Girls wht can i do?... (Page 2)

Date: 19-03-2009 12:57 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Olumy
- goingwithyou at 20-03-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 20-03-2009 12:19 AM
Quote from: princesser2love on 20-03-2009 12:18 AM
ok that mean you ar just the only one she can fall back on or you are the next maga

next mugu... heehee

Hahahah Lol Very funny of u guy's
Me maga or na mumu u call it Lie lie...I give her wht can not do me anything i mean wht i can give ppl close to me ..I have nt give her wht can b a pain for me b4 ....U know when u are in love u can give ur lover soemthing dta is very special to u just for d love ...but me to her lia lia ...Na jars ...beg 4get dat ooo.
Posted: at 20-03-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 20-03-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 20-03-2009 12:25 AM
Quote from: keveen on 20-03-2009 12:19 AM
Quote from: princesser2love on 20-03-2009 12:18 AM
ok that mean you ar just the only one she can fall back on or you are the next maga

next mugu... heehee

Hahahah Lol Very funny of u guy's
Me maga or na mumu u call it Lie lie...I give her wht can not do me anything i mean wht i can give ppl close to me ..I have nt give her wht can b a pain for me b4 ....U know when u are in love u can give ur lover soemthing dta is very special to u just for d love ...but me to her lia lia ...Na jars ...beg 4get dat ooo.

lool
now i get u wella....
e no mean say u giv then u be mumu... not at all... but wen u don become 'Donatus'... then u don be MugU

Posted: at 20-03-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edwizzie at 20-03-2009 03:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 20-03-2009 12:11 AM
Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 11:43 PM
maybe if u giv her enough she wount ask another time, u mention 500 maybe naira or doller i dnt think dollar but if is naira it can only buy her  a plate of rice mr bigs, or maybe u ar acagon urself
Common i did not say am given her dat but wht if dat is wht i can ghive for now ...Any way God bless mi more dan dat just dat am tired of asking me things all d time ...
And for ppl talking abt bed .......I have new her for more dan 8 month i dont even have idea of the color of wht she put on i can swaer with Holy Books .....
And thansk so all i really Apprecaite dis ...
dude, so what da hell are you paying for in advance? Her dowry?
Posted: at 20-03-2009 03:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 20-03-2009 04:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 19-03-2009 12:57 PM
Dis is nt just a story or am looking for something for people to talk on but dis is one for d mess disturbing my life right now…
Wht can u advice when a girl is too demanding I mean she can’t do in a week with out asking for one thing or another…She find joy in asking things from her Guy….Tell me is dis love or lost?...And I girl is asking like 3-4 times for different things in just a week….
    Girls do u think dis is right ….
    Girls is dis how relationship all abt
    Girls is really relationship is abt given given given ….
Or is abt Give and takes …Madam in d house plx tell me wht u think u can do if u are a guy to such girl….

NB:-If u dont have anything to say u can just pass b,Serious reply I need in here ...........

dat is purely eat and run

Posted: at 20-03-2009 04:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 20-03-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster if you are not ok with her excessive/constant demand,why not take a walk.

Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Percific at 20-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
I am constraint with time brb
Posted: at 20-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- naomicole at 20-03-2009 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
i think buch is right get her a job
Posted: at 20-03-2009 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ibobobelvis at 23-03-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
if this girl is really ur girl n u love her deeply i dnt c why u complain when she keeps demandin frm u.DNT SHE GIV U WHEN U ASK U KNOW NOW

Posted: at 23-03-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 23-03-2009 11:19 PM (15 years ago)
abeg make i follow cj....hisssssssssssssss

Posted: at 23-03-2009 11:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 24-03-2009 01:53 AM (15 years ago)
follow follow

Posted: at 24-03-2009 01:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 24-03-2009 03:11 AM (15 years ago)
Present!!!!!
Posted: at 24-03-2009 03:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero