![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: cornelus on 8-07-2012 08:20 PM woooow,,,what a good news,,boko idiots thumb ups for u,,we wld not hv been complaing all this while if u had been hitn on targates lik this one naah,,more of that please,,,ur works hs just started,,go to that house of(political) thieves en the senatores kill as many as u can i swear we will all be singing ur praises,,not the innocent ctzn,,,in ur nxt actions target asso rock please kill those criminals there, they are of no use to the masses,, christain or muslim as long as they re politicians plz kill them for us and u will be blessed as u do so,, once again congrtz for a job well done May God have mercy on ur life for celebrating the death of a fellow human being, u will leave to regret this statement, whether moslem or christian, our lives are precious, no need to kill ![]() ![]()
Quote from: faggo on 8-07-2012 10:57 PM It seems this forum is christiens oriented forum because only when there was rephresal attack on the biroms by unknown gun men then someone will start to post it in naijapals but whenever the birons attack the fulani no one posted it here. My brother this has to do with the foolish and stupid poster. Nowhere in the Vanguard Newspaper you could find his first paragraph of the post. So the mentioning of Fulani is the poster's doing. Up till now, nobody is blaming Fulani or Berom of being the mastermind of the attack. You can see from the Vanguard Newspaper website: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/07/tragedy-in-plateau-senator-house-leader-50-others-killed/ Some people are meant to be rumour mongers. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote woooow,,,what a good news,,boko idiots thumb ups for u,,we wld not hv been complaing all this while if u had been hitn on targates lik this one naah,,more of that please,,,ur works hs just started,,go to that house of(political) thieves en the senatores kill as many as u can i swear we will all be singing ur praises,,not the innocent ctzn,,,in ur nxt actions target asso rock please kill those criminals there, they are of no use to the masses,, christain or muslim as long as they re politicians plz kill them for us and u will be blessed as u do so,, once again congrtz for a job well done This is not Boko Haram, This is what Yorubas call "Gambari pa Fulani" Fight so pls rephrase your self It is a Berom vs Fulani Fight, which has been going on for a very long time now, and FYI the fulanis are the one leading now, and any time from now the Beroms might also meet up with the scores. Anyways, RIP to the dead
the intention of the fulani muslems to install an emir of jos is driving them into this genocide and ethnic cleansing. the truth must be told that former platue state was divided into nasarawa and present platue so that muslems can take nasarawa and leave platue for christains. now this demons want to annihilate the people of platue just because they want to islamise the state Reply
Aha! I hope this will always be the issue. Let the phyuking politicians feel it, irrespective of their tribe, state or party. They are all bastards. ReplySecondly for Berom, let the phyuking berom feel the pain they caused Muslims when they slaughter uncountable Muslims last year while performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer in Jos north. Let them feel it too. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 9-07-2012 10:04 AM This is not Boko Haram, This is what Yorubas call "Gambari pa Fulani" Fight so pls rephrase your self It is a Berom vs Fulani Fight, which has been going on for a very long time now, and FYI the fulanis are the one leading now, and any time from now the Beroms might also meet up with the scores. Anyways, RIP to the dead Did I ever hear the Beroms attacking Fulani herdsmen in bush? No. All I read everyday is Berom killing Muslims irrespective of their tribe, Hausa and Fulani alike. Are Hausas herdsmen? I doubt you bro. Beroms vs Muslims, period. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: yaaman on 9-07-2012 10:05 AM the intention of the fulani muslems to install an emir of jos is driving them into this genocide and ethnic cleansing. the truth must be told that former platue state was divided into nasarawa and present platue so that muslems can take nasarawa and leave platue for christains. now this demons want to annihilate the people of platue just because they want to islamise the state This is a lie Mr newbie. This is the CAN planned and executed hypocrisy and nothing more. Let the bastard beroms die. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 9-07-2012 10:06 AM Aha! I hope this will always be the issue. Let the fcuking politicians feel it, irrespective of their tribe, state or party. They are all bastards. U no get work Secondly for Berom, let the fcuking berom feel the pain they caused Muslims when they slaughter uncountable Muslims last year while performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer in Jos north. Let them feel it too.
Muslim herdsmen have killed a federal senator and a state lawmaker in troubled Plateau state on Sunday after attended a mass burial for the victims of an earlier attack. Replyis that muslim i see there? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Goodnews!!! Reply
PLS GET MY SUNGLASSES B/C GOVERNMENT WILL SIT UP NOW, KNOWING THAT THEY ARE NOT SAVE TOO. OKON MY SUNGLASSES, WHERE IS THIS YEYE ...OK THANK YOU. Reply
Nigerians, exercise patience, energy and time to read this long post here and compare it with the post below it: ReplyTopic: AFRICAN COURIER ABOUT BOKO HARAM: A MUST READ Topic: GOD BLESS ALL FULANIS With these, you can understand with whom you people of good will are exchanging words with. EXPOSE THE SHAMELESS. About 4 journalists researched for African Courier in Europe, and two of them are Yorubas, one Hausa and one Igbo. So no bias in the article.
Quote from: verah on 9-07-2012 10:22 AM Muslim herdsmen have killed a federal senator and a state lawmaker in troubled Plateau state on Sunday after attended a mass burial for the victims of an earlier attack. is that muslim i see there? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Have u read the long article posted here by me last week and know their targets in the North are? search for it as A MUST READ by all Southern Nigerians. Title of the article is reproduced herewith.