Na true you talk, the man no wan damage hin bodi

E hen! Kris you wan go tell the man b4 dem execute am abi?

Quote from: Kristiantus on 26-03-2009 06:08 PM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 26-03-2009 04:23 PM Quote from: iphie on 26-03-2009 11:05 AM D MAN HAS A VERY HEALTHY MIND SET, EVEN AT D POINT OF DEATH, NA HIM TYPE DEM DEY WRITE SAY "EVEN TILL DEATH, HE WAS HEALTHY" Na true you talk, the man no wan damage hin bodi ![]() ![]() E hen! Kris you wan go tell the man b4 dem execute am abi? ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
who be this sillymumu way call im self sillyjokker self? Reply![]()
Quote from: NeutralGuy on 30-03-2009 11:47 PM who be this sillymumu way call im self sillyjokker self? ![]() dude stop this okay plz..dont talk to some one like that.. ![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 30-03-2009 11:50 PM Quote from: NeutralGuy on 30-03-2009 11:47 PM who be this sillymumu way call im self sillyjokker self? ![]() dude stop this okay plz..dont talk to some one like that.. ![]()
Quote from: NeutralGuy on 30-03-2009 11:47 PM who be this sillymumu way call im self sillyjokker self? ![]() You have entered into the wrong forum... this is not fight park... nonsense! "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah Reply
Quote from: mushabc on 31-03-2009 07:22 PM aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah Wetin do you...? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
neutralllllllllllllll???Comot 4 here ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: emmymth on 3-04-2009 12:47 PM neutralllllllllllllll???Comot 4 here Help me push am comot o! with im dryness ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Funnie! But who is the dry one? Reply
uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
E try Reply
recoevry Reply
Quote from: mushabc on 31-03-2009 07:22 PM aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah SHE SEE SOMETHING WAY PASS HER NOW.. ![]()
wetin pass her? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
u dey ask, use ya head........na dat tyn Reply
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 21-03-2009 04:08 PM A man who was just about to be executed was asked whether he would like to have a last smoke. The man answered, "No thank you, I don't smoke. I don't want to get lung cancer." ![]() ![]() 2.0.
dnt wry, he died healthy Reply
na so ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)