Yoruba Woman, Oluwatoyin Jinadu Arrested For Stealing N52M From Bank (Page 4)

Date: 16-07-2012 12:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Babawaleti on 16-07-2012 12:27 PM
No bigger thief than the ibos in Africa, dubious criminals.

Grin Grin Grin Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-07-2012 12:21 PM
if this wat a igbo story u will c all this smelling useless idiots shouting here.. so wat do they say bout this or dey are all blind to c it nt igbos?  they shall all remain blind if they dnt comment here..  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 16-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-07-2012 04:44 AM
I think it is about time you stop any form of “ETHNIC ATTACK” given the caption of this story. Stories should not begin with Yoruba this or Ibo that or Ijaw this or Hausa that especially stories that make a particular ethnic an object of ridicule. I am new to your site and it seems it is encouraged by the management. This is exactly the same thing at national level and it has affected our growth as a nation.
There are lots of Tribalists on this site
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 16-07-2012 04:30 AM
No Yorubas hate Money, She must be of Igbo blood
blood money igbos.. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 16-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-07-2012 01:30 PM
This is one thing that's bring problems to nigera....this one think his/her  tribe is God sent to rule over Nigeria or his/her tribe is better than the rest....instead of we to think as one Nigeria ...the fast we all start respecting each tribes and put a stop to may own is Berra than yours..the Berra is will be for Nigeria

CORRECT!
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olamother at 16-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Poster of this story is a complete fool and idiot, which tribe in Nigeria that's clean, Igbo people steal more than Other tribe in Nigeria, of all the arm robbers on the High way even within the states, out of 10 robbers, u will see 8 Igbo's and the other tribe will share the remaining 2, so what are we saying, Is it Hausa that are foolishly killing people that are better? Alway apply senses in what u are doing.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 16-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 16-07-2012 11:19 AM
N52 million!! This woman na big thiefooo!
The person that she tried to steal the N52 million from I wonder where they too got it from. That's a lot of money. Which kinda job do they do. Or are they amongst Naija's thieves too.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olamother at 16-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Poster of this story is a complete fool and idiot, which tribe in Nigeria that's clean, Igbo people steal more than Other tribe in Nigeria, of all the arm robbers on the High way even within the states, out of 10 robbers, u will see 8 Igbo's and the other tribe will share the remaining 2, so what are we saying, Is it Hausa that are foolishly killing people that are better? Alway apply senses in what u are doing.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: olamother on 16-07-2012 02:44 PM

Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyBishop at 16-07-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 16-07-2012 01:19 AM
Ive neva com across any site dat emphasizes n encourages tribal hatred lyk 9japals. Its rily bad dat d admin in charge jst sits dere n does nofin.lyk as if d admin doesnt exist. Its givin we nigerians a bad name n any little tin,we must turn d forum 2 war front. Its a pity. Smh.
because the Admin 4 9japall na Aboki na there way
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- YUJIEFEM at 16-07-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
United we stand, Divided we fall OK
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emnoeasy at 16-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-07-2012 12:27 PM
But is any one holding you not to change the story !
I HATE SEEN UR FACE IN THIS SITE. AT YOUR AGE YOU HAVE NOT MARRY. PLEASE GET A LIFE UGLY  MONKEY.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 16-07-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- emnoeasy at 16-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
This is one thing that's bring problems to nigera....this one think his/her  tribe is God sent to rule over Nigeria or his/her tribe is better than the rest....instead of we to think as one Nigeria ...the fast we all start respecting each tribes and put a stop to may own is Berra than yours..the Berra is will be for Nigeria

WHO MADE YOU THE JUDGE? YOU AND WHO IS ONE NIGERIA? LOOK FOR SOME THING BETTER AND DO FOR YOUR LIFE UGLY PIG. IF YOU LIKE CHANGE YOU PICTURE FROM NOW TILL TOMORROW AND ROBB PANKET ALL OVER YOUR FACE YOU ARE TOO UGLY. I HATE YOU AMONG ALL THE GIRL IN THIS FORUM.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 16-07-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 16-07-2012 02:46 PM
The person that she tried to steal the N52 million from I wonder where they too got it from. That's a lot of money. Which kinda job do they do. Or are they amongst Naija's thieves too.

Stop being stupid and bias, that u come from a poor home doesnt mean other people come as well.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 16-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Aiit
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- prince775 at 16-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)

Isn't it obvious that we don't want to be one Nigeria anymore mtcheeeeew?? I don't want to love any other tribes than my igbo brothers and sisters, Reasons strictly best know to me and nobody should dare ask me why unless your dummy, senseless, useless, stupor and idiotic
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 16-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 16-07-2012 02:23 PM
THINK OF BETTER THING TO DO THAN TO TALKING TRASH ABOUT IGBOS. YOU NO VERY WELL THAT IT CAN NOT CHANGE ANYTHING. GOD HAVE BLESS THEM THAN YOU. HAUSA PPL ARE STILL THE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE ON EARTH YOU NO THAT. YORUBA'S SEE THEM AS MONKEY AND SO DO OTHERS SEE THEN AND YOU KNOW IT. SO GET A LIFE AND STOP WASTING YOUR TIME.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 16-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
YOU ARE SO FOOLISH THAT YOU CAN NOT THINK WITH YOUR HEAD. THE SAME THING HAPPEN TO YOUR FATHER THAT MAKES HIM COWARD TILL HE DIE
Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 16-07-2012 03:45 PM
THINK OF BETTER THING TO DO THAN TO TALKING TRASH ABOUT IGBOS. YOU NO VERY WELL THAT IT CAN NOT CHANGE ANYTHING. GOD HAVE BLESS THEM THAN YOU. HAUSA PPL ARE STILL THE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE ON EARTH YOU NO THAT. YORUBA'S SEE THEM AS MONKEY AND SO DO OTHERS SEE THEN AND YOU KNOW IT. SO GET A LIFE AND STOP WASTING YOUR TIME.

Posted: at 16-07-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12