WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
na new babe. wont u go for her ? Reply![]()
Hey viv ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-03-2009 06:58 PM na new babe. wont u go for her ? ![]() Read wetin she write make yu see wetin l dey ask WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 07:10 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-03-2009 06:58 PM na new babe. wont u go for her ? ![]() Read wetin she write make yu see wetin l dey ask ![]() rify wats good ? how was ur papers ?
Am gud viv,papers hv bn gud...Am jst having a terrible day..How r u? ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
am glade it was fine. am very fine sha. had a very boring day too. Replybut i am getting over the boredom now.
Ok! ReplyWe dey watch una with una terrible day WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-03-2009 07:21 PM am glade it was fine. am very fine sha. had a very boring day too. but i am getting over the boredom now. Wish i cld get ova mine 2..Am aint even having fun here.Mayb i v 2go hang out shaa...B4 i get choked I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
i once had the same thought as u are aving now, and whats more- i followed it up with action. but d'u know what? i av bitten more than i can chew! Reply
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-03-2009 12:03 AM Quote from: nigerianbabe on 25-03-2009 12:01 AM I met this guy my first year in college, i liked him so much, i cant get him out of my mind..its driving me crazy..we've been talkin for 6 months now, just as friends and this guy havent even asked me out yet..i really really lik this guy, and i know he likes me too..the problem is he wanna go shoppin for girls, and wants me to stay on reserve..while he goes around and get girls..wat do u think i should do? hmmm...if i get what u saying right...u saying he is a friend..then y are u saying "my boyfriend is getting on my nerves" ...look here, we gals too like wahala sef, has he told u he likes u? no...well, maybe he just likes u as a friend..dont take things too serzly jor..u will end up wiuth a heart-break! u too go around to get boys or girls.. any one u like........ok
Quote from: Rify on 29-03-2009 07:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-03-2009 07:21 PM am glade it was fine. am very fine sha. had a very boring day too. but i am getting over the boredom now. Wish i cld get ova mine 2..Am aint even having fun here.Mayb i v 2go hang out shaa...B4 i get choked Hang well ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 08:33 PM Quote from: Rify on 29-03-2009 07:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-03-2009 07:21 PM am glade it was fine. am very fine sha. had a very boring day too. but i am getting over the boredom now. Wish i cld get ova mine 2..Am aint even having fun here.Mayb i v 2go hang out shaa...B4 i get choked Hang well ooo hang wella make you no fall sha
Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 08:33 PM Quote from: Rify on 29-03-2009 07:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-03-2009 07:21 PM am glade it was fine. am very fine sha. had a very boring day too. but i am getting over the boredom now. Wish i cld get ova mine 2..Am aint even having fun here.Mayb i v 2go hang out shaa...B4 i get choked Hang well ooo Hisssssssssssss I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Rify on 29-03-2009 08:48 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 08:33 PM Quote from: Rify on 29-03-2009 07:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-03-2009 07:21 PM am glade it was fine. am very fine sha. had a very boring day too. but i am getting over the boredom now. Wish i cld get ova mine 2..Am aint even having fun here.Mayb i v 2go hang out shaa...B4 i get choked Hang well ooo Hisssssssssssss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 08:33 PM Quote from: Rify on 29-03-2009 07:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-03-2009 07:21 PM am glade it was fine. am very fine sha. had a very boring day too. but i am getting over the boredom now. Wish i cld get ova mine 2..Am aint even having fun here.Mayb i v 2go hang out shaa...B4 i get choked Hang well ooo rify, let me get my shoes and jacka and follow u jor.
Pls do fast viv...Dnt kip d driver waiting ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Use yur seat belts ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 09:16 PM Use yur seat belts ooo winch boy. u wan send accident for us ? God pass u now ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra