460 Nigerians Deported...Evil atrocities of Mugabe Exposed ... (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2012 2:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kimbuguss at 3-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
How do you expect your government to protect those that are outside Nigeria if it can't protect those that are at home?Nigerians in the Diaspora must behave if they need any sympathy from other governments otherwise your govt gonna sacrifice you to other countries becoz of its incompetence.Am sure you wil even be deported by somali govt.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 3-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kimbuguss at 3-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
ZION7ZION,you have it all.Very few people if any can tolerate the behaviour of Nigerians in other countries.They are soooooo misbehaved that you can't count those that are in prison leave alone the deported ones.Nigerians evil deeds will always put them in shit.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jban at 3-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 12:02 PM
What is Nigeria self?
Is Nigeria better ...
If u do not have reasonable comment why not shut that ur mouth.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jban on  3-07-2012 01:19 PM
If u do not have reasonable comment why not shut that ur mouth.
Why don't u come and shut me up if u got the nerves?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jban at 3-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 01:33 PM
Why don't u come and shut me up if u got the nerves?

don't have ur time
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jban on  3-07-2012 01:36 PM
don't have ur time
Oops... U have my time oo ...u must have it...ewu.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Look at every countries in African is deporting Nigerians....those countries that are not half of Nigeria ....it a shame..a big shame..that is to say Nigeria is nothing to dem anymore....it high time all the bad heads leaders wake up..gush... They just turned Nigeria into something else ..

Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richiestone at 3-07-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
The love of money, bribing and corrution. The Nigeria ambassador's and their staff's are found of neglecting Nigerian, they are sellout, and they  are the same even in the UK, France, Ireland,U-S-A. etc. They has no value for their onw citizen's. So it is not a matter of been in Zimberbue.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 3-07-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 01:37 PM
Oops... U have my time oo ...u must have it...ewu.
Is that the only thing u can say?I was not taught how to give human being negative name.So go ahead and do more.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 3-07-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jban at 3-07-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 01:39 PM
Look at every countries in African is deporting Nigerians....those countries that are not half of Nigeria ....it a shame..a big shame..that is to say Nigeria is nothing to dem anymore....it high time all the bad heads leaders wake up..gush... They just turned Nigeria into something else ..
So, you can compose this- and you have reason to say "What is Nigeria?" U shud think well b4 u post comment please.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 3-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 3-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
No be their fault
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- funkeyalbert at 3-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 3-07-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 3-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: koyes on  3-07-2012 11:19 AM
Na wa oo.but what are nigerians doing there in the first place?

What the HELL question are you asking? If you don't know what to talk please keep your mouth SHUT!!! Sad
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 3-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  3-07-2012 12:26 PM
my dear Nigeria is 1million times better than Zimbabwe

Because you did not like in Jos or Kaduna huh? Abeg let me pass!
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 3-07-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on  3-07-2012 03:47 PM
What the HELL question are you asking? If you don't know what to talk please keep your mouth SHUT!!! Sad

Bros take am easy, ur blood hot o. Abi u be one of the deportees? Just asking o Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mindcare at 3-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
You people have read about Nigerians in Zimbabu...OK; i just want to let you know that Nigerian embassies abroad are nothing but a place where everybody takes care of their own pockets and NOT for the welfare of Nigerian citizens. In the same way; there are many troubles in Nigerian embassy in Germany: where the ambassador and his staffs sold TC for their citizens, in Japan: where Philippines has a large number of staffs more than Nigerian citizen, in Thailand: where nobody cares, in Washington DC USA: where there's no respect, in London: where the tribal racism built houses, in Libya and many other places. I don't want to write all here so you can read other post and comments. So sorry Nigeria Angry
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

11. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

12. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

13. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

16. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

17. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office