Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-03-2009 11:09 AM Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 10:58 PM Thank yu my Wife ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rify on 30-03-2009 11:14 AM Huh? Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-03-2009 11:09 AM Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 10:58 PM Thank yu my Wife ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe.. U don join them dey laugh this kind dry laugh. How are you? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hey honey am still waiting for u oooooooooooo. Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-03-2009 11:55 AM hey honey am still waiting for u oooooooooooo. I'm on my way now...wait patiently. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-03-2009 11:09 AM Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 10:58 PM Thank yu my Wife ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 30-03-2009 12:09 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-03-2009 11:09 AM Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 10:58 PM Thank yu my Wife ![]() ![]() ![]() Okies, i'll cut it short....When he cease from been a polygmist. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
forget him Reply
ITS COZ GUYS R NOW QUITE XPENSIVE.SO U CATCH DEM AS THEY COME. Reply
forget who? Reply
wahoo since he did nt say anything to you why border urself. and even if he says u re his women and he window shop with other just need to be patient with him thou it might nt be easy but you ve to be patient.if he really meant it that u re his women then be calm.that means he knws wat he is doing. Reply
Quote from: rbest on 30-03-2009 12:15 PM forget him did you say i shud forget him?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: nigerianbabe on 25-03-2009 12:01 AM I met this guy my first year in college, i liked him so much, i cant get him out of my mind..its driving me crazy..we've been talkin for 6 months now, just as friends and this guy havent even asked me out yet..i really really lik this guy, and i know he likes me too..the problem is he wanna go shoppin for girls, and wants me to stay on reserve..while he goes around and get girls..wat do u think i should do? dat kind of a guy is not good 2 hang out wit,i mean if a guy is crazy abt u or like he doesnt ave 2 go after other gals n keep u on reserve
Yanga dey sleep trouble go wake am! If e dey scratch u try use candle.. Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-03-2009 11:09 AM Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 10:58 PM Thank yu my Wife ![]() ![]() ![]() Yu be Devil P.A.? How yu take know wetin he go do? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Rify on 30-03-2009 11:14 AM Huh? Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-03-2009 11:09 AM Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 10:58 PM Thank yu my Wife ![]() ![]() ![]() Hehehehe.. My Baby yu dey Laff with dis Winch Boy abi? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-03-2009 06:24 PM Quote from: rbest on 30-03-2009 12:15 PM forget him did you say i shud forget him?? Suckaway, na topic she dey reply to WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hey sammy ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Huh?? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Wat? Jst hailing him naa ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
And then yu ignore my Question... E good ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)