You no fit seal my sweet mouth na...lol

E sweet pass sugar

Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 05:21 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:18 PM bt i say kennee, no talk,sam no comment hey You no fit seal my sweet mouth na...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() E sweet pass sugar ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: zie85er on 19-03-2009 05:35 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 05:32 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:26 PM try me oo sammmy, zie u can talk jare Try wat with you???...mind you, im married. Is non of ya buziness...go and meet ur wife. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
zie...collect ...yep n thanks Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 05:40 PM Quote from: zie85er on 19-03-2009 05:35 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 05:32 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:26 PM try me oo sammmy, zie u can talk jare Try wat with you???...mind you, im married. Is non of ya buziness...go and meet ur wife. If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-03-2009 05:29 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:26 PM try me oo sammmy, zie u can talk jare em.... u be baby sha...no offence.. ![]() ![]() Huh?? ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:41 PM zie...collect ...yep n thanks Stop Being a Baby and Get naked make Action Begin... ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lmaoo ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
l no dey ooo... No be me type dat one ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 05:47 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:41 PM zie...collect ...yep n thanks Stop Being a Baby and Get naked make Action Begin... ![]() ![]() u have been starving yaself since...sorry!! she b bad market. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 06:00 PM Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 05:47 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:41 PM zie...collect ...yep n thanks Stop Being a Baby and Get naked make Action Begin... ![]() ![]() u have been starving yaself since...sorry!! she b bad market. ![]() *watching*....by d way...i want my own t-shirt o! If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-03-2009 06:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 06:00 PM Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 05:47 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:41 PM zie...collect ...yep n thanks Stop Being a Baby and Get naked make Action Begin... ![]() ![]() u have been starving yaself since...sorry!! she b bad market. ![]() *watching*....by d way...i want my own t-shirt o! Carry cbee come our house..my wife will give u and her. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Well, things happens! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 05:07 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:00 PM i know so people ar ready to bite me off, but i really need your help, people really take me as if am a baby, they never take me serious and really pissing me out,i hate talking about sex and that make me a baby in front of these i really lik and i dont know wat to do i just want to be me. :'( :'( :'( help this topic exclude kennee, mazi and sam.....lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 06:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 19-03-2009 06:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 06:00 PM Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 05:47 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:41 PM zie...collect ...yep n thanks Stop Being a Baby and Get naked make Action Begin... ![]() ![]() u have been starving yaself since...sorry!! she b bad market. ![]() *watching*....by d way...i want my own t-shirt o! Carry cbee come our house..my wife will give u and her. i dey serious o!....i ask ur wife she run If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-03-2009 06:12 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 06:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 19-03-2009 06:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-03-2009 06:00 PM Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 05:47 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:41 PM zie...collect ...yep n thanks Stop Being a Baby and Get naked make Action Begin... ![]() ![]() u have been starving yaself since...sorry!! she b bad market. ![]() *watching*....by d way...i want my own t-shirt o! Carry cbee come our house..my wife will give u and her. i dey serious o!....i ask ur wife she run
wot na stupid qstn id dis Reply
Quote from: mazi on 19-03-2009 06:10 PM Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 05:07 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 19-03-2009 05:00 PM i know so people ar ready to bite me off, but i really need your help, people really take me as if am a baby, they never take me serious and really pissing me out,i hate talking about sex and that make me a baby in front of these i really lik and i dont know wat to do i just want to be me. :'( :'( :'( help this topic exclude kennee, mazi and sam.....lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehehe... She say make we no talk ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Yu too? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
abi now wat should i say Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)