No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 6)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 21
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-06-2012 01:34 AM
do you go to unilag to read unilaglogy or to study your book, abeg forget dat tin

lol...i nor fit laugh, she go read unilagology, hahahahaha...perfect example of her unstable mind
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 02:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on 28-06-2012 01:36 AM
  She is absolutely right,i felt the same way too. I decided to join this site so i could interact with Nigerians- I noticed Nigerians are less exposed to reality. They take pride in defending bad leaders,it hard for them to realize the truth.

Electricity can never be out in England, the power station stand the risk of paying a huge fine if they dare attempt to do so. In Nigeria its a normal thing. Nigerians have given their powers to religious leaders 'MY PASTOR SAY BLAH BLAH BLAH" You guys are a huge joke!

Way forward is to come out in your millions and fcuking protest! Obama the United State president is always criticized and always under a lot of pressure- that is the way it should be.   You people worship you pastors and leaders- that is fcuking wrong!

You can curse me if you like- the truth needs to be said. And fcuk you if you think otherwise

u dey always talk sense guy...keep up the good work
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spitfiretongue at 28-06-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
she so brillant and caring to nigerian,oh girl u are saying the koko
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rotex003 at 28-06-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
well what the lady said  was  not a big deal and nothing wrong with what she said  am sure if it black lady said it  you wont be contemplating or using abusive words  so lest forget about colour or race if  she dont like that country she wont say anything or  come on this site to say anything so make we forget about oyinbo lady talk and  lets reason on what she  said  , we  dont protest because of  eletriicity or poor road why complaining about  changing of school name  does  that have something to do with your life or  poor economy  in nigeria
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rotex003 on 28-06-2012 02:38 AM
well what the lady said  was  not a big deal and nothing wrong with what she said  am sure if it black lady said it  you wont be contemplating or using abusive words  so lest forget about colour or race if  she dont like that country she wont say anything or  come on this site to say anything so make we forget about oyinbo lady talk and  lets reason on what she  said  , we  dont protest because of  eletriicity or poor road why complaining about  changing of school name  does  that have something to do with your life or  poor economy  in nigeria

my guy, your comment make brain!!!!  thumbs up
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 27-06-2012 04:57 PM
Grin Grin Grin  UNA too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

I go copy sharp sharp,  UNA too much!!!AKAMU wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-06-2012 02:41 AM
I go copy sharp sharp,  UNA too much!!!AKAMU wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

total imbecile na u be....
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 27-06-2012 04:28 PM
Although there is little truth in wat she is saying but her altitude and approach to d issue is very wrong,also its very rude and wrong for her to to call Nigerians Idiots,she has to apologize

apologize fire...idiot
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonso at 28-06-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago)
For those of you against this honest individual, 'The truth hurts.'
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggpipe at 28-06-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians no know thier left and right, that is why this country will take a very long time to change. We are very far from the reality.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- orjiwolo at 28-06-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
She speak sense....
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 28-06-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago)
Well she must be married to a Nigerian to have such interest in events within Nigeria.
She made some good points but I still do no support that student just allow such needless name change.
As a matter of fact I do not think the students at OXFORD would like that name changed to Queen Elizabeth's University.
Schools have electricity at least on campuses in Nigeria and there are always protests whenever there is a sudden power outage for any reason on campus even though the same cannot be said of people's home outside the campuses.

Moreover protests do not last long in Nigeria. Even when they appear to have last a while, they  still do not they impact very much.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- To_beaman at 28-06-2012 04:57 AM (11 years ago)
Pls , let us think about what she say, is very good, if we can do what she says. One love
Posted: at 28-06-2012 04:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- iheme80 at 28-06-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago)
look into  what she  said  there  is  a  point there  okay
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arisebee12 at 28-06-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
All she said is the truth,there are issues to fight for but the intrest is not there.rather fighting for what is not important.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebbi at 28-06-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago)
i did not like her calling Nigerians idiots but i wonder if she could be right. truth is bitter. it is hard to imagine Nigerians are not idiots when you look around you and see things upside down. for crying out aloud, Ghana is about to join the league of nations deporting Nigerians. Nigerians spend $1billion a year to develop Ghanaian universities while theirs rot away with the cancer of campus terrorism and sex abuse. if it is not idiocy, i wonder what it is! seriously, the university belongs to the FG, they can name it after Boko Haram or call it Oshodi Oke University if they so choose. really what should concern any student is the knowledge, skills and character they went there for in the first place, not some frigging name change. petty things bother Nigerians. our values need to be re examined, our value system needs overhauling.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 28-06-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-06-2012 02:41 AM

you still dey drink akamu, sorry for you. na people like una wen this babe take call Nigerians idiots. imagine what she would say when she logs on to naija pals to read your pathetic comments. if you like, make the akamu commot from your t*t*, BUT STOP ANNOYING THE REST OF MANKIND AND GOD"S CREATION WITH YOUR SILLY POSTS. thank you very much for complying. dan shege muruba!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 28-06-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
The girl really said the truth, how can a student that is studying without light and goes to school every day with high prize of transportation together with bad roads, and if he came back for a day without BOKO HARAM BOMBING. For all this they cant protest but only to change the name of the school they will stupidly protest is the name of the school give us dividend of democracy ? the girl is 100% right, lets protest on meaninful this that will change the country, let protest on corruption leaders, etc.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moness at 28-06-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
hahahahhahhahahaha naija people some of u dont even understand her english that is why u are angry with her ,but believe me she is an angel she said it all .u better protest for something profitable
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebbi at 28-06-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chinwendu24 on 27-06-2012 05:35 PM
UNA too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
if u dont av anytin 2 say u logout rather dan "coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this" do u read it or u listen

my dear i tire ooo.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 21

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

6. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

11. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)