goingwithyou at 19-03-2009 12:57 PM (16 years ago)
Dis is nt just a story or am looking for something for people to talk on but dis is one for d mess disturbing my life right now… Wht can u advice when a girl is too demanding I mean she can’t do in a week with out asking for one thing or another…She find joy in asking things from her Guy….Tell me is dis love or lost?...And I girl is asking like 3-4 times for different things in just a week…. Girls do u think dis is right …. Girls is dis how relationship all abt Girls is really relationship is abt given given given …. Or is abt Give and takes …Madam in d house plx tell me wht u think u can do if u are a guy to such girl….
NB:-If u dont have anything to say u can just pass b,Serious reply I need in here ...........
Posted: at 19-03-2009 12:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lewinrin at 19-03-2009 03:20 PM (16 years ago) (f)
I my friend it is unfare on her part, maybe she want 2 use dat 2 send you away 4rm herself,the demand is too much, although she might need somtin 4rm u nd worth demand bt is too much. if u know u can continue wt her ok bt if nt leave her alone.And i want u to watch her if her outfit is too xtravagant or she is too bouyant dat shows what she use ur money 4. And mind u if u marry her she would nt tak it easy wt u assuming u dont have money.
Posted: at 19-03-2009 03:20 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
goingwithyou at 19-03-2009 04:20 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: lewinrin on 19-03-2009 03:20 PM
I my friend it is unfare on her part, maybe she want 2 use dat 2 send you away 4rm herself,the demand is too much, although she might need somtin 4rm u nd worth demand bt is too much. if u know u can continue wt her ok bt if nt leave her alone.And i want u to watch her if her outfit is too xtravagant or she is too bouyant dat shows what she use ur money 4. And mind u if u marry her she would nt tak it easy wt u assuming u dont have money.
She is nt using dat to keep me alway from her ooh just too demanding ni ...She clam she love me but her pro is dat she like dis and liek dat too much dat she dont even think b4 asking every time.... She could and told me have i ask for a million naira from u ...or wht are u talking abt ... d money is nt even d problem but am just thinking is it everything a girl need soemthing to buy or just collecting dat to build her bank account.... She can't do in a week with out asking for oen thing and very sure she ask for things like 3-4 times in a week ......Even is 500 she ask for most she ask for dat every time....
Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
serene_child at 19-03-2009 09:53 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 19-03-2009 04:20 PM
Quote from: lewinrin on 19-03-2009 03:20 PM
She is nt using dat to keep me alway from her ooh just too demanding ni ...She clam she love me but her pro is dat she like dis and liek dat too much dat she dont even think b4 asking every time.... She could and told me have i ask for a million naira from u ...or wht are u talking abt ... d money is nt even d problem but am just thinking is it everything a girl need soemthing to buy or just collecting dat to build her bank account.... She can't do in a week with out asking for oen thing and very sure she ask for things like 3-4 times in a week ......Even is 500 she ask for most she ask for dat every time....
if u have it to give to her then whats the problem?
YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 09:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dis is nt just a story or am looking for something for people to talk on but dis is one for d mess disturbing my life right now… Wht can u advice when a girl is too demanding I mean she can’t do in a week with out asking for one thing or another…She find joy in asking things from her Guy….Tell me is dis love or lost?...And I girl is asking like 3-4 times for different things in just a week…. Girls do u think dis is right …. Girls is dis how relationship all abt Girls is really relationship is abt given given given …. Or is abt Give and takes …Madam in d house plx tell me wht u think u can do if u are a guy to such girl….
NB:-If u dont have anything to say u can just pass b,Serious reply I need in here ...........
give if u ve..if dont tell her u dnt ve...wether she stays or leaves will determine if itz love or lust
Be yourself
Posted: at 19-03-2009 10:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dat 1 na house gf.She no get work.Dats y she demand a lot.Dnt she hv anytin in her mind again. Lyk house wives dat depends on d husbe 4 d upkep of d house.She is a house gf.Get her a job,b4 Ur bank a/c turn colorless no bi red again.
Posted: at 19-03-2009 10:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
eyaaa.... see as u dey stress the matta... oh uh!
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908::http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Posted: at 19-03-2009 11:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
maybe if u giv her enough she wount ask another time, u mention 500 maybe naira or doller i dnt think dollar but if is naira it can only buy her a plate of rice mr bigs, or maybe u ar acagon urself
Posted: at 19-03-2009 11:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
goingwithyou at 20-03-2009 12:11 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 11:43 PM
maybe if u giv her enough she wount ask another time, u mention 500 maybe naira or doller i dnt think dollar but if is naira it can only buy her a plate of rice mr bigs, or maybe u ar acagon urself
Common i did not say am given her dat but wht if dat is wht i can ghive for now ...Any way God bless mi more dan dat just dat am tired of asking me things all d time ... And for ppl talking abt bed .......I have new her for more dan 8 month i dont even have idea of the color of wht she put on i can swaer with Holy Books ..... And thansk so all i really Apprecaite dis ...
Posted: at 20-03-2009 12:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac