Yoruba Woman, Oluwatoyin Jinadu Arrested For Stealing N52M From Bank (Page 3)

Date: 16-07-2012 12:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-07-2012 04:03 AM
Sorry to say this for the first time ,I want to insult you....this comment shows how tribalism has entered your blood and you talked like a fool.....I want to ask you a question and I will not talk again,  WHICH TRIBE IN NIGERIA NEVER COMMIT CRIME? Common Y-O-R-U-B-A you can not even spell right...

Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-07-2012 04:44 AM
I think it is about time you stop any form of “ETHNIC ATTACK” given the caption of this story. Stories should not begin with Yoruba this or Ibo that or Ijaw this or Hausa that especially stories that make a particular ethnic an object of ridicule. I am new to your site and it seems it is encouraged by the management. This is exactly the same thing at national level and it has affected our growth as a nation.
NICE ONE

Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chymzlucas at 16-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
@ PAPADIP...ur just being sentimental about the caption...u sounded like toddler my friend. Don't b surprise that the guy that poste this is not an Igbo... so, jst address the issue n stop raising dust. Well, I read ur lattest post n u made sense.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nairalord1 at 16-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
evil na evil be you Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa.
Poster I suggest that you stop tribal business here though your reason may be that some tribes sees others are the worst and you are trying to put it to everybody's face that no tribe Holy pass. 
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nairalord1 at 16-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
I can now see how hurt ppl feel when their tribe is being exposed.
The Woman has done bad and she is from our tribe lets accept it but we say all things against the Igbos.
Truth is a bitter medicine guys
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- daddison at 16-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
N52 million!! This woman na big thiefooo!
Posted: at 16-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
if this wat a igbo story u will c all this smelling useless idiots shouting here.. so wat do they say bout this or dey are all blind to c it nt igbos?  they shall all remain blind if they dnt comment here..  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Babawaleti at 16-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 16-07-2012 03:56 AM
Oleburukwu Onyeori yeruba always thief but coded

No bigger thief than the ibos in Africa, dubious criminals.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 16-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-07-2012 12:21 PM
if this wat a igbo story u will c all this smelling useless idiots shouting here.. so wat do they say bout this or dey are all blind to c it nt igbos?  they shall all remain blind if they dnt comment here..  Cheesy Cheesy
But is any one holding you not to change the story !

Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dedonmicky at 16-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-07-2012 08:07 AM

*******F. U. C. K. you and get a real life*******

Shame to yorubas their own don too much for this country.. there is nothing good can come from them bunch of criminals
Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 16-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 16-07-2012 12:35 PM
Shame to yorubas their own don too much for this country.. there is nothing good can come from them bunch of criminals
Oh common..there are criminals everywhere...no country of state is innocent of this....even u self is a criminal..in way..

Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-07-2012 12:38 PM
Oh common..there are criminals everywhere...no country or state is innocent of this....even u self is a criminal..in a way..
Correction

Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 16-07-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked

Posted: at 16-07-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 16-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-07-2012 12:40 PM
Correction

You are the criminal do something good for urself than to suport a criminal.. woman for that matter.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 16-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 16-07-2012 01:14 PM
You are the criminal do something good for urself than to suport a criminal.. woman for that matter.
Kid
Point of correction kid..I'm not supporting her..and will never will.
But for u to to group all yorubas as a criminal..is what is not kool..
Thanks for your advice but no thanks..I think u need it Berra than I do

Posted: at 16-07-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dedonmicky at 16-07-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 16-07-2012 11:28 AM
  ibo people no dey live fo their village

them go come lagos,kaduna,abuja everywhere

if you stay for north you must be islam by force!

make una go back to una village we no good,no good road,no good governor

or make una stay for north and turn to islam

There is no nigeria without Igbo, we are the good of nigeria in everywhere.. talk of nigeria talk of Igbo God own people.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 16-07-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-07-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 16-07-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
i feel sick
Posted: at 16-07-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
This is one thing that's bring problems to nigera....this one think his/her  tribe is God sent to rule over Nigeria or his/her tribe is better than the rest....instead of we to think as one Nigeria ...the fast we all start respecting each tribes and put a stop to may own is Berra than yours..the Berra is will be for Nigeria

Posted: at 16-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 16-07-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
y shld headlines b targetted at bringn tribal differences not gud. smh
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12