you will never gets well ooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- samrex at 23-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 21-06-2012 04:46 AM
GEJ You Have Failed Nigerians
.  How has he fail Nigerians it is Nigerians that are failing themselfs
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samrex at 23-06-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago)
I have not yet seen any fight against terrorists that have ended since september 11 the war is still one till today why should we think Nigerian would be deferent we all have to point out this people becos there are all around us we knw them, killing them all would mean killing all musilims in the north which means innocent Muslims who be affected this guys are worms they breed among the innocent
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- duaminister at 23-06-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
The U S A is too slow to have taken this action befor now terrorism is a global problem that need all nations assistant to wipe out boko haram is not after nigerians alone but to all westerners remember what  the name stand for  soon and very soon they will estend it to other foreigners jonathan is a terrorist also now we know

Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 21-06-2012 08:06 AM
Help.....help....help...help.....obama.....help     

Let them flush boko haram to where they belong.

celebration time

Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-06-2012 09:24 AM
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley  mohammed end as come
islam end as come
bokoharam end as come....
but gej shuld tak som blame too him no try ooo

Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 21-06-2012 11:29 AM

with regard to america putting their interests first - in principle there is nothing wrong with it,but Nigeria who help Congo,Sierra Leone,Angola, Liberia,Sudan,Rwanda, and Elsewhere end their war cannot Help Herself at Home. The Nigerian Government should be allowed to Solve her Own Problems. If the US decides to Engage The Bokoraham, somethings will happen .
1.Bokoraham will Attack Non-Northerner, Christians and Christainity in High Quantum in the North.
2.Make the Nigeria Military Helpless .
3.Attack Governments at All Levels in Huge Destructive manner and Put Nigeria in Confusion.
4.Bokoraham will attract International Support from Middle East and Mess Nigeria Image abroad.
5.The US will be adviced to Withdraw and Nigeria will have Serious Humanitarian Crisis and Boko Haram will Go under and set Nigeria Backward and Loosing her Place in West Africa.
6.The Nigerian Region outside Bokoraham Incursion will Take their Destiny into their Hands organising Regional Socio-Economic Structures. I think Nigeria should Solve the Boko Haram Problem on her own.

Everywhere America goes with their war on anything (e.g. Terrorism and Drugs) - rather than helping to solve the problem, they exacerbate the whole thing.. America is not the best country in the world to help solve any problem - they're trigger happy fools who just leave everything worse than they actually met it.. We can use Somalia, Afghanistan, Yemen, Libya etc. as case studies..

I believe in the Nigerian Armed Forces (no matter what) - and their track record shows they're one of the best (if not the best),You have to understand that Boko Haram suffered heavy losses when it confronted the Nigerian Army/Police in open battle in July 2009. when it comes to conflict resolution on the African continent.. Boko Haram would have been flushed out if we had a strong president - but it's never too late.

America needs to worry about itself, no one made them the overseer of the world.. Drones flying over Nigeria would be disastrous... We're complaining about Boko Haram now, just wait till America hellfire missiles start dropping.

I hope GEJs administration can analyse things from that perspective, You cannot solve a problem by covering it,GOD HELP Nigeria.......
NICELY SAID

Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 21-06-2012 01:24 PM
What a sad moment for Nigeria my country; when are we going to come out of this madness? GEJ should wake up and be a man to fish all this bastard out wherever they are and deal with them decisively, if not, himself would be consumed by this bad wind that is blowing now called Boko Haram. I do hear some people saying don't blame GEJ, if we don't blame the commander in chief of the armed-forces who by constitutional right was obligated with the power to over see the security of his subjects, and then who are we going to blame? He should wake up from his stupid dogmatic slumber and be a man for once and arrest the situation. He knows the sponsors of Boko Haram as he claimed that they have infiltrated his cabinets, therefore he should once in his weak life stand up and be a man and deal with them. You are the president for Christ sake.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6