| ||||||
Can u see y dese pple shud be completely exterminated 4rm d surface of d earth? ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
| ||||||
It is only the militants from the south that can face them. Reply
| ||||||
i hear u Reply
| ||||||
i c Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
am waiting for the updates Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
>: Reply( IF IT IS TO SAY DAT THIS BOKO HARAM WAS FROM THE SOUTH EAST IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A DIFFERENT BALL GAME, BECAUSE SOLDIERS WOULD HAVE BEEN EVERYWHERE KILLINGS ALL THE YOUTHS OF NIGER DELTA BUT NOW IT IS FROM THE NORTH THE GOVERNMENT CAN'T ACT. NO WAHALA WE ALL DEY 4 NAIJA, WE GO SEE EN BUS-STOP
| ||||||
na waoooooooo i hate this pipo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Olokononi on 24-06-2012 07:21 PM Na set up jor, let's not believe this people, how can u hold terrorist suspect in a known location? Nigerians we are been deceived and manipulated, but wat can a man do; Nothing. You are 100% right
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Short of words Reply
| ||||||
naija wahala Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Idbabe on 25-06-2012 01:27 PM Short of words very good
| ||||||
Are you guyz sure those security agent aint working together Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Southeast and South -South geopolitcal zones should start talks on the framework of their soon to be 'PROSPEROUS' nation. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Neglito on 25-06-2012 04:27 PM Southeast and South -South geopolitcal zones should start talks on the framework of their soon to be 'PROSPEROUS' nation. What about Western Nigeria....I would love that Lagos shld join the South South - you know that Lagos and South south na one ogidigidi padi Na...??