good Reply![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i would love to join the train but no chance. may God see u through amen. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 3-07-2012 05:30 PM which of the destinations do u wanna join? ASO ROCK
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-07-2012 07:30 PM Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this IF YOU BRING THESE YOUR MADNESS COME THAT TRAIN, I GO PUSH YOU THROW FROM THE TRAIN....
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-07-2012 10:19 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Let him drink his coffee if u not tired of chocoholic Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
this is interesting ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
which train is going to kano? or maduguri? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
nice one... give us concrete information abt dis train and make sure u provide bomb proof in-case of boko haram.... Replywill be there life and direct ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 4-07-2012 05:12 PM nice one... give us concrete information abt dis train and make sure u provide bomb proof in-case of boko haram.... will be there life and direct ![]() ![]() u will be there? u sure sey the arrival location no go far for u? or u no get wedding to attend that saturday? lol.. nne nawa for u ooooooooo.. how body? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-07-2012 05:14 PM u will be there? u sure sey the arrival location no go far for u? or u no get wedding to attend that saturday? lol.. nne nawa for u ooooooooo.. how body? heheheh dis woman ... u wnt carry am enta NP ni.... i got the information on time so will prepare and make out time for it... as for my body e dey inside cloth na only cold dey catch am lol
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 4-07-2012 05:22 PM heheheh dis woman ... u wnt carry am enta NP ni.... i got the information on time so will prepare and make out time for it... as for my body e dey inside cloth na only cold dey catch am lol so my info wey i gv u , na delay is dangerous abi? no worry i go catch u.. i dey lag sha Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
u see .... u dey lag and u no tell me ooo tiill wen u go ready to go hehehe anyway hw long are u staying maybe we go saw sorry see dis sat Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 4-07-2012 05:29 PM u see .... u dey lag and u no tell me ooo tiill wen u go ready to go hehehe anyway hw long are u staying maybe we go saw sorry see dis sat as u don phyuk up twice na.. i enter this morning around dat kain 10..i go dey till friday..i dey same hotel for ketu Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Nope.. fri evening i dey enter back ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i go try go to mountain if mountain no gree come... atleast bfor i go.. Reply![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i go dey there live na me go be conductor not u at all Replyour next visit now go be Benue State, make we go there go touch lives
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)